المدن الرئيسية الثلاث أستورياس

صورة خيخون
أيام لا تنتهي ، إجهاد ، اختناقات مرورية ، وجبات سريعة ... هل تبدو مألوفة؟ إنها بعض المفاهيم الأساسية لمجتمع اليوم ، والتي أصبحت مشوهة. إذا كنت ترغب في العودة إلى الطبيعة ، إلى الانسجام ؛ للتنفس مرة أخرى والحرية ، وتناول الطعام بشكل جيد مرة أخرى ، وفي النهاية ، للاستمتاع والشعور بالحياة مرة أخرى ، فإن الخيار الجيد هو السفر إلى أستورياس، مكان لديه الكثير ليقدمه.

هذا المجتمع المستقل في شمال إسبانيا هو مزيج مثالي من الطبيعة وفن الطهي والثقافة. وعلى الرغم من أن أول شيء سيجذب انتباهك في هذا المكان سيكون مناظره الطبيعية ، يجب ألا تترك مدنها جانبًا ، والتي تخفي أسرارًا متعددة. اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر نريد أن نتحدث إليكم عن المدن الرئيسية الثلاث في أستورياس: أفيليس وخيخون وأوفييدو. هل تريد اكتشافهم؟ حسنا ، عليك فقط الانضمام إلينا!

أفيليس

بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن أفيليس ، وهي مدينة تجارية من العصور الوسطى وتقاليد عظيمة بحار، والتي لديها الكثير لتقدمه للمسافر: القصور والحدائق والنوافير والمنازل المقنطرة والكنائس ...


أفيليس 1
تقع Avilés في الشريط الساحلي المركزي لأستورياس ، وهي مدينة حديثة ، على الرغم من أنها تضم ​​بلدة قديمة جميلة تم إعلانها كمجمع تاريخي فني فني ضخم ، لأنها تضم المجوهرات العمارة المدنية والدينية. في الواقع ، إنها واحدة من أفضل المدن القديمة المحفوظة في أستورياس.

أفيليس 2
كما لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن مصب أفيليس ، أحد مصبات الأنهار أجمل الموارد الطبيعية لمجتمع الحكم الذاتي. تم استعادة هذا المصب بيئيًا ، ويحتوي على ممشى يوفر إطلالات رائعة.

أفيليس 3
يجب أن نسلط الضوء على Avilés على مركز Niemeyer ، وهو آخر وأهم عمل للمهندس البرازيلي أوسكار نيماير في أوروبا. هذا البناء يضع لمسة مبتكرة أفق من المدينة.


أفيليس 4

خيخون

على شواطئ بحر كانتابريا نجد خيخون ، المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في أستورياس ، والتي تظهر مزيجًا جذابًا من التراث حضري ضخم على حافة الشاطئ والنكهة البحرية. حتى الرومان وقعوا في حب هذا المكان ، وفي الواقع ، وضعوا حماماتهم الحرارية في Campo Valdés.

خيخون
بلا شك ، واحدة من مناطق الجذب الكبرى في خيخون هي Cimadevillaوهو حي قديم للصيادين يحافظ على التصميم والمباني والأجواء لماضيه البحري.


خيخون 2
بالطبع ، يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن شواطئها الرائعة. على وجه التحديد ، نريد أن نسلط الضوء على منطقة سان لورينزو ، وهي منطقة رملية حضرية كبيرة على شكل قذيفةو Poniente ، التي لديها رمل صناعي ومثالية لحمامات الشمس والرياضات المائية.

خيخون 3
ولا يمكننا أن ننسى مدينة الثقافة العمالية ومركزها للفنون والإبداع الصناعي ، الذي يسمح لنا باكتشاف الثقافة والاندماج أفقي من بيئة خيخون.

خيخون 4

أوفييدو

أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن أوفييدو ، العاصمة الأسترية ، مدينة مضيافة وديناميكية تتمتع بحياة ثقافية وتجارية مكثفة. منذ تأسيسها في القرن الثامن تم ربطها ب ملكية استوري ، وفي الواقع ، جاء لعاصمة المملكة. ونتيجة لذلك ، فهي تضم مركزًا تاريخيًا بنكهة القرون الوسطى بلا شك. بالطبع ، لقد منحتها الحداثة تخطيطًا حضريًا دقيقًا يسهل التنقل فيه.

أوفييدو 1
من البلدة القديمة تؤكد على الكاتدرائيةوالغرفة المقدسة وبعض الكنائس والأديرة والمتاحف.

أوفييدو 2
من المهم أن نأخذ في الاعتبار أن أستورياس تضم أكبر عدد من المباني التمثيلية للفنون ما قبل الرومانسيك الأسترية ، التي أعلنت التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو في عامي 1985 و 1988.

أوفييدو 3
إذا أتيحت لك الفرصة لزيارة أوفييدو ، فلن تتمكن من التوقف عن تناول التابا على بوليفارد دي لا سيدرا ، وهو اسم شارع جاسكوناالمليئة بالمطاعم وبيوت التفاح.

أوفييدو 4
هل تجرؤ على زيارة المدن أكثر مهم من أستورياس؟

مقالة موصى بها: المدن البحرية في أستورياس

Documentary "Solidarity Economy in Barcelona" (multilingual version) (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أستورياس ، أفيليس ، المدن ، خيخون ، أوفييدو
  • 1,230

The three main cities of Asturias

Gijon-photo
Endless days, stress, traffic jams, fast food ... Sound familiar? They are some of the key concepts of today's society, which has become distorted. If you feel like going back to nature, to harmony; to breathe again and be free, to eat well again and, ultimately, to enjoy and feel alive again, a good option is to travel to Asturias, a place that has a lot to offer.

This autonomous community in northern Spain is a perfect combination of nature, gastronomy and culture. And although the first thing that will catch your attention in this place will be its landscapes, you should not leave aside its cities, which hide multiple secrets. Today in Hard Hobbit To Break We want to talk to you about the three main cities in Asturias: Avilés, Gijón and Oviedo. Do you want to discover them? Well, you just have to join us!

Aviles

First of all, we want to talk about Avilés, a commercial city of medieval origin and of great tradition sailor, which has a lot to offer the traveler: palaces, gardens, fountains, arcaded houses, churches ...


Aviles1
Located in the central coastal strip of Asturias, Avilés is a modern city, although it houses a beautiful old town that has been declared a Historic-Artistic-Monumental Complex, since it houses important jewelry of civil and religious architecture. In fact, it is one of the best preserved old towns in Asturias.

Aviles2
As it could not be otherwise, we must also talk about the Avilés estuary, one of the estuaries most beautiful natural resources of the autonomous community. This estuary has been recovered environmentally, and has a promenade that offers wonderful views.

Aviles3
Of Avilés we must also highlight the Niemeyer Center, the last and most important work of the Brazilian architect Oscar Niemeyer in Europe. This construction puts an innovative touch to skyline from the city.


Aviles4

Gijón

On the shores of the Cantabrian Sea we find Gijón, the most populous city in Asturias, which shows an attractive combination of heritage monumental, modern urbanism on the edge of the beach and marine flavor. Even the Romans fell in love with this place and, in fact, they placed their thermal baths in Campo Valdés.

Gijon
Without a doubt, one of the great attractions of Gijón is Cimadevilla, an old fishermen's neighborhood that preserves the layout, the buildings and the atmosphere of its seafaring past.


Gijon2
Of course, we must also talk about its wonderful beaches. Specifically, we want to highlight that of San Lorenzo, a large urban sandy area in the form of shell, and Poniente, which has artificial sand and is ideal for sunbathing and water sports.

Gijon3
Nor can we forget the Laboral City of Culture and its Center for Art and Industrial Creation, which allows us to discover culture and landscape from the environment of Gijón.

Gijon4

Oviedo

Finally, we must talk about Oviedo, the Asturian capital, a hospitable and dynamic city that has an intense cultural and commercial life. Since its foundation in the 8th century it has been linked to the monarchy Asturian and, in fact, came to hold the capital of the Kingdom. As a consequence, it houses a historical center of undoubted medieval flavor. Of course, modernity has endowed it with a careful urban layout that is easy to navigate.

Oviedo1
Of its Old Town they emphasize the Cathedral, the Holy Chamber and some churches and convents, as well as museums.

Oviedo2
It is important to keep in mind that Asturias houses the largest number of representative buildings of Art pre-romanesque Asturian, which were declared World Heritage by UNESCO in 1985 and 1988.

Oviedo3
If you have the opportunity to visit Oviedo you will not be able to stop taking a tapa on the Boulevard de la sidra, which is what the Gascona street, which is full of restaurants and cider houses.

Oviedo4
Do you dare to visit the cities more important from Asturias?

Recommended article: Seafaring towns in Asturias

Top 5 Things to do Asturias - Travel Guide (December 2021)


  • Asturias, Avilés, cities, Gijón, Oviedo
  • 1,230