أقدم الآثار في العالم

أهرامات الجيزة
على الرغم من أن مصطلح "في البدايةنصب تذكاري"تم تطبيقه على التماثيل والنقوش والمقابر التي أقيمت في ذكرى حدث أو شخصية ذات صلة ، في الوقت الحاضر استخدامه يشمل أي بناء له قيمة فنية أو أثرية أو تاريخية أو ما شابه ذلك. من بين جميع الآثار ، تبرز المعالم المعمارية التي أصبحت رموزًا للمكان الذي تقع فيه.

اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر نريد أن نتحدث إليكم عن بعض أقدم الآثار في العالم. لهذا ، سنعتمد على قائمة ويكيبيديا غير الحصرية لبعض أكثر المعالم تمثيلًا للثقافات المختلفة في العالم. بالطبع ، نحذرك من وجود مبانٍ قديمة أخرى ، على الرغم من أنها قد لا تكون ذات صلة بالمباني الموضحة أدناه. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

دولمن دي مينجا ، إسبانيا

Dolmen-de-Menga
أول نصب تذكاري يتحدثون عنه في قائمة ويكيبيديا هو Dolmen de Menga ، وهو نصب صخري أعلن موقع التراث العالمي وموقع الاهتمام الثقافي. إنه في Antequera، ملقة ، ويعتقد أنه بني حوالي 3750-3650 قبل عصرنا.


أهرامات مصر

أهرامات الجيزة 1
بعد ذلك ، نتحدث عن بعض الأهرامات والآثار الأكثر أهمية ممثل مصر: الهرم الهرمي (القرن السابع والعشرون قبل الميلاد) ، الهرم الأحمر (القرن السادس والعشرون قبل الميلاد) ، تمثال أبو الهول بالجيزة (القرن السادس والعشرون قبل الميلاد) ، الهرم الأكبر بالجيزة (القرن السادس والعشرون قبل الميلاد) . ج). إذا كنت تخطط لزيارة هذا البلد قريبًا ، نوصيك بإلقاء نظرة على مقالنا "الأهرامات التي يجب عليك زيارتها في مصر".

ستونهنج ، إنجلترا

ستونهنج
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن ستونهنج ، نصب تذكاري المغليثية نوع cromlech الذي تم بناؤه في أواخر العصر الحجري الحديث ، أي حوالي القرن العشرين قبل الميلاد. تقع في مقاطعة ويلتشير ، في إنجلترا ، وهي أحد مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو. من المهم ملاحظة أن الغرض من البناء يتم تجاهله ، على الرغم من وجود نظريات مختلفة.

زقورة أور ، العراق

Ziggurat-de-Ur
من إنجلترا ننتقل إلى العراق للحديث عن زقورة أور ، التي تقع بجوار أطلال المدينة القديمة السومرية de Ur. تم رفعه كمكان لعبادة الإله نانا ، وقد أعيد بناؤه في مناسبات مختلفة. كما أنها أحد مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو.


معبد حتشبسوت - مصر

معبد حتشبسوت
نعود إلى مصر لنخبركم عن معبد حتشبوت ، الذي يقع في دير البحري ، وهو مجمع من المعابد الجنائزية و القبور تقع على الضفة الغربية لنهر النيل مقابل مدينة الأقصر الحالية. المعبد ، الذي بني في القرن الخامس عشر قبل الميلاد. C. ، فريد من نوعه

معابد الكرنك ، مصر

الكرنك
بالقرب من دير البحري نجد الكرنك ، وهي بلدة صغيرة تقع على الضفة الشرقية لنهر النيل ، بجانب الأقصر. هنا كان المجمع ديني الأهم في مصر القديمة.

أبو سمبل ، مصر

أبو سمبل
ما زلنا في مصر نخبركم عن أبو سمبل ، وهو موقع أثري يتألف من المعابد مصريون. تقع في النوبة ، في جنوب البلاد ، وهي جزء من متحف النوبة وأسوان في الهواء الطلق ، الذي أعلنته اليونسكو كموقع للتراث العالمي. يبدو أنه تم حفر المعابد من الصخر في القرن الثالث عشر قبل الميلاد. ج.


كنز أتريوس ، اليونان

كنز أتريوس
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن خزينة أتريس ، أضخم مقبرة ضخمة في اليونان. وهي تقع في ضواحي Mycenae وعادة ما يعود تاريخها إلى القرن الثالث عشر قبل الميلاد. ج.

شوجا زنبيل ، إيران

Chogha-Zanbil
في إيران نجد مجمع شوجا زنبيل العيلامية تم إعلانها من مواقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو. تأسست حوالي عام 1250 أ. C. ، تم تكريس هذا المركز الديني لإله سوسة الوطني.

البتراء ، الأردن

البتراء
وأخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن البتراء ، موقع أثري مهم في الأردن. هي مدينة محفورة ومنحوتة في حجر. تعرف على المزيد حول هذا المكان في مقالتنا "ماذا ترى في البتراء".

مقالة موصى بها: أكثر 10 أماكن غامضة في العالم

7 آثار تم إكتشافها للأنبياء هزت العالم !! (سبتمبر 2020)


  • ملقة ، البتراء ، أهرامات مصر
  • 1,230

The oldest monuments in the world

Pyramids-of-Giza
Although initially the term "monument”Was applied to statues, inscriptions or tombs erected in memory of a relevant event or a character, nowadays its use includes any construction that has artistic, archaeological, historical or similar value. Of all the monuments, the architectural ones that become symbols of the place where they are located stand out.

Today in Hard Hobbit To Break We want to talk to you about some of the oldest monuments in the world. For this, we are going to rely on Wikipedia's non-exhaustive list of some of the most representative monuments of the different cultures of the world. Of course, we warn you that there are other older buildings, although they may not be as relevant as the ones shown below. Would you like to join us?

Dolmen de Menga, Spain

Dolmen-de-Menga
The first monument they talk about in the Wikipedia list is the Dolmen de Menga, a megalithic monument declared a World Heritage Site and Site of Cultural Interest. Is found in Antequera, Malaga, and it is believed that it was built approximately in 3750-3650 before our era.


Egyptian pyramids

Pyramids-of-Giza1
Next, we talk about some of the most important pyramids and monuments representative Egypt: Step Pyramid (XXVII century BC), Red Pyramid (XXVI century BC), Great Sphinx of Giza (XXVI century BC) and Great Pyramid of Giza (XXVI century BC) . C.). If you plan to visit this country soon, we recommend you take a look at our article “The pyramids that you must visit in Egypt”.

Stonehenge, England

Stonehenge
We should also talk about Stonehenge, a monument megalithic cromlech type that was built in the late Neolithic, that is, around the 20th century B.C. It is located in the county of Wiltshire, in England, and is a UNESCO World Heritage Site. It is important to note that the purpose of construction is ignored, although there are different theories.

Ziggurat of Ur, Iraq

Ziggurat-de-Ur
From England we move to Iraq to talk about the Ziggurat of Ur, which is located next to the ruins of the ancient city Sumerian de Ur. Elevated as a place of worship of the god Nanna, it has been rebuilt on different occasions. It is also a UNESCO World Heritage Site.


Hatshepsut Temple, Egypt

Temple-of-Hatshepsut
We return to Egypt to tell you about the Temple of Hatsheput, which is located in Deir el-Bahari, a complex of funeral temples and graves located on the west bank of the Nile river, opposite the current Luxor. The temple, which was built in the XV century BC. C., is unique in its kind

Karnak Temples, Egypt

Karnak
Near the Deir el-Bahari we find Karnak, a small town located on the eastern bank of the Nile River, next to Luxor. Here was the complex religious most important in Ancient Egypt.

Abu Simbel, Egypt

Abu-Simbel
We continue in Egypt to tell you about Abu Simbel, a site of archaeological interest that is made up of temples Egyptians. Located in Nubia, in the south of the country, it is part of the Open Air Museum of Nubia and Aswan, which was declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. It seems that the temples were excavated from the rock in the 13th century BC. C.


Treasure of Atreus, Greece

Treasure-of-Atreus
We must also talk about the Treasury of Atreus, the most monumental vaulted tomb in Greece. It is located on the outskirts of Mycenae and usually dates back to the 13th century BC. C.

Choga Zanbil, Iran

Chogha-Zanbil
In Iran we find Choga Zanbil, a complex Elamite It was declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. Founded around 1250 a. C., this religious center was consecrated to the national god of Susa.

Petra, Jordan

Petra
Finally, we must talk about Petra, an important archaeological site in Jordan. It is a city excavated and sculpted in the stone. Find out more about this place in our article "What to see in Petra".

Recommended article: The 10 most mysterious places in the world

The Oldest Buildings on Each Continent (May 2020)


  • Malaga, Petra, Pyramids of Egypt
  • 1,230