جامايكا: وجهة ليس فقط للشمس والشاطئ

الجنة الشاطئ جامايكا
جامايكا هو اسم يستمع إليه فقط يتبادر إلى الذهن موسيقى الأناقة الريغي واسم بوب مارلي. ولكن بالنسبة للكثيرين ، فهي أيضًا واحدة من الوجهات الرئيسية للشمس والشاطئ في البحر الكاريبي. هذا يجعلك تميل إلى الاعتقاد بأنها مثالية لبضعة أيام من الاسترخاء أو الاستلقاء للحصول على اسمرار أو الاستحمام في حمام البحر المثالي. ونعم ، بالطبع ، يمكن القيام بكل هذا. ومع ذلك ، لن يكون من الإنصاف التحدث عن جامايكا وحدها كوجهة للشمس والرمال وحدها. وهذه الجزيرة تخفي سحرًا آخر العديد من الفرص للاستمتاع بالخير البقاء. إنهم يمشون والأنشطة ... أقل شهرة وهي مثالية لعشاق المغامرات ، وكذلك لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تعميق ثقافتهم. وبالطبع ، لا ينبغي نسيان فن الطهو.

الشواطئ

قبل الخوض في تلك الوجهات البديلة ، جامايكا تستحق جولة في مكانها شواطئ البحر الكاريبي، وهي وفيرة ، مما يجعل الجزيرة كاملة الجنة على وجه الأرض.

الخيارات ، كما نقول ، متعددة ، ولكن هناك سلسلة من الشواطئ التي لا ينبغي تفويتها. يسمى واحد منهم شاطئ نيغريل، المعترف بها دوليا. وليس أقل لأنه يحتوي على كل ما هو مطلوب للراحة و الرفاه على الساحل ، باستثناء البعض مناظر لا تقبل المنافسة إلى البحر في بيئة من أشجار النخيل.


المنطقة الأخرى التي يجب عليك زيارتها هي المنطقة الواقعة في شمال غرب جامايكا وفي المناطق المحيطة ببلدة مونتيغو باي. هذا الجزء من الجزيرة هو الأكثر تنوعًا في الحرف. ومع ذلك ، يبرز أحدهم: شاطئ نصف القمر. جاذبيتها الرئيسية هي التباين تقدم بين مياه مظلمة والأبيض الرقيق رمال.

جامايكا لاجون
في هذا الجزء من الجزيرة ، لا تنس زيارة شاطئ كهف الطبيب، وهي منطقة حصرية للغاية ، كونها مثالية لأولئك الذين يسعون أكثر حميمية في غضون البيئة الطبيعية شاعري حقا.

مغامرة

بالإضافة إلى التجول في ساحل جامايكا بالكامل ، هناك خيار جيد آخر للاستمتاع بإقامة في الجزيرة وهو اختيار المزيد من المغامرات أو الأنشطة الرياضية. في الواقع ، إنها بيئة مثالية للقيام بها الغوص للأسماك والأنواع البحرية التي يمكن رؤيتها أو ممارستها قوارب الكاياكوكذلك ل ركوب الحصان لمساراتها في وسط الطبيعة.


وإذا كنت لا تزال تريد المزيد من المغامرة ، فالبديل هو الذهاب إليها دارة كانوبو، في منطقة خليج مونتيغو ، حيث يوجد خطوط الرمز البريدي وجولات في الطبيعة. مع قدر أقل من الأدرينالين ، ولكن أيضًا بروح المغامرة ، يمكنك القيام بمسارات المشي أو الرحلات المختلفة من خلال مواقع طبيعية مثل ال بلو مونتينز. بالطبع ، يجب أن نرى إعتام عدسة العين من سانت إليزابيث.

الثقافة

جامايكا هي وجهة جذابة ثقافيا بنفس القدر. وليس فقط له الريغي، التي ناقشناها في البداية ، على الرغم من موسيقى إنه أمر أساسي في هذا البلد ولا يمكن لجامايكي أن يعيش بدونه وهو جزء من حياتهم اليومية.

بالإضافة إلى كونها قادرة على تعلم كل شيء عن بوب مارلي والري ، فإن هذه الجزيرة لديها مكثفة الحياة الثقافية من يد الفنانين المختلفين. على وجه التحديد ، يمكنك أن ترى أنماطًا وتعبيرات مختلفة أو المظاهر الفنية مثل السريالية والانطباعية والواقعية الاجتماعية ...


من وجهة نظر موسيقية ، توجد إيقاعات أخرى أيضًا ، مثل الريغيتونال راب وحتى الهيب هوب. اندماج ثقافي كامل يتنفس في الهواء من جامايكا ، حيث ارقص أو الرقص الذي يحضره الجامايكيون كل يوم.

فن الطهو

وبطبيعة الحال ، يجب على السائح الجيد تجربة الطعام المحلي. فن الطهو الجامايكي للغاية تأثر للطعام إنجلترا و إفريقيا. انصهار كامل يجعلها فريدة من نوعها من خلال العديد من الأطباق المشتركة بشكل عام نكهة قوية واستخدام الكثير التوابل.

يتم طهي الأطباق بشكل خاص مع سمك ذ المحار للمنطقة ، وكذلك مع أرز, دجاج ذ الخضار. ولكن واحدة من أهمها أكي وسمك السلمونوهو مصنوع من سمك القد والفلفل الأسود والطماطم والبصل والفلفل.

مدينة لا تغيب عنها الشمس ابداً | مدينة الأشباح في روسيا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الشواطئ
  • 1,230

Jamaica: a destination not only for sun and beach

paradise-beach-Jamaica
Jamaica is a name that just listen to it comes to mind the music of style reggae and the name of Bob Marley. But, for many, it is also one of the main destinations for sun and beach in the Caribbean Sea. This makes you tend to think that it is ideal for a few days of relaxation, lying down for a tan or taking a few baths in a idyllic sea. And yes, obviously, all this can be done. However, it would not be fair to speak of Jamaica alone as a destination for sun and sand alone. And this island hides other charms that other a lot of opportunities to enjoy a good stay. They are walks, activities ... less known that are ideal for adventure lovers, as well as for those who want to deepen their culture. And, of course, its gastronomy should not be forgotten.

Beaches

Before delving into those more alternative destinations, Jamaica is well worth a tour of its Caribbean beaches, which are abundant, making the island a whole paradise on earth.

The options, as we say, are multiple, but there are a series of beaches that should not be missed. One of them is called Negril Beach, which is internationally recognized. And it is not for less because it has everything that is needed for rest and wellness on the coast, apart from some unbeatable views to the sea within an environment of palm trees.


Another area that you must visit is the one located in the northwest of Jamaica and in the surroundings of the town of Montego Bay. This part of the island is the one with the greatest diversity of literals. However, one of them stands out: the Half Moon beach. Its main attraction is the contrast it offers among dark waters and the thin white ones sands.

Jamaica-lagoon
In this part of the island, do not forget to visit the Doctor’s Cave Beach, which is a very exclusive area, being ideal for those seeking more intimacy within a natural environment really idyllic.

Adventure

In addition to touring the entire coastline of Jamaica, another good option to enjoy a stay on the island is to opt for more adventure or sports activities. In fact, it is an ideal environment to do diving for the fish and marine species that can be seen or practiced kayakas well as for horse riding for its routes in the middle of nature.


And, if you still want more adventure, the alternative is to go to Canopo circuit, in the Montego Bay area, where there is zip lines and tours in nature. With less adrenaline, but also with an adventurous spirit, you can do the different hiking routes or excursions by natural landscapes like the Blue Montains. Of course, a must-see are the waterfalls from St. Elizabeth.

Culture

Jamaica is a destination that is equally culturally attractive. And not just for him reggae, which we discussed at the beginning, although the music It is essential in this country and a Jamaican cannot live without it and is part of their daily life.

In addition to being able to learn everything about Bob Marley and reggae, this island has an intense cultural life from the hand of the different artists. Specifically, in it, you can see different styles and expressions or artistic manifestation like surrealism, impressionism, social realism ...


From a musical point of view, other rhythms are also present, such as reggaeton, the rap and even the hip hop. A whole cultural fusion that is breathed in the air of Jamaica, where the dance or the dance, which is present every day for Jamaicans.

Gastronomy

And, of course, the good tourist must try the local food. Jamaican gastronomy is very influenced for the food of England and of Africa. A whole fusion that makes it unique through numerous dishes that, in general, have in common the strong flavor and the use of many spices.

The dishes are especially cooked with fish Y seafood of the area, as well as with rice, chicken Y vegetables. But, one of the main ones is the Ackee and Salfish, which is made with cod, black pepper, tomato, onion and pepper.

Top 10 Best Places To Visit In The Caribbean 2018 | 4K (November 2020)


  • Beaches
  • 1,230