10 خطط رومانسية في مدريد

خطة رومانسية
هل جادلت ويجب أن تتصالح؟ هل هي الذكرى السنوية الخاصة بك أم يوم خاص؟ هل ستلتقي مرة أخرى بعد قضاء بعض الوقت دون رؤية بعضكما البعض؟ مهما كانت ، فإن خطة رومانسية مثل تلك الموجودة في الأفلام تسير على ما يرام. إذا كنت تعيش فيها مدريد أنت محظوظ ، لأنه في العاصمة هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها كزوجين.

إذا كنت تعيش في مدريد أو المناطق المحيطة بها أو تفكر في السفر إلى هذه المدينة بجوار نصفك الأفضل ، فنحن نوصيك بأن تكون منتبهًا جدًا ، حيث سنقترح أدناه 10 خطط رومانسي في العاصمة. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

سقف Círculo de Bellas Artes

- دائرة الفنون الجميلة
تحتوي مدريد على العديد من التراسات التي يمكنك من خلالها مشاهدة المناظر مذهل. أحدها هو سطح Círculo de Bellas Artes ، الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 56 مترًا في Calle Alcalá. ستتمكن من الاستمتاع بإطلالات 360 درجة على العاصمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو مكان مثالي للاستمتاع بأمسية للزوجين.


نزهة عبر Parque del Capricho

El-Capricho
من بين العديد من المتنزهات في مدريد ، نريد اليوم تسليط الضوء على Parque del Capricho ، واحدة من أجمل الحدائق. تقع في ألاميدا دي أوسونا ، وتتكون من ثلاثة حدائق مختلفة. يجب أن تعلم أنه أمر بالبناء من قبل دوقة Osuna María Josefina Pimentel للاستخدام والمتعة. ومن هنا جاء اسمها.

شاهد غروب الشمس في معبد ديبود

معبد ديبود
مكان يستحق الزيارة كزوجين هو معبد ديبود ، خاصة في غروب الشمسوهي اللحظة الأكثر رومانسية.

خذ جولة بالقارب

ركوب القوارب
خطة رومانسية أخرى يمكنك القيام بها في مدريد هي القيام برحلة بالقارب عبر أحد حدائقها العديدة. بدون شك ، أحد أفضل الأماكن للقيام بذلك هو Parque del Retiro ، على الرغم من أنك إذا كنت تفضل شيئًا أكثر من ذلك حميميةيمكنك أيضًا اصطحاب شريكك إلى بحيرة كاسا دي كامبو.


استرخاء

حمام الأندلس
إذا كنت مرهقًا إلى حد ما لفترة من الوقت ، فقد يكون من الأفضل لك الاستمتاع بلحظات من الاسترخاء في المنتجع الصحي أو الحمام العربي في المدينة. واحدة من أفضل الأماكن للاسترخاء همام الأندلس، التي تقع بالقرب من بويرتا ديل سول.

نزهة منظمة

نزهة
يمكنك أيضًا مفاجأة شريكك بنزهة. بالطبع ، إذا كنت لا ترغب في تعقيد نفسك كثيرًا ، فيمكنك استئجار خدمات شركة مثل Picnic Madrid ، التي تقدم نزهات جيدة جدًا منظم بأسعار مختلفة وفي مواقع مختلفة.

تطير فوق مدريد في بالون

ركوب البالون
إذا لم يكن شريكك خائفًا من المرتفعات ، فيمكنك مفاجأته بركوب البالون. وأفضل ما في الأمر أن هناك العديد من الخيارات للاستمتاع بهذا الخبرة في مجتمع مدريد ومحيطها. الشيء السيئ هو أنها ليست خطة رخيصة للغاية.


تبادل لاطلاق النار الصورة زوجين

جلسة تصوير
هل تبحث عن شيء أصلي؟ لماذا لا تقوم بالتصوير مع شريكك؟ يوجد في مدريد العديد من الاستوديوهات التي تقدم عروض أو عروض كتب رومانسي. وعلى الرغم من أنه لن يكون من الضروري لك أن تترك دراستك ، إلا أن المثالية هي عقد جلسة في واحدة من الزوايا الأكثر رومانسية في العاصمة أو الضواحي.

Lunada على ظهور الخيل

القمر على الحصان
كما أنها خطة رومانسية وأصلية للغاية لركوب الخيل ، أي ركوب ليلي على ظهور الخيل. يقدم Hípica la Dehesa del Pardo هذا النوع من الرحلات السحرية.

عشاء رومانسي

فاجون دي بني
أخيرًا ، نريد أن نقترح عليك تنظيم عشاء في أحد أكثر المطاعم رومانسية في مدريد. على سبيل المثال ، في La Castafiore ، الواقعة بين Chueca و Recoletos ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بعشاء بين الأوبرا وزارزويلاس. نوصي أيضًا بمطعم El Vagón de Beni ، الموجود في عربات خشبية لقطار قديم مرمم.

تصميم مسلسل البروفيسور البطلة طوكيو???????? (سبتمبر 2020)


  • مدريد ، خطط رومانسية
  • 1,230

10 romantic plans in Madrid

romantic-plan
Have you argued and have to reconcile? Is it your anniversary or a special day? Are you going to meet again after spending some time without seeing each other? Whatever it is, a romantic plan like the ones in the movies always goes well. If you live in Madrid You are in luck, since in the capital there are many things to do as a couple.

If you live in Madrid or surroundings or are thinking of traveling to this city next to your better half, we recommend that you be very attentive, since below we are going to propose 10 plans romantic in the capital. Would you like to join us?

Roof of the Círculo de Bellas Artes

Circle-of-Fine-Arts
Madrid has many terraces from which you can see views spectacular. One of them is the roof of the Círculo de Bellas Artes, which is 56 meters high on Calle Alcalá. You will be able to enjoy 360º views of the capital. In addition, it is an ideal place to enjoy a couple's evening.


A walk through the Parque del Capricho

Caprice
Among the many parks in Madrid, today we want to highlight the Parque del Capricho, one of the most beautiful. Located in Alameda de Osuna, it is made up of three gardens different. You should know that it was ordered to build by María Josefina Pimentel, Duchess of Osuna, for use and enjoyment. Hence its name.

Watch the sunset at the Temple of Debod

Temple-of-Debod
A place worth visiting as a couple is the Temple of Debod, especially at sunset, which is the most romantic moment.

Take a boat ride

boat trip
Another romantic plan that you can do in Madrid is to take a boat trip through one of its many parks. Without a doubt, one of the best places to do it is the Parque del Retiro, although if you prefer something more than privacyYou can also take your partner to the Casa de Campo lake.


Relaxation

Hammam-Al-Andalus
If you have been somewhat stressed for a while, it may be best for you to enjoy relaxing moments in a spa or Arab bath in the city. One of the best places to relax is the Hammam Al Ándalus, which is located near the Puerta del Sol.

An organized picnic

picnic
You can also surprise your partner with a picnic. Of course, if you do not want to complicate yourself too much, you can hire the services of a company such as Picnic Madrid, which offers picnics very well organized at different prices and in different locations.

Fly over Madrid in a balloon

balloon-ride
If your partner is not afraid of heights, you can surprise him with a balloon ride. Best of all, there are many options to enjoy this experience in the Community of Madrid and its surroundings. The bad thing is that it is not a very cheap plan.


Couple photo shoot

photoshoot
Are you looking for something more original? Why don't you do a photo shoot with your partner? In Madrid there are many studios that offer packs or offers of books romantic. And although it will not be necessary for you to leave your study, the ideal is to contract a session in one of the corners most romantic in the capital or the suburbs.

Lunada on horseback

moon-on-horse
It is also a very romantic and original plan to make a horse ride, that is, a ride night by horse. The Hípica la Dehesa del Pardo offers this type of magical excursions.

A romantic dinner

The-Vagon-de-Beni
Finally, we want to propose that you organize a dinner in one of the most romantic restaurants in Madrid. For example, in La Castafiore, located between Chueca and Recoletos, you can enjoy a dinner between operas and zarzuelas. We also recommend El Vagón de Beni, a restaurant located in wooden carriages of an old restored train.

The most romantic places in Madrid (December 2020)


  • Madrid, romantic plans
  • 1,230