أفضل الوجهات في إسبانيا عام 2017

برشلونة
كما علقنا في مناسبات عديدة ، إسبانيا إنها دولة لديها الكثير لتقدمه للسياح. ولدينا أماكن تهم جميع الأذواق: الشواطئ المثالية والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والمدن الساحرة والمدن العالمية والمواقع الأثرية الهامة والمعالم التاريخية القيمة وفن الطهو الرائع ...

اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر نريد أن نتحدث معك عن أفضل 10 وجهات في إسبانيا في عام 2017. هذه هي أفضل 10 وجهات مقترحة من موقع TripAdvisor ، والتي تعلم بالفعل أنه لإعداد هذا النوع من التصنيفات يأخذ في الاعتبار رأي وتعليقات مستخدميه. كما ترى بنفسك أدناه ، يفوز الأرخبيلان العظيمان لدينا. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

برشلونة

برشلونة 1
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن برشلونة التي ، للأسف ، عانت قبل بضعة أيام من عواقبها الإرهاب إسلامي. ومع ذلك ، لم تفقد المدينة ذرة من سحرها. لاكتشاف المزيد عن العاصمة الكاتالونية ، ننصحك بإلقاء نظرة على مقالتنا "الزيارات الأساسية في برشلونة«.


مايوركا

مايوركا
والثانية في القائمة هي مايوركا ، وهي جزيرة ألهمت فنانين مثل شوبان وميرو. إلى جانب كونها مكانًا مثاليًا للاستمتاع بالشاطئ والحياة الليلية ، فإن مايوركا مثالية الأطفالالذي يمكنه الاستمتاع بالكثير من الخطط. اكتشفهم في مقالنا «خطط مع الأطفال في مايوركا».

تينيريفي

تينيريفي
إغلاق أعلى 3 نجد تينيريفي ، جزيرة تتأثر بالثقافة القبلية لل guanches، أي من سكانها الأصليين. من بين نقاط اهتمامها ، نسلط الضوء على El Teide ، وهي أعلى قمة في إسبانيا ، و Loro Parque. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك هنا الاستمتاع برحلات رائعة.

فويرتيفنتورا

فويرتيفنتورا
في المركز الرابع نجد جزيرة كناري أخرى. هذه هي فويرتيفنتورا ، وجهة تتميز بكاتدرائيتها ومتاحفها العديدة وحدائقها مائي، ملاعب الغولف ، وبالطبع ، لحزبها. اكتشف المزيد في مقالتنا "الأماكن الأساسية في فويرتيفنتورا".


مدريد

مدريد
لا يمكن أن تفوتك هذه القائمة مدريد ، عاصمة إسبانيا ، حيث يمكنك العثور عليها المباني جميل حقا. حتى دار البلدية ، التي لها خصائص قوطية جديدة ، مثيرة للدهشة. القصر الملكي أو ريتيرو بارك هي بعض الأماكن في مدريد التي لا يمكن أن تفوتك.

لانزاروت

لانزاروت
نعود إلى جزر الكناري لنخبرك عن لانزاروت ، التي تقدم شواطئ ممتازة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن هذا المحيط الحيوي من قبل اليونسكو كما يوفر أماكن جذب وأنشطة أخرى ، مثل تناول الطعام في كهف بركاني في Jameos del Agua أو ركوب جمل عبر البراكين في حديقة Timanfaya الوطنية.

غران كناريا

غران كناريا
في المركز السابع نجد جزيرة كناري أخرى مرة أخرى. في هذه الحالة هو غران كناريا ، حيث ستجد من المدن الجميلة الصيادون إلى الحدائق المائية ، مروراً بشواطئها. من ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن تعرف أن هذا المكان يرتاده المثليون جنسياً.


إشبيلية

إشبيلية
الوجهة الأندلسية الوحيدة في القائمة هي إشبيلية ، التي تأسست في الأصل كمدينة روماني. أعلنت اليونسكو موقعًا للتراث العالمي ، فهي تضم العديد من المعالم المهمة: مجمع قصر الكزار ، متروبول باراسول ، ماريا لويزا بارك ... اكتشف المزيد في مقالتنا "ست زيارات أساسية في إشبيلية".

إيبيزا

إيبيزا
في المركز التاسع هي إيبيزا ، التي يمكن أن تتباهى بوجود أكثر من 160 كيلومترًا من الساحل الشواطئ مذهل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستجد هنا العديد من الحانات والمطاعم والمراقص والأنشطة المائية ، ناهيك عن مدينة إيبيزا التاريخية.

بالما دي مايوركا

بالما دي مايوركا
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن مينوركا ، وهي جزيرة أخرى في جزر البليار تستحق الزيارة. أفضل شيء في هذا المكان هو بلا شك شواطئه الجميلة. بالطبع ، هذه الجزيرة هي أكثر بكثير من شواطئها. نعرض لكم في مقالتنا "ماذا تزور مينوركا بالإضافة إلى شواطئها".

أفضل مدن للسياحة في العالم خلال 2017 (ديسمبر 2022)


  • برشلونة ، فويرتيفنتورا ، غران كناريا ، إيبيزا ، لانزاروت ، مدريد ، مايوركا ، مينوركا ، إشبيلية ، تينيريفي
  • 1,230

The best destinations in Spain in 2017

Barcelona
As we have commented on numerous occasions, Spain It is a country with a lot to offer tourists. And we have places of interest for all tastes: idyllic beaches, amazing natural landscapes, charming towns, cosmopolitan cities, important archaeological sites, valuable historical monuments, exquisite gastronomy ...

Today in Hard Hobbit To Break We want to talk to you about the 10 best destinations in Spain in 2017. This is the top 10 that is proposed to us from TripAdvisor, which you already know that to prepare this type of rankings it takes into account the opinion and comments of its own users. As you can see for yourself below, our two great archipelagos win. Would you like to join us?

Barcelona

Barcelona1
First of all, we want to talk about Barcelona which, unfortunately, a few days ago suffered the consequences of terrorism Islamist. However, the city has not lost an iota of its charm. To discover more about the Catalan capital we recommend you take a look at our article “Essential visits in Barcelona«.


Majorca

Majorca
Second on the list is Mallorca, an island that has inspired artists like Chopin and Miró. Beyond being an ideal place to enjoy the beach and the nightlife, Mallorca is perfect for children, who can enjoy a lot of plans. Discover them in our article «Plans with children in Mallorca«.

Tenerife

Tenerife
Closing the top 3 we find Tenerife, an island influenced by the tribal culture of the guanches, that is, of its original inhabitants. Among its points of interest we highlight El Teide, which is the highest peak in Spain, and the Loro Parque. In addition, here you can enjoy fantastic excursions.

Fuerteventura

Fuerteventura
In fourth position we find another Canary Island. This is Fuerteventura, a destination that stands out for its cathedral, its many museums, its parks aquatic, its golf courses and, of course, for its party. Discover more in our article “Essential places in Fuerteventura”.


Madrid

Madrid
You could not miss this list Madrid, the capital of Spain, where you can find buildings really beautiful. Even its Town Hall, which has neo-Gothic characteristics, is surprising. The Royal Palace or the Retiro Park are some of the places in Madrid that you cannot miss.

Lanzarote

Lanzarote
We return to the Canary Islands to tell you about Lanzarote, which offers excellent beaches. In addition, this biosphere reserve by the Unesco It also offers other attractions and activities, such as eating in a volcanic cave in Jameos del Agua or riding a camel through volcanoes in Timanfaya National Park.

Gran canaria

Gran-Canaria
In seventh position we find another Canary Island again. In this case it is Gran Canaria, where you will find from beautiful towns of fishermen to water parks, passing through its beaches. On the other hand, you should know that this is a place frequented by homosexuals.


Seville

Seville
The only Andalusian destination on the list is Seville, which was originally founded as a city roman. Declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO, it houses numerous monuments of interest: the palace complex of the Alcázar, the Metropol Parasol, the María Luisa Park ... Discover more in our article "Six essential visits in Seville".

Ibiza

Ibiza
In ninth position is Ibiza, which can boast of having more than 160 kilometers of coastline with Beaches spectacular. In addition, here you will find numerous bars, restaurants, discos and water activities, not to mention the historic city of Ibiza.

Minorca

Minorca
Finally, we must talk about Menorca, another Balearic island that is worth visiting. Without a doubt, the best thing about this place is its beautiful beaches. Of course, this island is much more than its beaches. We show you in our article "What to visit in Menorca in addition to its beaches".

10 Best Places to Visit in Spain - Travel Video (December 2020)


  • Barcelona, ​​Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria, Ibiza, Lanzarote, Madrid, Mallorca, Menorca, Seville, Tenerife
  • 1,230