الوجهات الشاطئ الأكثر شهرة في إسبانيا

بلايا دي مورو
إذا لم تكن قد قضيت عطلتك الصيفية بعد أو كنت لا تزال في إجازة لبضعة أيام في سبتمبر ، فقد ترغب في اكتشاف القائمة التي نعرضها لك اليوم. نحن نشير إلى تصنيف السمعة عبر الإنترنت للوجهات الرئيسية لـ الشاطئ مع أفضل الفنادق المصنفة في الدولة التي نشرتها للتو trivago.com.

لتنفيذ هذا الترتيب ، أخذت البوابة في الاعتبار 175 مليون رأي من أكثر من 200 بوابة للحجز. من المهم أن نلاحظ أنه تم توسيع الدراسة هذا العام لتشمل صغير الوجهات الساحلية. هل تريد اكتشاف الوجهات الشاطئية ذات السمعة الأفضل في إسبانيا؟ عليك فقط الانضمام إلينا!

سانكتي بيتري ، قادس

Sancti-Petri
بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Sancti Petri ، وهو مجمع سياحي في Chiclana de la Frontera الذي فوق كل الفنادق فنادق عالية النطاق. حتى أن لديها ملعب جولف صممه Severiano Ballesteros وافتتحه دون جوان دي بوربون.


بلايا دي مورو ، مايوركا

بلايا دي مورو 1
في المركز الثاني في الترتيب نجد شاطئ بلايا دي مورو ، شاطئ طوله أكثر من 5 كيلومترات يقع في مايوركا. هذا المكان يبرز عظمته البنية التحتية فيما يتعلق بالخدمات ، يمكنك العثور على حوالي 35 فندقًا ، بالإضافة إلى المطاعم والحانات ومحلات الهدايا التذكارية وتأجير السيارات ...

هنداريبيا ، جويبزكوا

هنداريبيا -1
عند إغلاق أفضل 3 مدن نجد واحدة من أكثر المدن الساحرة في إقليم الباسك. نحن نشير إلى هونداريبيا ، التي لديها بلدة قديمة جيدة محفوظة وتقديم طعام رائع وأجواء بحرية مريحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر شاطئها الرائع مياه هادئة.

Guía de Isora، Tenerife

Guia-de-Isora
في المركز الرابع نجد Guía de Isora ، بلدية في مقاطعة سانتا كروز دي تينيريفي ، في جزيرة تينيريفي. سيجد المسافر مباني قيمة ، المزارع راسية في الوقت المناسب وساحل مع أماكن استحمام رائعة للاستمتاع بالشمس والترفيه البحري.


كالا ميلور ، مايوركا

كالا ميلور
نعود إلى مايوركا لنخبرك عن كالا ميلور ، وهو مركز سياحي تم تطويره على طول الساحل يتميز بشاطئه الطويل وشاطئه. ركوب بحري. عرض الإقامة في هذا المكان متنوع للغاية وذو جودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أن معظم الفنادق والشقق تقع على الواجهة البحرية.

ريباديو ، لوغو

ريباديو
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن ريباديو ، وهي بلدة في لوغو تضم ، من بين أمور أخرى ، واحدة من أجمل المناطق الرملية في العالم. نحن نشير إلى شاطئ كما Catedrais، الذي يقدم مشهدًا سحريًا ومتغيرًا يستحق الاكتشاف.

Conil de la Frontera، Cádiz

Conil-de-la-Frontera-1
لا يمكن أن تفوت هذه القائمة Conil de la Frontera ، التي تقود هذا الصيف ترتيب إشغال الفنادق في مقاطعة قادس وفقًا للدراسة التي أجراها اتحاد رواد الأعمال في مجال الضيافة (HORECA). إنها مدينة بيضاء الصيادون وهي معروفة بجودة شواطئها.


Colònia de Sant Jordi، Mallorca

Colonia-de-Sant-Jordi
من مايوركا يجب أن نسلط الضوء أيضًا على Colònia de Sant Jordi ، وهو ميناء صيد قديم ينتمي إلى نهاية Ses Salines. اليوم ، يشتهر هذا المكان بمهرجاناته الصيفية وشواطئه ، على الرغم من أننا نريد أيضًا تسليط الضوء على المعالم التاريخية والثقافية.

ريباديسيا ، أستورياس

ريباديسيا
نعود إلى شمال إسبانيا لنخبرك عن ريباديسيا ، وهي فيلا جذابة تضم عصور ما قبل التاريخ كهف تيتو بوستيلو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هو هدف Sella International Descent ، أحد أشهر سباقات الزورق المعروفة على هذا الكوكب.

ميناء ألكوديا ، مايوركا

Puerto-de-Alcudia
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Puerto de Alcudia ، وهي واحدة من المناطق السياحية الرئيسية في مايوركا. تقع في خليج Alcúdia ، على الساحل الشمالي للجزيرة. من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن مجمع التراث Alcudia هو واحد من الأفضل محفوظة من مايوركا.

مدينة الحمير (ميخاس) و ماربيا عروس البحر و مالقه - الاندلس اسبانيا Spain Andalusia || الجزء الثالث (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أستورياس ، قادس ، جويبزكوا ، لوغو ، مايوركا ، الشواطئ ، تينيريفي
  • 1,230

The most reputable beach destinations in Spain

Playa-de-Muro
If you have not yet taken your summer holidays or still have some days off in September, you may want to discover the list that we show you today. We are referring to the online reputation ranking of the main destinations of Beach with the best rated hotels in the country just published by trivago.com.

To carry out this ranking, the portal has taken into account 175 million opinions from more than 200 booking portals. It is important to note that this year the study has been expanded to include little ones coastal destinations. Do you want to discover which are the beach destinations with the best reputation in Spain? You just have to join us!

Sancti Petri, Cádiz

Sancti-Petri
First of all, we must talk about Sancti Petri, a tourist complex in Chiclana de la Frontera that above all houses hotels of high spectrum. It even has a golf course designed by Severiano Ballesteros and inaugurated by don Juan de Borbón.


Playa de Muro, Mallorca

Playa-de-Muro1
In second place in the ranking we find Playa de Muro, a beach of more than 5 kilometers long located in Mallorca. This place stands out for its great infrastructure Regarding services, you can find around 35 hotels, as well as restaurants, bars, souvenir shops, car rentals ...

Hondarribia, Guipúzcoa

Hondarribia-1
Closing the top 3 we find one of the most charming towns in the Basque Country. We are referring to Hondarribia, which has a good old town conserved and offering fantastic food and a relaxed marine atmosphere. In addition, its magnificent beach offers calm waters.

Guía de Isora, Tenerife

Guia-de-Isora
In fourth position we find Guía de Isora, a municipality in the province of Santa Cruz de Tenerife, on the island of Tenerife. The traveler will find valuable buildings, farmhouses Anchored in time and a coast with magnificent bathing places to enjoy the sun and marine leisure.


Cala Millor, Mallorca

Cala-Millor
We return to Mallorca to tell you about Cala Millor, a tourist center developed along the coast that stands out for its long beach and its walk maritime. The offer of accommodation in this place is very varied and of quality. In addition, you should know that most hotels and apartments are on the seafront.

Ribadeo, Lugo

Ribadeo
We also have to talk about Ribadeo, a town in Lugo that, among other things, houses one of the most beautiful sandy areas in the world. We are referring to the beach of As Catedrais, which offers a magical and changing landscape that is worth discovering.

Conil de la Frontera, Cádiz

Conil-de-la-Frontera-1
This list could not be missing Conil de la Frontera, which this summer is leading the ranking of hotel occupancy in the province of Cádiz according to the study by the Federation of Hospitality Entrepreneurs (HORECA). It is a white town of fishermen which is known for the quality of its beaches.


Colònia de Sant Jordi, Mallorca

Colonia-de-Sant-Jordi
From Mallorca we must also highlight Colònia de Sant Jordi, an old fishing port that belongs to the end of Ses Salines. Today, this place is known for its summer festivals and its beaches, although we also want to highlight its historical-cultural monuments.

Ribadesella, Asturias

Ribadesella
We return to the north of Spain to tell you about Ribadesella, an attractive villa that houses the prehistoric Tito Bustillo cave. In addition, it is the goal of the Sella International Descent, one of the best known canoe races on the planet.

Port of Alcudia, Mallorca

Puerto-de-Alcudia
Finally, we must talk about Puerto de Alcudia, one of the main tourist areas of Mallorca. It is located in the bay of Alcúdia, on the north coast of the island. It is important to bear in mind that the Alcudia heritage complex is one of the best preserved from Mallorca.

Costa Blanca Movie - Enjoy winter on The Costa Blanca North TV Documentary (60 min.) (December 2021)


  • Asturias, Cádiz, Guipúzcoa, Lugo, Mallorca, beaches, Tenerife
  • 1,230