نزهة عبر جوهانسبرغ

جوهانسبرغ وهي أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان وأكبرها جنوب إفريقيا. إنها واحدة من أغنى المدن في البلاد ولكن يمكنك أن تجد فيها أحياء فقيرة للغاية وخطيرة للغاية. إنها واحدة من أكبر 40 منطقة حضرية في العالم ، وهي الوحيدة «المدينة العالمية» تقع في أفريقيا.

يصبح الفرق في مستوى المعيشة واضحا عندما ننظر إلى العرق الأبيض وفي العرق الأسود. في حين أن الأول يعيش مع جميع أنواع الكماليات ، يعيش الآخر في ظروف العالم الثالث.
يظهر التعداد أنهم يعيشون في المدينة 3 ملايين ونصف نسمة. 81٪ من المنازل تحصل على مياه الشرب و 80٪ يستخدمون الكهرباء كمصدر رئيسي للطاقة. حسب العرق ، يشكل السود الأفارقة 73٪ من السكان ، والبيض 16٪ ، والجنوب أفريقيين الملونين 6٪ ، والآسيويين 4٪.


يساهم جوهانسبرغ في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الوطني مع أ 16%. التعدين هو مصدر دخلهم الرئيسي بفضل رواسب الذهب والماس الهامة التي تسيطر عليها هناك. كما نجد مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات التحويلية مثل مصانع الصلب ومصانع الأسمنت.


المدينة لديها الطقس الجاف والمشمس. درجات الحرارة ممتعة للغاية بفضل ارتفاع المدينة. خلال فصل الشتاء ، تنخفض درجات الحرارة غالبًا إلى ما دون التجميد ويحدث الصقيع. تساقط الثلوج نادر للغاية ومتوسط ​​هطول الأمطار السنوي 713 مم، وخاصة التي سقطت في أشهر الصيف.

على الرغم من جوهانسبرغ إنها ليست وجهة سياحية الأكثر طلبًا ، في السنوات الأخيرة أصبحت أكثر عصرية. متاحف التاريخ مثل الفصل العنصري وذاك هيكتور بيترسونبالإضافة إلى مدينة ملاهي جولد ريف ، الواقعة جنوب منطقة الأعمال المركزية. لجعل الأمور أسوأ ، الاحتفال كأس العالم لكرة القدم عام 2010 سيتمكن من تعزيز السياحة وجعل المدينة معروفة للعالم.


فيما يتعلق بوسائل النقل ، فقد المدينة المطارات والحافلات وسيارات الأجرة والقطارات والطرق للتحرك. اهم مطار هو مطار أو آر تامبو الدولي وهي صالحة لكل من الرحلات المحلية والدولية. إنه أحد أفضل المطارات في العالم.
855 حافلة تغطي 84 مسارًا مختلفًا.
سيارات الأجرة هناك نوعان ، مع عداد التاكسي أو نوع حافلة صغيرة. هذا النوع من المركبات أقل تكرارًا من مدن أخرى مثل برشلونة أو مدريد.
أخيرا ، بخصوص القطارات يشير ، بناء Gautrain Rapid Rail بدأ في أكتوبر 2006 ويقدر أنه سيتم الانتهاء من العمل لكأس العالم 2010.

أماكن مهمة لا يمكنك تفويتها

- متحف افريقيا
- متحف الفصل العنصري
- حدائق جوهانسبرج النباتية
- مدينة ملاهي جولد ريف للتعدين
- حي ملفيل
- حديقة حيوان الأسد
- حي الكسندرا

Landing at Johannesburg -South Africa- الهبوط في جنوب افريقيا - مدينة جوهانسبرغ - (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • برشلونة ، مدريد ، القطارات
  • 1,230

A walk through Johannesburg

Johannesburg It is the most populous and largest city in South Africa. It is one of the richest cities in the country but in it you can find very poor and extremely dangerous neighborhoods. It is one of the 40 largest metropolitan areas in the world, the only one «Global city» located in Africa.

The difference in the standard of living becomes evident when we look at the White race and in the black race. While the former live with all kinds of luxuries, the latter live in third world conditions.
The census shows that in the city they live around 3 and a half million inhabitants. 81% of the houses have access to drinking water and 80% use electricity as the main source of energy. By race, African blacks are 73% of the population, whites 16%, South Africans of color 6% and Asians 4%.


Johannesburg contributes to National GDP with a 16%. Mining is their main source of income thanks to the important gold and diamond deposits that are controlled there. We also find a wide variety of manufacturing industries such as steel mills and cement factories.


The city has a dry and sunny weather. The temperatures are quite pleasant thanks to the altitude of the city. During winter, temperatures often drop below freezing and frost occurs. Snowfall is very rare and the average annual rainfall is 713mm, especially fallen in the summer months.

Although Johannesburg It is not a tourist destination of the most demanded, in recent years it has become a little more fashionable. History museums, such as the Apartheid and that of Hector pieterson, as well as the large Gold Reef City amusement park, located south of the Central Business District. To make matters worse, the celebration of Soccer World Cup in 2010 will manage to promote tourism and make the city known to the world.


Regarding the means of transport, the city has airports, buses, taxis, trains and roads to move. The most important airport is O.R.Tambo International Airport and it is valid for both local and international flights. It is one of the best airports in the world.
855 buses they cover 84 different routes.
Taxis there are two types, with a taximeter or a minibus type. This type of vehicle is less frequent than in other cities such as Barcelona or Madrid.
Finally, regarding the trains refers, the construction of the Gautrain Rapid Rail It started in October 2006 and it is estimated that the work will be completed for the 2010 World Cup.

Places of interest you cannot miss

- Africa Museum
- Apartheid Museum
- Johannesburg Botanical Gardens
- Gold Reef City Mining Theme Park
- Melville neighborhood
- Lion Park Zoo
- Alexandra neighborhood

Sandton, Johannesburg in 4K. (September 2020)


  • Barcelona, ​​Madrid, trains
  • 1,230