5 مناطق الجذب السياحي التي تخيب آمال المسافرين

جسر عملاق
عند التخطيط لرحلة أو مهرب ، عادة ما نبحث في الإنترنت عن الكثير من المعلومات حول الوجهة المختارة. الشيء الطبيعي هو أنه خلال عملية التحقيق هذه نرى أيضًا صورًا لأهم المواقع السياحية في المكان ، مما يجعلنا ، في كثير من الحالات ، لدينا توقعات عالية جدًا. لذلك عندما نزور هذه المعالم شخصيا خيبة أمل قد يكون رأس المال.

اليوم في Hard Hobbit To Break ، نريد أن نتحدث معك عن بعض الأماكن السياحية الأكثر تصويرًا في العالم والتي تخيب آمال معظم المسافرين. هذه هي أكثر مناطق الجذب المبالغة في العالم وفقًا لمسح نشرته الصحيفة الأيرلندية الأيرلندية تايمز. هل توافق على النتائج؟ أخبرنا عن الوجهات التي خيبت ظنك!

جسر العملاق ، أيرلندا الشمالية

بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن جسر العملاق ، أحد أكثر الأماكن المدهشة في أيرلندا الشمالية. تقع على جزيرة الزمرد ، والتي تجمع بين العديد من سيناريوهات Game of Thrones ، على الرغم من أن جسر العملاق ليس من بينها. إنها عبارة عن مجموعة 40،000 الأعمدة البازلت من تبريد كالديرا البركانية التي أعلنتها اليونسكو كموقع للتراث العالمي.


جسر عملاق 1
على الرغم من أنه ليس لدينا شك في أنها واحدة من أجمل المواقع الطبيعية في أيرلندا ، يشعر بعض السياح بخيبة أمل عند التفكير في هذا الجذب.

برج بيزا ، إيطاليا

برج بيزا هو واحد من أكثر مناطق الجذب السياحي زيارة في إيطاليا ، وهو أمر ليس مفاجئًا إذا أخذنا في الاعتبار بيئته الدقيقة ومشكلة غريبة إمالة. بالطبع ، من المهم ملاحظة أنه ليس البرج الأكثر ميلًا في العالم ، كما نخبرك في مقالنا "الفضول حول برج بيزا".

برج بيزا
مثل العديد من أركان البلد الأخرى ، فإن هذا الموقع محل الاهتمام مزدحمةوهو أمر لا يعجب العديد من المسافرين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وفقًا للمسح الذي أجرته الصحيفة الأيرلندية ، يشكو السياح من أنهم في هذا المكان "يريدون الحصول على عائد مالي لكل شيء".


حورية البحر الصغيرة ، الدنمارك

من إيطاليا ، انتقلنا إلى الدنمارك للتحدث معك عن The Little Mermaid ، وهي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن السياحية في كوبنهاغن وأحد رموز العاصمة. إنه تمثال برونز على شكل حورية البحر صنعها النحات الدنماركي إدفار إريكسن ، الذي يقع في لانجلي بارك ، في خليج ميناء كوبنهاجن.

حورية البحر الصغيرة
خيبة أمل العديد من المسافرين من قبل صغير حجم النحت (1.25 متر). بالنسبة للآخرين ، المشكلة هي أنه ليس لديها أي نوع من القيمة التاريخية.

عين لندن ، إنجلترا

نواصل جولتنا في بعض أكثر مناطق الجذب السياحي مخيبة للآمال في العالم في عاصمة إنجلترا. وفقًا لاستطلاع The Irish Times ، فإن عين لندن هي واحدة من أكثر المشاهد المخيبة للآمال في لندن. شكوى العميل الرئيسية هي السعر. في الواقع ، يدعي البعض أنه حقيقي احتيال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك من يقول أنه ضيق للغاية في المقصورة.


عين لندن
كما تعلمون بالفعل ، فإننا نشير إلى عجلة المراقبة الشعبية التي أصبحت واحدة من الرموز من العاصمة الإنجليزية.

مانيكن بيس ، بلجيكا

أخيرًا ، سنتحدث عن مانيكن بيس ، أحد أهم مناطق الجذب السياحي في بروكسل. إنه تمثال برونزي صغير يمثل فتى عاري يتبول داخل وعاء نافورة. وهي تقع في المركز التاريخي للعاصمة البلجيكية وترمز إلى روح بغض النظر عن سكانها.

مانيكين بيس
ما يزعج الكثير من السياح هو حجمه الصغير (65.5 سم). آخرون يشكون من أنه مخفي في زاوية مظلمة. بالطبع ، هناك أيضًا مسافرون لا يمكنهم تحمل الحشود التي تتجمع لالتقاط صورهم.

الاماكن السياحية في الهند | دلهي العاصمة (سبتمبر 2020)


  • بروكسل ، كوبنهاغن ، لندن ، بيزا ، برج بيزا
  • 1,230

5 tourist attractions that disappoint travelers

Giant-Causeway
When planning a trip or a getaway we usually search the Internet for a lot of information about the chosen destination. The normal thing is that during this research process we also see photographs of the most tourist sites in the place, which, in many cases, makes us have too high expectations. So when we visit these attractions in person, our disappointment may be capital.

Today in Hard Hobbit To Break we want to talk to you about some of the most photographed tourist places in the world that most disappoint travelers. These are the most overrated attractions in the world according to a survey published by the Irish newspaper The Irish Times. Do you agree with the results? Tell us which destinations have disappointed you!

Giant's Causeway, Northern Ireland

First of all, we want to talk about the Giant's Causeway, one of the most amazing places in Northern Ireland. It is located on the Emerald Isle, which brings together many Game of Thrones scenarios, although the Giant's Causeway is not among them. It is a set of 40,000 columns basalt from the cooling of a volcanic caldera that has been declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO.


Giant-Causeway1
Although we have no doubt that it is one of the most beautiful natural sites in Ireland, some tourists feel disappointed when contemplating this attraction.

Pisa Tower, Italy

The Pisa Tower is one of the most visited tourist attractions in Italy, something that is not surprising if we take into account its careful environment and its curious problem of inclination. Of course, it is important to keep in mind that it is not the most inclined tower in the world, as we tell you in our article “Curiosities about the Pisa Tower”.

Tower-Pisa
Like many other corners of the country, this site of interest is crowded, something that many travelers dislike. In addition, according to the survey by the Irish newspaper, tourists complain that in this place "they want to get a financial return for everything."


The Little Mermaid, Denmark

From Italy we moved to Denmark to talk to you about The Little Mermaid, one of the most touristic places in Copenhagen and one of the symbols of the capital. It is a sculpture of bronze in the form of a mermaid made by the Danish sculptor Edvar Eriksen, which is located in the Langelie Park, in the harbor bay of Copenhagen.

The little Mermaid
Many travelers are disappointed by the small sculpture size (1.25 meters). For others, the problem is that it does not have any kind of historical value.

London Eye, England

We continue our tour of some of the world's most disappointing tourist attractions in the capital of England. According to The Irish Times poll, the London Eye is one of London's most disappointing sights. The main customer complaint is the price. In fact, some claim that it is an authentic fraud. In addition, there are those who say that it is very tight in the cabin.


London-Eye
As you already know, we are referring to the popular observation wheel that has become one of the symbols from the English capital.

Manneken Pis, Belgium

Finally, we are going to talk about Manneken Pis, one of the most important tourist attractions in Brussels. It is a small bronze statue that represents a naked boy peeing inside the bowl of a fountain. It is located in the historical center of the Belgian capital and symbolizes the spirit independent of its inhabitants.

Manneken-Pis
What disappoints many tourists is its small size (65.5 centimeters). Others complain that he is hidden in a dark corner. Of course, there are also travelers who can't stand the crowds that crowd to take their picture.

5 Tourist Attractions NOT Worth Visiting! (September 2020)


  • Brussels, Copenhagen, London, Pisa, Tower of Pisa
  • 1,230