اجمل القرى في بروفانس

بروفانس
هل فكرت في زيارة بروفانس؟؟؟ حسنا يجب عليك! وهذه الوجهة تحتوي على كل شيء: التلال الهادئة وحقول الخزامى وأشجار الزيتون المذهلة والجبال المنخفضة والكالانكا الاستثنائية والشواطئ الرملية الجميلة والخلجان الحميمة وفن الطهو المقدر والتقاليد القديمة وبالطبع المدن الرائعة ، وبعض وهي من بين الأجمل في فرنسا.

اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر نريد القيام بجولة في بعض أكثر القرى سحراً في بروفانس. بالطبع ، علينا أن نعتذر مقدمًا لجميع أولئك الذين بقوا في خط الأنابيب.

جوردس

جوردس
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن Gordes ، التي ، معلقة من الرعن ، تبدو وكأنها بلدة نموذجية بطاقة بريدية. ستحب الأزقة المرصوفة بالحصى وقلعتها وبالطبع ساحةها المظللة. تقع في قلب لوبيرون ، وهي نقطة البداية للعديد من الزيارات ، مثل بعض القرى الجبلية المحيطة.


L'Isle-sur-La-Sorgue

LIsle-sur-la-Sorgue
نريد أيضًا التحدث عن L'Isle-sur-la-Sourge ، المعروفة باسم البندقية في المقاطعة. انها صغيرة و جميل تقع المدينة على ضفاف Sourge. تبرز المتاجر العتيقة التي تبطن القنوات ، إلى جانب عجلات مجداف النهر.

روسيون

روسيون
مدينة أخرى في بروفانس تستحق الاكتشاف هي روسيون ، بلدة مغرة بامتياز. وهي أن منازلهم ، التي تحظى برعاية جيدة ، كلها مصنوعة من هذه المواد. تستحق الساحة المركزية إشارة خاصة ، وهي مزينة بالورود وتحيط بها المطاعم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نريد تسليط الضوء على المنحدرات المغرة.

لي بو دو بروفانس

لي بو دو بروفانس
لا يمكن أن تكون مفقودة من قائمتنا Les-Baux-de-Provence ، وهي قرية من القرون الوسطى تقع في منتصف الطريق الذي يعبر تلال Les Alpilles. مع مناظرها المطلة على البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، يهيمن على هذه المدينة أنقاض من قلعته. بالطبع ، يمكنك هنا العثور على الأزقة المرصوفة بالحصى.


سان ريمي دي بروفانس

سان ريمي دي بروفانس
ولا يمكننا أن ننسى Saint-Rémy-de-Provence ، وهو مكان عزيز جدًا على الفنانين ، وهو أمر ليس مفاجئًا عندما تفكر في الجادات محاط بالموز ومحلاته ومطاعمه ومقاهيه وأزقه. يستحق Plaza de la República ذكرًا خاصًا ، وهو حي للغاية خلال أيام السوق.

كاسيس

كاسيس
مكان آخر يجب عليك زيارته إذا كانت لديك فرصة للسفر إلى بروفانس وهي كاسيس ، التي تقع بين مرسيليا ولا سيوتات. تشتهر بسحرها ميناءإنها محاطة ببيئة استثنائية. وهي تقع بين الكالانكا الشهيرة وجرف كيب كاناييل.

Vaison-la-Romaine

Vaison-la-Romaine
نريد أيضًا التحدث عن Vaison-la-Romaine ، التي لها تراث مهم روماني، كما يشير اسمه. من المهم أيضًا ملاحظة أنه يضم بلدة قديمة جميلة من القرون الوسطى. نحن نشير إلى ما يعرف سيوداد ألتا.


Uzès

أوز
ولا يمكن أن يكون أوزيس على قائمتنا ، دوقية فرنسا الأولى. إنها مدينة غنية التراث تاريخي. المثير للدهشة بشكل خاص هو قلعتها ، التي تمزج بين أنماط مختلفة: العصور الوسطى ، وعصر النهضة ، والكلاسيكية ... بالطبع ، فإن المشي عبر الأزقة والساحات يستحق ذلك بالفعل. نريد أيضًا تسليط الضوء على Plaza de las Hierbas ، الذي يضم منازل جميلة ذات أروقة.

بونيو

بونيو
في الجزء العلوي من المنحدر الذي يقف في وسط سهل نجد Bonnieux ، الذي يفاجئ مع Église Haute ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم vieille église ، وهو الكنيسة الذي تم بناؤه في الأعلى.

بورمي ليه ميموزا

بورمي ليه ميموزا
أخيرًا ، نريد التحدث عن Bormes-les-Mimosas ، وهي بلدة قديمة معلقة تطل على البحر. نحن نحب الأزقة المليئة بالزهور ، وكذلك الساحات الجميلة والمحلات الحرفية. أفضل شهر للزيارة هو فبراير ، في ذروة المزهرة الميموزا. خلال ذلك التاريخ يتم الاحتفال بمهرجان Gran Corso de la Mimosa.

| France Roussillon | أجمل قرى فرنسا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful villages in Provence

Provence
Have you ever thought about visiting the Provence? Well you should! And this destination has it all: peaceful hills, amazing lavender fields and olive trees, low mountains, the exceptional calancas, fine sandy beaches, intimate coves, an appreciated gastronomy, ancient traditions and, of course, impressive towns, some of which are among the most beautiful in France.

Today in Hard Hobbit To Break We want to take a tour of some of the most charming villages in Provence. Of course, we have to apologize in advance for all those who have remained in the pipeline.

Gordes

Gordes
First of all, we want to talk about Gordes, which, hanging from a promontory, looks like a typical town of Postcard. You will love its cobbled alleys, its castle and, of course, its shady square. Located in the heart of the Luberon, it is the starting point for many visits, such as some surrounding mountain villages.


L’Isle-sur-La-Sorgue

LIsle-sur-la-Sorgue
We also want to talk about L’Isle-sur-la-Sourge, known as the Venice of the County. It is a small and nice city ​​located on the banks of the Sourge. Antique shops lining the canals stand out, along with the paddle wheels of the river.

Roussillon

Roussillon
Another town in Provence that is worth discovering is Roussillon, the town of ocher by excellence. And it is that their houses, very well cared for, are all made of this material. The central plaza deserves a special mention, which is decorated with flowers and surrounded by restaurants. In addition, we want to highlight its ocher cliffs.

Les-Baux-de-Provence

Les-Baux-de-Provence
It could not be missing from our list Les-Baux-de-Provence, a medieval village located in the middle of the road that crosses the hills of Les Alpilles. With its sights set on the Mediterranean Sea, this town is dominated by the ruins of his citadel. Of course, here you can find cobblestone alleys.


Saint-Rémy-de-Provence

Saint-Remy-de-Provence
Nor could we forget Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, a place very dear to artists, something that is not surprising when you consider its boulevards surrounded by bananas, its shops, restaurants, cafes and alleys. The Plaza de la República deserves a special mention, which is very lively during market days.

Cassis

Cassis
Another place you should visit if you have the opportunity to travel to Provence is Cassis, which is located between Marseille and La Ciotat. Famous for its enchanting portIt is surrounded by an exceptional environment. And it is located between the famous calancas and the cliff of Cape Canaille.

Vaison-la-Romaine

Vaison-la-Romaine
We also want to talk about Vaison-la-Romaine, which has an important heritage Roman, as its name indicates. Also, it is important to note that it houses a beautiful medieval old town. We are referring to what is known as Ciudad Alta.


Uzès

Uzes
Nor could Uzès be on our list, the first duchy of France. It is a town with a rich heritage historical. Especially surprising is its castle, which mixes different styles: medieval, Renaissance, classic ... Of course, walking through its alleys and squares is already worth it. We also want to highlight the Plaza de las Hierbas, which houses beautiful houses with arcades.

Bonnieux

Bonnieux
At the top of a cliff that stands in the middle of a plain we find Bonnieux, which surprises with the Église Haute, also known as the vieille église, a church which was built right at the top.

Bormes-les-Mimosas

Bormes-les-Mimosas
Finally, we want to talk about Bormes-les-Mimosas, a hanging old town that overlooks the sea. We love its flower-filled alleys, as well as its beautiful squares and craft shops. The best month to visit is February, at the height of flowering of the mimosa. During that date the Gran Corso de la Mimosa festival is celebrated.

The MOST beautiful villages in the Provence, France! (December 2020)


  • towns
  • 1,230