أهم مدن لاتفيا

ريغا 1
على الرغم حتى وقت قريب لاتفيا كانت تعتبر "الأخت الصغيرة" لجمهوريات البلطيق ، هذا البلد يستيقظ ليقدم للزوار عرضًا سياحيًا أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. قد تكون واحدة من أكثر المناطق إثارة للاهتمام في شمال أوروبا. ومن هنا يمكنك العثور على أرض خضراء ذات شواطئ رملية على شاطئ البحر ، وغابات واسعة ، وطبيعة عذراء ، وأشخاص مضيافين ومتحفظين ، وبيئة آمنة ، والعديد من الاحتمالات للاسترخاء ، والأساطير ...

من المهم أن نلاحظ أنه في لاتفيا هناك 9 فقط المدنأي الفلل التي يزيد عدد سكانها عن 25 ألف نسمة وتقدم نشاطًا تجاريًا متطورًا وأشغال عامة ووسائل نقل وبنية تحتية اجتماعية ، بالإضافة إلى كونها مراكز ثقافية مهمة. بالطبع ، في بعض الحالات يتم تجاهل هذه المتطلبات إذا كان هناك عدد كاف من السكان. هل تريد اكتشاف 9 مدن لاتفية؟ حسنًا ، كل ما عليك فعله هو الانضمام إلينا!

ريغا

ريغا
كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، سنبدأ بالحديث عن ريغا رأس المال لاتفيا وأكبر مدينة في دول البلطيق. تقع في خليج ريغا ، المدينة لديها مركز تاريخي أعلن من مواقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو ، والتي تسلط الضوء على الهندسة المعمارية الفن الحديث ومنشآته الخشبية من القرن التاسع عشر.


دوجافبيلس

دوجافبيلس
ثاني أكبر مدينة في لاتفيا هي Daugavpils ، التي تعتبر النواة الثالثة صناعية من البلاد. يجب أن تعرف أن المدينة ، التي تحيط بها البحيرات ، هي البوابة إلى مرتفعات لاتغال ، وهي مكان ذو قيمة طبيعية وخلابة عالية. بالإضافة إلى أنها تضم ​​قلعة ذات قيمة تاريخية ومعمارية عظيمة.

Liepāja

يابايا
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن Liepāja ، وهي مدينة تقع في غرب لاتفيا. من المهم أن نلاحظ أنه في عام 2013 حصل على تمييز EDEN من المفوضية الأوروبية كواحد من الأفضل الوجهات السياحية "السياحة وإمكانية الوصول".

يلغافا

يلغافا
رابع أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في لاتفيا هي جيلغافا ، التي تقع على سهل على الضفة اليمنى لنهر يعرض المدينة للخطر من وقت لآخر. من المدينة ، التي تتكون من شوارع منتظمة وواسعة تحيط بقصور نبلاء البلطيق الألمانية القديمة القلعة Curonian Spit ، الذي يحتوي على كل التابوت الملكي.


جورمالا

جورمالا
نواصل جولتنا في أهم مدن لاتفيا في جورمالا ، وهو مكان سياحي للغاية يقع بين خليج ريغا ونهر ليلوب. هم الشواطئ وقد اجتذبت مهرجاناتها العديد من المسافرين ، خاصة من روسيا.

فنتسبيلز

فنتسبيلز
مدينة أخرى يجب أن نسلط الضوء عليها هي Ventsplis ، التي تقع في شمال غرب البلاد ، على شواطئ بحر البلطيق. بعد استقلالها عام 1991 ، تركت المدينة وراء نشاطها الصناعي لتصبح مركزًا مهمًا سائح شكرا ، من بين أمور أخرى ، على ترميم البلدة القديمة.

Rēzekne

Rezekne
إلى الشرق من لاتفيا نجد روزكن ، مدينة تأسست على سبعة التلال واستقر عند تقاطع خطوط السكك الحديدية بين موسكو وريجا وسانت بطرسبرغ ووارسو. من المهم أن نضع في اعتبارنا أنها حصلت في عام 2008 على تميز EDEN لواحدة من "أفضل 20 وجهة سياحية وتراثًا غير ملموس محليًا".

فالميرا

فالميرا
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن فالميرا ، وهي المركز الإداري والثقافي لمنطقة فيدزيمي التاريخية. على الرغم من أن مركزها التاريخي كان دمرت في عام 1944 ، حافظت على بعض المباني المثيرة للاهتمام ، مثل Castillo de Valmiera وكنيسة سان سيمون. نريد أيضًا إبراز منتزه الغابة ، الذي يحتوي على برج مراقبة ونصب تذكاري كلسي.

جيكابيلس

جيكابيلس
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Jēkabpils ، التي تقع بين ريغا و Daugavplis. يجدر زيارة الجزء القديم من المدينة ، التي حافظت على بعضها المباني من الفائدة.

صولة وجولة في وسط مدينة ريغا - لاتفيا & A tour of downtown Riga - Latvia (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن ، أفضل المدن ، ريغا
  • 1,230

Latvia's most important cities

Riga1
Although until recently Latvia It was considered as the "little sister" of the Baltic Republics, this country is waking up to offer visitors a most interesting tourist offer. It may be one of the most interesting in northern Europe. And it is that here you can find a green land with sandy beaches by the sea, extensive forests, a virgin nature, hospitable and discreet people, a safe environment, many possibilities for relaxation, legends ...

It is important to note that in Latvia there are only 9 citiesThat is, villas that have more than 25 thousand inhabitants and offer a well-developed commercial activity, public works, transport and social infrastructure, in addition to being significant cultural centers. Of course, in some cases these requirements are ignored if there is a sufficient population. Do you want to discover the 9 Latvian cities? Well, all you have to do is join us!

Riga

Riga
How could it be otherwise, we will start by talking about Riga, the capital Latvia and the largest city in the Baltic States. Located in the Gulf of Riga, the city has a historic center declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO, which highlights its architecture art nouveau and its wooden constructions from the XIX century.


Daugavpils

Daugavpils
The second most populous city in Latvia is Daugavpils, which is considered to be the third nucleus industrial from the country. You should know that, surrounded by lakes, the city is the gateway to the Latgale highlands, a place of high natural and scenic value. In addition, it houses a fortress of great historical and architectural value.

Liepāja

Liepaja
We also have to talk about Liepāja, a city located in the west of Latvia. It is important to note that in 2013 he obtained the EDEN distinction from the European Commission as one of the top tourist destinations "Tourism and accessibility".

Jelgava

Jelgava
The fourth most populous city in Latvia is Jelgava, which is located on a plain on the right bank of a river that from time to time endangers the city. Of the city, which is made up of regular and wide streets that surround palaces of German-Baltic nobles, the ancient castle Curonian Spit, which contains all the royal sarcophagi.


Jūrmala

jurmala
We continue our tour of the most important cities of Latvia in Jürmala, a very tourist place that is located between the Gulf of Riga and the Lielupe river. Their Beaches and its festivals have attracted many travelers, especially from Russia.

Ventspils

Ventspils
Another city that we must highlight is Ventsplis, which is located in the northwest of the country, on the shores of the Baltic Sea. After its independence in 1991, the city left behind its industrial activity to become an important center tourist Thanks, among other things, to the restoration of the old town.

Rēzekne

Rezekne
To the east of Latvia we find Rēzekne, a city founded on seven hills and settled at the intersection of the Moscow-Riga and Saint Petersburg-Warsaw railway lines. It is important to bear in mind that in 2008 it obtained the EDEN distinction for one of the twenty “Best tourism destinations and local intangible heritage”.

Valmiera

Valmiera
We must also speak of Valmiera, which is the administrative and cultural center of the historical Vidzeme region. Although its historic center was destroyed in 1944, it conserves some interesting buildings, such as the Castillo de Valmiera and the church of San Simón. We also want to highlight its forest park, which has an observation tower and a calcareous tuff monument.

Jēkabpils

Jekabpils
Finally, we must talk about Jēkabpils, which is located between Riga and Daugavplis. It is worth visiting the old part of the city, which has preserved some buildings of interest.

10 Biggest Cities in Latvia 2014 (December 2020)


  • cities, best cities, Riga
  • 1,230