10 وجهات للتخلص من السموم الرقمية

إزالة السموم
هل انت ايضا مدمن مخدرات إلى الهاتف المحمول؟ أنت لست الوحيد! في الواقع ، يقضي الكثير منا اليوم في مشاهدة الرسائل ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني والشبكات الاجتماعية ، وهو أمر ، وفقًا للخبراء ، ليس جيدًا لصحتنا العقلية. لذلك ، ليست فكرة سيئة أن تفكر في المهرب لأخذ استراحة من العالم الرقمي.

كما يشرحون من كاياك، السفر إلى الزوايا التي توفر إزالة السموم الرقمية أصبح من المألوف بشكل متزايد بين الإسبان ، وهو أمر ليس مفاجئًا إذا اعتبرنا أنها طريقة للسفر تسمح لك بفصل الأشياء الصغيرة والاستمتاع بها. من أجل إلهامنا ، جمعت البوابة قائمة بأهم 10 وجهات تقدم معظم الفنادق بدون اتصال Wi-Fi. هل تريد أن تعرفهم؟

هافانا

هافانا
إن كوبا هي بلا شك جنة الانفصال الرقمي. على وجه التحديد ، نريد تسليط الضوء على هافانا ، التي لديها وصول محدود للغاية إلى الشبكة. في الواقع ، 98٪ من الفنادق في المدينة لا توفر اتصال Wi-Fi. لذا ، يمكنك هنا نسيان الإنترنت والتركيز على اكتشاف ذلك رأس المال مع الكثير لتقدمه: ماليكون ، أولد هافانا ، كاتدرائية سان كريستوبال ، الصلصا ، البازارات الخارجية ...


مانيلا

مانيلا
يمكنك أيضًا إزالة السموم رقميًا في العديد من الوجهات الآسيوية. في مانيلا ، على سبيل المثال ، لا يوفرون اتصال Wi-Fi في 27٪ من فنادقهم. تضم العاصمة الفلبينية الرائعة ست مدن واثنتي عشرة مدينة. تبرز المنطقة مسورةوالتي تحافظ على الأبراج المحصنة القديمة ومجلات البودرة ، بالإضافة إلى المسارح والمعارض الفنية.

سيول

سيول -1
في سيول ، عاصمة كوريا الجنوبية ، لا توفر أيضًا شبكة Wi-Fi في 27٪ من الفنادق. وأن المدينة هي مهد العديد من الشركات التكنولوجية مبتكرة. ويجب ألا ننسى أنها النواة الثقافية والتجارية للبلاد. في الواقع ، تبرز ناطحات السحاب فوق المعابد البوذية.

بكين

بيكين
يمكنك أيضًا قطع الاتصال في بكين ، حيث لا توفر 24٪ من الفنادق اتصالاً بالإنترنت. تتميز عاصمة الصين بكونها مدينة التناقضات. في الواقع ، حديث ناطحة سحاب تتحد مع البيوت التقليدية الصغيرة.


طوكيو

طوكيو
ما زلنا في آسيا لنخبركم عن طوكيو ، التي لا توفر أيضًا خدمة Wi-Fi في 24٪ من فنادقها. هنا التقليد تتنافس مع ثقافة البوب. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك عبادة المعابد القديمة ومن ثم حضور حفلة في بار كاريوكي.

نيودلهي

نيودلهي
في نيودلهي لا يقدمون أيضًا اتصالاً بالإنترنت في 24٪ من الفنادق ، مما يجعلها أيضًا وجهة مثالية لقطع الاتصال. في هذه المدينة المعقدة الأبقار إنهم يجوبون شوارع الصفيح. تبرز القلعة الحمراء وتشاندني تشوك.

شنغهاي

شنغهاي
نعود إلى الصين لنخبرك عن شنغهاي ، التي لا توفر اتصال Wi-Fi في 24٪ من الفنادق. إنها ليست فقط أكبر مدينة في البلاد ، ولكنها أيضًا أكبرها عالمي. في الواقع ، إنه يوفر للمسافر الفرصة لتجربة الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل.


مراكش

مراكش
انتقلنا إلى القارة الإفريقية لنخبركم عن مراكش رأس المال من المغرب ، وهو الثامن على قائمة الكاياك. وأن 23٪ من فنادقها لا توفر اتصال بالإنترنت لضيوفها. إذا كانت لديك الفرصة للسفر إلى هذه المدينة ، نوصيك بإلقاء نظرة على مقالتنا "4 أشياء لا يمكن أن تفوتك في مراكش".

كوالالمبور

كوالالمبور
علينا أيضًا التحدث عن كوالالمبور ، حيث لا توفر 19٪ من الفنادق خدمة الواي فاي. وهذه مدينة خارقة حديث. في الواقع ، إليك أبراج بتروناس الشهيرة ، أطول برجين توأمين في العالم. بالطبع ، يضم أيضًا أقدم معبد هندوسي في ماليزيا.

هانوي

هانوي
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن هانوي ، حيث لا توفر 19٪ من الفنادق خدمة الواي فاي. عاصمة فيتنام محبوبمع الحفاظ على الحي القديم والعمارة الاستعمارية ومعالمها ، على الرغم من أنها تضم ​​أيضًا مباني حديثة.

التخلص من السموم الرقمية (سبتمبر 2020)


  • هانوي ، كوالالمبور ، هافانا ، مانيلا ، مراكش ، نيودلهي ، بكين ، سيول ، شنغهاي ، طوكيو
  • 1,230

10 destinations for a digital detox

detoxification
Are you also hooked to the mobile? You are not the only one! In fact, many of us spend the day watching messages, emails and social networks, something that, according to experts, is not good for our mental health. Therefore, it is not a bad idea that you consider a getaway to take a break from the digital world.

As they explain from KayakTraveling to corners that offer digital detoxification is increasingly fashionable among Spaniards, something that is not surprising when you consider that it is a way of traveling that allows you to disconnect and enjoy the little things. To inspire us, the portal has compiled a list of the top 10 destinations that offer the most hotels without Wi-Fi connection. Do you want to know them?

Havana

Havana
Cuba is, without a doubt, the paradise of digital disconnection. Specifically, we want to highlight Havana, which has very limited network access. In fact, 98% of the hotels in the city do not offer Wi-Fi connection. So, here you can forget about the Internet and focus on discovering this capital with a lot to offer: The Malecon, Old Havana, the Cathedral of San Cristóbal, salsa, the outdoor bazaars ...


Manila

Manila
You can also digitally detoxify in numerous Asian destinations. In Manila, for example, they do not offer Wi-Fi connection in 27% of their hotels. The impressive Philippine capital encompasses six cities and twelve towns. The area stands out walled, which preserves old dungeons and powder magazines, in addition to housing theaters and art galleries.

Seoul

Seoul-1
In Seoul, the capital of South Korea, they also do not offer Wi-Fi in 27% of the hotels. And that the city is the cradle of several companies technological innovative. And we must not forget that it is the cultural and business nucleus of the country. In fact, skyscrapers stand out above Buddhist temples.

Beijing

Pekin
You can also disconnect in Beijing, where 24% of hotels do not offer Internet connection. The capital of China is characterized by being a city of contrasts. In fact, modern skyscraper combine with small traditional houses.


Tokyo

Tokyo
We are still in Asia to tell you about Tokyo, which also does not offer Wi-Fi in 24% of its hotels. Here the tradition it competes with pop culture. This way, you can worship the ancient temples and then attend a party in a karaoke bar.

New Delhi

New Delhi
In New Delhi they also do not offer Internet connection in 24% of the hotels, making it also an ideal destination to disconnect. In this complex city, the cows They roam the shanty streets. The Red Fort and the Chandni Chowk stand out.

Shanghai

Shanghai
We return to China to tell you about Shanghai, which does not offer Wi-Fi connection in 24% of the hotels. It is not only the largest city in the country, but also the most cosmopolitan. In fact, it offers the traveler the opportunity to experience the past, the present and the future.


Marrakesh

Marrakesh
We moved to the African continent to tell you about Marrakech, the capital from Morocco, which is eighth on the Kayak list. And it is that 23% of its hotels do not offer Internet connection to their guests. If you have the opportunity to travel to this city, we recommend you take a look at our article “4 things you cannot miss in Marrakech”.

Kuala Lumpur

Kuala Lumpur
We also have to talk about Kuala Lumpur, where 19% of hotels do not offer Wi-Fi. And this is a super city modern. In fact, here are the iconic Petronas Towers, the tallest twin towers in the world. Of course, it also houses the oldest Hindu temple in Malaysia.

Hanoi

Hanoi
Finally, we must talk about Hanoi, where 19% of hotels do not offer Wi-Fi. The capital of Vietnam is lovely, preserving its old quarter, its colonial architecture and its monuments, although it also houses modern buildings.

How a digital detox vacation benefits you and your kids l GMA (December 2020)


  • Hanoi, Kuala Lumpur, Havana, Manila, Marrakech, New Delhi, Beijing, Seoul, Shanghai, Tokyo
  • 1,230