كيفية إلغاء رحلة eDreams

eDreams
شركات الطيران باستمرار إلغاء الرحلات لأي سبب ، ولكن بالنسبة للمستخدمين ، فإن القدرة على إلغاء التذكرة أمر صعب للغاية. في الواقع ، لا تسمح أي شركة تقريبًا بالقيام بذلك مجانًا. لذا فإنه يزعج أن يدفع ثمن شيء ما دون أن يتمكن من الاستمتاع به!

لحسن الحظ ، هناك بعض الشركات التي لديها سياسات إلغاء أكثر فائدة للمستخدم. إنها حالة eDreams، التي أطلقت في أوائل عام 2015 سياسة إدارة تتيح لعملاء وكالة السفر عبر الإنترنت هذه في إسبانيا إلغاء رحلاتهم مجانًا عن طريق القضاء على تكلفة إدارة عمليات الإلغاء. بالطبع ، هناك استثناءات. هل تريد أن تعرف كيف تقوم بالقرفة على رحلة eDreams؟ حسنًا ، من الأفضل أن تنضم إلينا!

كيفية معرفة ما إذا كانت الرحلة لديها إلغاء مجاني

لحسن حظنا ، يدرك المستخدمون في eDreams أن الأحداث غير المتوقعة قد تنشأ عند السفر. لهذا السبب ، تمكنا من الاستمتاع بالإلغاء لفترة من الوقت. مجانًا. بالطبع ، فقط في بعض الرحلات الجوية.


eDreams1
لمعرفة ما إذا كان لدى هذه الإمكانية لديك ، سيتعين عليك تحديد أصل "مدينتك" و "المدينة التي تريد السفر إليها" في محرك البحث عن رحلتك. ثم ، سيكون عليك تحديد تواريخ المغادرة والعودة التي تناسبك يحتاج وانقر على زر "بحث في الرحلة". في قائمة الرحلات التي ستظهر ، سيشيرون إلى الرحلات التي يمكن إلغاءها مجانًا.

متطلبات إلغاء الرحلة

بمجرد شراء التذكرة ، إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة تمنعك من السفر وكانت الرحلة التي حددتها لديها خيار الإلغاء المجاني ، فيمكنك إلغاؤها دون أي تكلفة أو عيب عليك. نعم ، هناك بعض المتطلبات. وبالتالي ، على سبيل المثال ، من المهم أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أن المبلغ قد تم رده بالكامل إذا تم الإشارة إليه عبر الهاتف إلى خدمة عملاء eDreams حتى الساعة 19:30 في يوم الحجز.

eDreams2
من ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن تعرف أن الرحلات الجوية تكلفة منخفضة أنها لا تندرج تحت الشروط المعلنة سابقا. طيران أوروبا ، لوفتهانزا ، الخطوط الجوية الفرنسية ، تاب البرتغال أو الخطوط الجوية التركية هي بعض شركات الطيران التي تقوم برحلات إلغاء مجانية عبر eDreams. من المهم أيضًا ملاحظة أن نظام الاسترداد المجاني هذا لا ينطبق إلا في إسبانيا. بالطبع ، يبدو أن الوكالة تعمل على توسيع هذه الخدمة إلى دول أخرى وشركات المنطقة الأخرى.

خدمة مفيدة للغاية في حالات معينة

على الرغم من أنها تسمح بإلغاء الرحلات فقط في نفس اليوم الذي يتم فيه الحجز ، إلا أن هذا الإجراء يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا جدًا في حالات معينة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تبحث عن رحلة طيران ولكنك بحاجة إلى بضع ساعات إضافية للتفكير في الأمر. أيضا ، إذا كنت لا تزال تنتظر ضبط جميع الخطط الخاصة بك رفيق السفر ولكنك ترغب في منع العرض الذي وجدته ، مع خدمة eDreams هذه يمكنك القيام بذلك. بهذه الطريقة ، لن تخسر تلك الصفقة التي كان من الصعب العثور عليها. بالطبع ، لا تنس أنه يجب عليك القيام بذلك خلال الفترة الزمنية المشار إليها.

على أي حال ، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الإلغاء المجاني ، يمكنك الاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء في الوكالة أو إرسال رسالة خاصة على Facebook أو Twitter مع تفاصيل الحجز. قبل فترة طويلة سوف يساعدك أحد وكلائهم. يهدف اقتراح eDreams هذا إلى تحسين الخبرة شراء المستخدمين. ومن الواضح أن سياسة خدمة العملاء موجهة بشكل واضح لتلبية الاحتياجات وتقديم خدمة عالية الجودة ، كما أكدوا للشركة في بعض الأحيان.

طريقة حجز تذاكر الطيران على الانترنت عبر tutorial to book tickets over website: flyin.com (سبتمبر 2020)


  • شركات الطيران ، نصائح ، eDreams
  • 1,230

How to cancel an eDreams flight

eDreams
Airlines are constantly canceling flights for any reason, but for users, being able to cancel a ticket is extremely difficult. In fact, virtually no company allows it to be done for free. So it bothers having to pay for something without being able to enjoy it!

Fortunately, there are some companies that have more advantageous cancellation policies for the user. It is the case of eDreams, which in early 2015 launched a management policy that allows customers of this online travel agency in Spain to cancel their flights for free by eliminating the cost of managing cancellations. Of course, there are exceptions. Do you want to know how to cinnamon an eDreams flight? Well, you better join us!

How to know if the flight has free cancellation

Fortunately for us users at eDreams are aware that unforeseen events may arise when traveling. For this reason, we have been able to enjoy cancellations for a while. free. Of course, only on some flights.


eDreams1
To find out if yours has this possibility, you will have to select in your flight search engine the origin "your city" and the destination "city you want to travel to". Then, you will have to select the departure and return dates that best suit your needs and click on the SEARCH FLIGHT button. In the list of flights that will appear, they will indicate which ones have free cancellation.

Requirements to cancel a flight

Once you have bought the ticket, if you have any problem that prevents you from traveling and the flight you selected had the option of free cancellation, then you can cancel it at no cost or disadvantage for you. Yes, there are some requirements. Thus, for example, it is important that you take into account that the amount is fully refunded if it is indicated by phone to the eDreams Customer Service until 19:30 on the day the reservation is made.

eDreams2
On the other hand, you should know that the flights low cost they do not fall under the terms previously announced. Air Europa, Lufthansa, Air France, Tap Portugal or Turkish Airlines are some of the airlines that operate free cancellation flights by eDreams. It is also important to note that this free refund system is only applicable in Spain. Of course, it seems that the agency is working to extend this service to other countries and other area companies.

A very useful service in certain situations

Although they only allow flights to be canceled the same day the reservation is made, this measure can be very useful in certain situations. For example, if you are looking for a flight but you need a few extra hours to think about it. Also, if you are still waiting to adjust all plans with your companion travel but you want to block the offer you have found, with this eDreams service you can do it. In this way, you will not lose that bargain that has been so difficult to find. Of course, do not forget that you must do it within the time period indicated.

In any case, if you have any questions about the free cancellation, you can call the agency's customer service center or send a private message on Facebook or Twitter with the reservation details. Before long one of their agents will assist you. This eDreams proposal aims to improve the experience purchase of users. And it is that their customer service policy is clearly oriented to meet the needs and provide quality service, as they have assured the company on occasion.

How to manage your eDreams flight booking | eDreams (December 2020)


  • airlines, tips, eDreams
  • 1,230