الزيارات الأساسية في هافانا

هافانا -0
هافانا إنها ليست فقط عاصمة جمهورية كوبا وأكبر مدنها ، ولكنها مدينة لديها الكثير لتقدمه للمسافر. ينقل هذا المكان المحاصر بمرور الوقت مظهرًا ساحرًا من التدهور ، والذي هو نتيجة لإعادة البناء الدقيقة للعصر الاستعماري على خلفية من الألوان.

تجمع العاصمة الكوبية بين الموسيقى والتقاليد والثقافة والآثار الوطنية والمعالم الطبيعية ذات القيمة الكبيرة. ننتقل اليوم إلى هذه الزاوية الرائعة لنخبرك عن بعض منها الرئيسية نقاط الاهتمام. بالطبع ، نطلب المغفرة مقدمًا لكل من تركناهم في طور الإعداد. في الواقع ، نشجعك على اقتراح أماكن لنا. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

الممر

ماليكون
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن ماليكون ، التي تضم مجموعة واسعة الجادة مع ستة ممرات وجدار يمتد على طول الساحل الشمالي بأكمله في هافانا. على طول الشارع ، ستجد آثارًا مهمة: تلك الخاصة بالجنرالissimo Máximo Gómez ، واللواء أنطونيو ماسيو ، واللواء كاليكستو غارسيا ... بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يضم مباني تمثيلية ونصب تذكارية ، مثل قلعة القوة الملكية في هافانا أو القلعة من سان سلفادور.


هافانا القديمة

الكاتدرائية
بلا شك ، فإن أكثر الأماكن الساحرة في العاصمة الكوبية هي Old Havana ، وهي أقدم منطقة في المدينة. ستجد في هذا الحي جواهر معمارية تشهد على وقت أفضل. على سبيل المثال ، هنا هو الكاتدرائية والكابيتول ، المبنى الذي سنتحدث عنه بعد ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تضم Old Havana مطاعم من جميع الأنواع ، ومكتبات ، ومتاحف ومتاجر.

مبنى الكابيتول في هافانا

مبنى الكابيتول
كما ذكرنا للتو ، يقع مبنى الكابيتول في هافانا القديمة. بني في عام 1929 ، وهو مستوحى من البانثيون في باريس ، وسانت بيتر في روما ، ومبنى الكابيتول الأمريكي. الرمز كوبا ، اليوم هي مقر الجمعية الوطنية للسلطة الشعبية.

ساحة الثورة

Plaza-de-la-Revolucion
مكان آخر يجب عليك زيارته إذا كان لديك الفرصة للسفر إلى هافانا هو بلازا دي لا ريفولوسيون ، والذي يعتبر واحدًا من أكثر الساحات شعبية كبير من الكوكب. هنا نصب خوسيه مارتي ووزارة الداخلية ، مع صورة تشي غيفارا.


بلازا دي أرماس

بلازا دي أرماس
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن بلازا دي أرماس ، وهي أقدم الساحات الاستعمارية الأربعة في هافانا القديمة. هنا سوف تجد مثيرة للاهتمام سوق البرغوث من الكتب المستعملة ، وتمثال كارلوس مانويل سيسبيديس ، وقصر كاونت سانتوفينيا وفندق سانتا إيزابيل ذي الخمس نجوم.

حديقة مورو كابانيا العسكرية التاريخية

مورو-كابانا-العسكرية-التاريخية-بارك
لا يمكن أن يغيب متنزه مورو كابانيا العسكري التاريخي عن قائمتنا ، التي توفر إطلالات خلابة على المدينة. تضم الحديقة قلعتين قديمتين: Castillo de los Tres Santos Reyes del Morro وحصن سان كارلوس دي لا كابانيا. من المهم أن نأخذ في الاعتبار أنه في 21000 ساعة كل يوم ، رمزية حفل "El Cañonazo" ، الذي يعيد إطلاق مدفع فوق ميناء هافانا.

المتاحف

متحف الثورة
بالطبع ، تعد هافانا موطنا للعديد المتاحفوبعضها يستحق الزيارة ، مثل متحف المدينة ومتحف الثورة والمتحف الوطني للفنون الجميلة ...

الشواطئ

بلايا سانتا ماريا
أخيرًا ، يجب أن تعرف أنه في هافانا يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بشواطئ رملية بيضاء جميلة. الافضل على الاطلاق مريم المقدسة، والذي يقع على بعد نصف ساعة من وسط المدينة. كما أن شواطئ Taará و Boca Ciega و Guanabo جديرة بالاهتمام أيضًا.

مقالة موصى بها: 10 وجهات للتخلص من السموم الرقمية

صباح النور | الخطوات الأساسية لرقصة السالسا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • هافانا
  • 1,230

Essential visits in Havana

Havana-0
Havana It is not only the capital of the Republic of Cuba and its largest city, but it is a city with a lot to offer the traveler. This place trapped in time conveys a look of decadent glamor, which is the result of careful reconstruction of the colonial era against a backdrop of color.

The Cuban capital combines music, tradition and culture with national monuments and natural attractions of great value. Today we move to this wonderful corner to tell you about some of its main points of interest. Of course, we ask for forgiveness in advance for all those we have left in the pipeline. In fact, we encourage you to recommend places to us. Would you like to join us?

Pier

Pier
First of all, we want to talk about the Malecon, which comprises a wide avenue with six lanes and a wall that extends along the entire north coast of Havana. Along the avenue you will find important monuments: that of Generalissimo Máximo Gómez, that of Major General Antonio Maceo, that of General Calixto García ... In addition, it houses representative buildings and monuments, such as the Castle of the Royal Force of Havana or the Castle from San Salvador.


Old Havana

Cathedral
Without a doubt, the most charming place in the Cuban capital is Old Havana, the oldest area of ​​the city. In this neighborhood you will find architectural jewels that are testimony to a better time. For example, here is the Cathedral and the Capitol, a building that we will talk about next. In addition, Old Havana houses restaurants of all kinds, bookstores, museums and shops.

Capitol of Havana

Capitol
As we have just mentioned, the Capitol of Havana is located in Old Havana. Built in 1929, it is inspired by the Pantheon in Paris, Saint Peter in Rome, and the United States Capitol. Symbol of Cuba, today it is the seat of the National Assembly of People's Power.

Revolution Square

Plaza-de-la-Revolucion
Another place that you should visit if you have the opportunity to travel to Havana is the Plaza de la Revolución, which is considered one of the most popular squares big of the planet. Here is the Monument to José Martí and the Ministry of the Interior, with the image of Che Guevara.


Main Square

Main Square
We should also talk about the Plaza de Armas, which is the oldest of the four colonial squares in Old Havana. Here you will find an interesting jumble sale of second-hand books, a statue of Carlos Manuel Céspedes, the Palace of the Counts of Santovenia and the five-star Hotel Santa Isabel.

Morro-Cabaña Military Historical Park

Parque-Historico-Militar-Morro-Cabana
The Morro-Cabaña Military Historical Park could not be missing from our list, which offers spectacular views of the city. The park houses two old fortresses: the Castillo de los Tres Santos Reyes del Morro and the Fortress of San Carlos de La Cabaña. It is important to keep in mind that at 21,000 hours each day, the emblematic ceremony "El Cañonazo", which recreates the firing of a cannon over the port of Havana.

Museums

Museum-of-the-Revolution
Of course, Havana is home to numerous museums, some of which are very worth visiting, such as the City Museum, the Museum of the Revolution, the National Museum of Fine Arts ...

Beaches

Playa-Santa-Maria
Finally, you should know that in Havana you can also enjoy beautiful white sand beaches. The best of all is that of Santa Maria, which is located half an hour from the city center. The beaches of Taará, Boca Ciega and Guanabo are also worthwhile.

Recommended article: 10 destinations for a digital detox

CUBA! Here's What Surprised Us Most: Safety, Food, Money, Cigars, Cars (December 2020)


  • Havana
  • 1,230