اجمل مدن الولايات المتحدة

كامدن
الولايات المتحدة إنها ليست فقط واحدة من أكبر الدول في العالم ، ولكنها أيضًا واحدة من أكثر البلدان تنوعًا ، حيث يمكنها العثور على وجهات لجميع الأذواق: المدن ذات ناطحات السحاب الطويلة مثل نيويورك وشيكاغو ؛ عجائب طبيعية مثل ألاسكا أو يلوستون ؛ الشواطئ المشمسة في كاليفورنيا وفلوريدا وهاواي ... بالطبع ، في كل ولاية تشكل هذه الدولة الهائلة يمكنك اكتشاف مدن ساحرة.

اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر نعرض لكم بعض أجمل المدن في الولايات المتحدة. بالطبع ، نعتذر مقدمًا لجميع أولئك الذين بقوا في خط الأنابيب. علاوة على ذلك ، نشجعك على تقديم اقتراحاتك الخاصة من خلال التعليقات.

غالينا ، إلينوي

جالينا
أولاً ، نريد التحدث عن جالينا ، وهي بلدة تقع في شمال غرب ولاية إلينوي. ستحب شارعها الرئيسي المليء بالمباني الرائعة التي تعود إلى القرن التاسع عشر والتي تضم متاجر متخصصوالمعارض الفنية ومحلات التحف ... بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد المدينة موطنًا للعديد من المواقع التاريخية.


كامدن ، مين

كامدن 1
انتقلنا من ولاية إلينوي إلى ولاية مين ، لاكتشاف كامدن ، وهي بلدة في مقاطعة نوكس تطلق على نفسها اسم "جوهرة الساحل". سوف تحبها ميناء بحر مليء بالقوارب الشراعية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نريد تسليط الضوء على العديد من المهرجانات السنوية التي تقام على مدار العام.

بورت تاونسند ، واشنطن

بورت تاونسند
في مقاطعة جيفرسون (واشنطن) ، نجد بورت تاونسيند ، وهي بلدة محاطة الماء تقريبا من جميع الجوانب الأربعة. في الواقع ، تقام هنا العديد من السباقات ، سباقات القوارب ومهرجان قوارب سنوي. يجب علينا أيضًا تسليط الضوء على الحدائق المحيطة بالمدينة.

كي ويست فلوريدا

كي ويست
كي ويست (كي ويست) ، وهي جزيرة استوائية صغيرة تقع في جنوب فلوريدا ، والتي كانت عبر التاريخ ملجأ القراصنة والصيادين ، بالإضافة إلى كونهم جنة للبحث عن الكنوز.


بوفورت ، ساوث كارولينا

بوفورت
نريد من ولاية كارولينا الجنوبية تسليط الضوء على مدينة بوفورت ، ثاني أقدم مدينة في ولاية كارولينا الجنوبية ، خلف مدينة تشارلستون. المكان مشهور بموقعه الخلابة والحفاظ على هندستها.

آشفيل ، نورث كارولينا

آشفيل
إذا سار كل شيء مستدام وأنت محترم للبيئة ، ثم آشفيل ستحبها. تقع هذه البلدة في ولاية كارولينا الشمالية ، ولديها 17 سوقًا ، جميعها مزودة بموردين محليين ، ومطاعم تنظم قوائمها اعتمادًا على منتجات النجوم لهذا الموسم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب علينا تسليط الضوء على مصانع الجعة الحرفية.

تيلورايد ، كولورادو

تيلورايد
مدينة أمريكية جميلة أخرى هي تيلورايد ، التي تقع في جبال سان خوان. يقدم زوار وفيرة الصيد سمك السلمون المرقط والمنحدر والتزلج الريفي على الثلج في فصل الشتاء والمشي لمسافات طويلة في الصيف.


باردستاون ، كنتاكي

باردستاون
نريد أيضًا أن نخبرك عن Bardstown ، التي تقع في ولاية كنتاكي. هنا واحد من الساحات أجمل ما في البلد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي موطن لستة مصانع تقطير بارزة وواحدة من أرقى متاحف الحرب الأهلية.

فريدريكسبيرغ ، تكساس

فريدريكسبيرغ
في ولاية تكساس ، نجد فريدريكسبيرغ ، مدينة ذات نكهة ألمانية غريبة ، تنعكس في محلاتها ومخابزها الخلابة وبساتينها القديمة. أشجار الخوخ. تبرز لجمالها الطبيعي ، مكان المبيت والإفطار الجميل ، ومزارع الكروم الخاصة بها والأقبية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أصبحت في السنوات الأخيرة وجهة للطهي.

بايا ، هاواي

بايا
سننهي جولتنا في أجمل المدن في الولايات المتحدة في ماوي ، هاواي ، حيث تقع قرية بايا القديمة التي تضم الشواطئ. رائع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أنها موطن للعديد من المطاعم والمعارض الفنية ومحلات ركوب الأمواج وغيرها من الشركات السياحية.

شاهد أجمل 10 مدن أمريكية على الإطلاق - Les plus belles villes américaines (ديسمبر 2022)


  • نورث كارولينا ، ساوث كارولينا ، كولورادو ، فلوريدا ، هاواي ، إلينوي ، كنتاكي ، مين ، مدن ، تكساس ، واشنطن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful towns in the United States

Camden
U.S It is not only one of the largest countries in the world, but it is also one of the most diverse, being able to find destinations for all tastes: cities with tall skyscrapers such as New York and Chicago; natural wonders like Alaska or Yellowstone; sunny beaches in California, Florida and Hawaii ... Of course, in each of the states that make up this immense country you can discover charming towns.

Today in Hard Hobbit To Break We show you some of the most beautiful towns in the United States. Of course, we apologize in advance for all those who have remained in the pipeline. What's more, we encourage you to make your own suggestions through the comments.

Galena, Illinois

Galena
First, we want to talk about Galena, a town located in northwestern Illinois. You will love its main street, which is full of magnificent 19th century buildings that house shops specialized, art galleries, antique shops ... In addition, the town is home to many historical sites.


Camden, Maine

Camden1
From Illinois we moved to the state of Maine, to discover Camden, a town in Knox County that calls itself "the Jewel of the Coast". You will love her port sea ​​full of sailing boats. In addition, we want to highlight the many annual festivals that take place throughout the year.

Port Townsend, Washington

Port-Townsend
In Jefferson County (Washington), we find Port Townsend, a town surrounded by Water almost on all four sides. In fact, numerous races, regattas and an annual boat festival are held here. We must also highlight the parks that surround the city.

Key west florida

Key West
Key West (Key West), a small tropical island located in the south of Florida, which throughout history has been refuge pirates and fishermen, in addition to being a paradise for treasure hunters.


Beaufort, South Carolina

Beaufort
From South Carolina we want to highlight Beaufort, the second oldest city in South Carolina, behind Charleston. The place is famous for its location picturesque and for preserving its architecture.

Asheville, North Carolina

Asheville
If everything goes sustainable and you are respectful with the environment, then Asheville you are going to love it. Located in North Carolina, this town has 17 markets, all with local suppliers, and restaurants that organize their menus depending on the star products of the season. In addition, we must highlight its craft breweries.

Telluride, Colorado

Telluride
Another pretty American town is Telluride, which is nestled in the San Juan Mountains. It offers visitors abundant fishing trout, downhill and cross-country skiing in winter, and hiking in summer.


Bardstown, Kentucky

Bardstown
We also want to tell you about Bardstown, which is located in the state of Kentucky. Here is one of the plazas most beautiful in the country. In addition, it is home to six notable distilleries and one of the most prestigious Civil War museums.

Fredericksburg, Texas

Fredericksburg
In Texas, we find Fredericksburg, a town with a peculiar German flavor, which is reflected in its boutiques, its picturesque bakeries and the old orchards of peach trees. Stands out for its natural beauty, its beautiful Bed & Breakfast, its vineyards and its cellars. In addition, in recent years it has become a culinary destination.

Paia, Hawaii

Paia
We are going to finish our tour of the most beautiful towns in the United States in Maui, Hawaii, where Paia, an ancient village that houses beaches, is located. awesome. In addition, you should know that it is home to numerous restaurants, art galleries, surf shops and other tourist businesses.

Top 10 beautiful towns in the United States. Carmel California made the list (December 2020)


  • North Carolina, South Carolina, Colorado, Florida, Hawaii, Illinois, Kentucky, Maine, towns, Texas, Washington
  • 1,230