أهم مدن بوليفيا

السلام
هل تعلم بوليفيا هل هي دولة لديها الكثير لتقدمه للمسافر؟ نعم! نعم! كما تقرأه! تقع في المنطقة الوسطى الغربية من أمريكا الجنوبية ، تقدم هذه الدولة مجموعة متنوعة من المناظر الطبيعية وتاريخًا غنيًا وثقافة مهمة وتقاليد قديمة تستحق المعرفة.

تعد لاجونا كولورادا أو صحراء دالي أو منطقة سول دي مانيانا بعض الوجهات السياحية الرئيسية في البلاد ، على الرغم من أنها ليست الوحيدة. للتعرف على بوليفيا بشكل أفضل ، سنخبرك اليوم عن ذلك المدن الأهم. للقيام بذلك ، سوف نبني أنفسنا على عدد السكان. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

سانتا كروز دي لا سييرا

Santa-Cruz-de-la-Sierra
المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظا بالسكان في بوليفيا هي سانتا كروز دي لا سييرا ، وهي عاصمة مقاطعة سانتا كروز. تقع في شرق البلاد ، أصبحت هذه المدينة بوابة لبوليفيا العالم في السنوات الأخيرة ، استضافت بعض الأحداث الدولية. من ناحية أخرى ، نريد أن نعلق على أن نموها الديموغرافي هو من بين الأسرع في أمريكا الجنوبية.


ألتو

El Alto
إل ألتو ثاني أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في بوليفيا ، وتقع في مقاطعة لاباز. في الواقع ، إنها جزء من منطقتك حاضرة. تعتبر ثاني أعلى مدينة في العالم ، فقد أصبحت مكانًا لاستقرار المهاجرين من أجزاء أخرى من البلاد ، وخاصةً من المناطق الريفية وبيرو.

السلام

لاباز 1
ثالث أكبر مدينة في بوليفيا هي نويسترا سينورا دي لاباز ، والمعروفة باسم لاباز. مقر حكومة الولاية ، وتقع في غرب البلاد ، في الوادي الذي أنشأه نهر Choqueyapu ، وتحيط به الجبال العالية من ألتيبلانو، من بينها يبرز الإليماني ، أهم شعار للمدينة. من المهم أن نلاحظ أنها تعتبر من أعلى المدن في العالم.

كوتشابامبا

كوتشابامبا
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن كوتشابامبا ، عاصمة القسم المتماثل ، والمدينة الثالثة ذات الأهمية اقتصادية من البلاد. تقع في وسط بوليفيا ، في وادي من الأراضي الخصبة والمنتجة ، وهي محاطة بحقول المحاصيل وبقايا ما قبل الإنكا والإنكا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أنها تحافظ على شخصيتها.


أورورو

أورورو
أورورو هي خامس أكبر مدينة في بوليفيا ، ومثل العديد من البلديات الأخرى في البلاد ، تعتبر من بين أكثر المدن عالية العالم. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن كرنفال أورورو قد أعلن تحفة من التراث الشفهي وغير المادي للبشرية من قبل اليونسكو.

سوكري

سوكري
كما لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، سنتحدث أيضًا عن سوكري رأس المال التاريخية والدستورية للبلد ، وإن لم يكن الأكثر سكانًا. في الواقع ، من حيث عدد السكان ، تحتل المرتبة السادسة. يمكننا القول أن سوكري يلخص تاريخ قارة بوليفيا.

تاريخا

تاريخا
نواصل جولتنا في أهم المدن في بوليفيا في تاريخا ، التي تأسست في الأصل باسم فيلا دي سان برناردو دي لا فرونتيرا دي تاريكسا. تقع المدينة في وادي نهر Nuevo Guadalquivir ، وتحتفظ بخصائصها من اصل اسباني، مثل العديد من المدن الأخرى في ذلك الوقت. في الواقع ، لديها مباني مثيرة للاهتمام من العمارة الاستعمارية.

بوتوسي

بوتوسي
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن بوتوسي ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم فيلا بوتوسي الإمبراطورية. وهي مدينة تقع في جنوب بوليفيا ، وتقع عند سفح جبل سيرو ريكو الأسطوري ، حيث يوجد أحد مناجم الفضة الهامة. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن المدينة قد تم الاعتراف بها كموقع للتراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو بهدف حماية سيرو ريكو ، حيث تتم أنشطة التعدين غير المنضبط.

انا اتجول في مواقع جميله جدا في بوليفيا santa Cruz (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن ، لاباز
  • 1,230

The most important cities of Bolivia

Peace
Did you know Bolivia Is it a country that has a lot to offer the traveler? Yes! Yes! As you are reading it! Located in the central-western region of South America, this country offers a wide variety of landscapes, a rich history, an important culture and ancient traditions that are worth knowing.

The Laguna Colorada, the Dalí Desert or the area of ​​the Sol de Mañana are some of the main tourist destinations in the country, although not the only ones. To get to know Bolivia a little better, today we are going to tell you about its cities more important. To do this, we will base ourselves on the number of inhabitants. Would you like to join us?

Santa Cruz de la Sierra

Santa-Cruz-de-la-Sierra
The most populous city in Bolivia is Santa Cruz de la Sierra, which is the capital of the Department of Santa Cruz. Located in the east of the country, this city has become the gateway to Bolivia for world in recent years, hosting some international events. On the other hand, we want to comment that its demographic growth is among the fastest in South America.


The tall

The tall
The second most populous city in Bolivia is El Alto, which is located in the Department of La Paz. In fact, it's part of your area metropolitan. Considered as the second highest city in the world, it has become a place of settlement for immigrants from other parts of the country, especially people from rural areas and Peru.

Peace

La-Paz1
The third most populous city in Bolivia is Nuestra Señora de La Paz, better known as La Paz. Seat of the State Government, it is located in the west of the country, in a canyon created by the Choqueyapu River, and surrounded by the high mountains of the plateau, among which the Illimani stands out, the most important emblem of the city. It is important to note that it is considered one of the highest cities in the world.

Cochabamba

Cochabamba
We must also talk about Cochabamba, capital of the homonymous department, and the third city in importance economic from the country. Located in the center of Bolivia, in a valley of fertile and productive land, it is surrounded by fields of crops and valuable pre-Inca and Inca remains. In addition, you should know that it maintains its viceregal personality.


Oruro

Oruro
Oruro is the fifth most populous city in Bolivia and, like many other municipalities in the country, it is considered among the most high of the world. It is important to note that the Oruro Carnival has been declared a Masterpiece of the Oral and Intangible Heritage of Humanity by UNESCO.

Sucre

Sucre
As it could not be otherwise, we will also talk about Sucre, the capital historical and constitutional of the country, although not the most populated. In fact, in terms of population it ranks sixth. We could say that Sucre summarizes the history of continental Bolivia.

Tarija

Tarija
We continue our tour of the most important cities in Bolivia in Tarija, which was originally founded with the name of Villa de San Bernardo de la Frontera de Tarixa. Located in the valley of the Nuevo Guadalquivir river, the city retains characteristics Hispanic, like many other cities of the time. In fact, it has interesting buildings of colonial architecture.

Potosi

Potosi
Finally, we must speak of Potosí, also known as the Imperial Villa of Potosí. It is a city in southern Bolivia, which is located at the foot of the legendary Cerro Rico mountain, where one of the important silver mines was located. It is important to note that the city has been recognized as a World Heritage Site by the Unesco with the aim of protecting its Cerro Rico, where uncontrolled mining activity takes place.

The most beautiful cities of Bolivia (October 2021)


  • cities, La Paz
  • 1,230