البلدان حيث يمكنك رؤية الأضواء الشمالية

أورورا بورياليس
إن الأضواء الشمالية إنها بلا شك واحدة من أجمل الظواهر في الطبيعة. المشكلة الوحيدة هي أنه من أجل التفكير فيها ، عليك السفر إلى الدائرة القطبية الشمالية وحتى الشمال. أفضل وقت لرؤيتها هو من أواخر الخريف إلى أوائل الربيع ، على الرغم من أنه في يناير وفبراير عندما يكون من المرجح أن تستمتع بهذا العجب. على أي حال ، عليك تسليح نفسك بجرعة جيدة من الصبر ، لأن ما يسمى بالأضواء الشمالية بعيد المنال ومتقلبة.

موضوع الخوف والخرافة منذ العصور القديمة ، الأضواء الشمالية هي مشهد يتركك عاجزًا عن الكلام. إذا كنت ترغب في التمتع به ، سيكون عليك السفر إلى بعض البلدان التي نعرضها لك أدناه.

أيسلندا

أيسلندا
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن آيسلندا ، وهي جزيرة القطب الشمالي ذات الكثافة السكانية المنخفضة والتي تحتوي على العديد من الأماكن العذراء وغير الملوثة. حتى الأضواء الشمالية يمكن رؤيتها من ريكيافيك. بالطبع ، ستراهم بشكل أفضل إذا ابتعدت عن المدينة. المثالي هو السفر إلى شمال البلاد وإلى مضايق الغرب ، حيث تكون الليالي أطول. من بين الوجهات الأكثر شعبية في أيسلندا لرؤية الأضواء الشمالية هي منطقة الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية Landmannalaugar وبحيرة Jökulsárlón الجليدية.


فنلندا

فنلندا
من الممكن أيضًا رؤية الأضواء الشمالية في فنلندا ، خاصة في شمال لابلاند ، حيث تتألق كل ليلة صافية أخرى بين سبتمبر ومارس. في المقابل ، يمكن رؤيتها في جنوب البلاد من 10 إلى 20 ليلة في السنة. على أي حال ، ستكون قادرًا على تقديرهم من igloos زجاج أو من أجنحة فاخرة مصممة لهذا الغرض. إذا اخترت هذه الوجهة ، نوصيك بالتسجيل على موقع الويب الخاص بمعهد الأرصاد الجوية الفنلندي لتلقي تنبيهات حول الظروف المغناطيسية للسماء.

السويد

السويد
السويد بلد آخر حيث يمكن رؤية ظاهرة الطبيعة هذه. بالطبع ، سيكون عليك الانتقال إلى لابلاند السويدية بين شهري سبتمبر إلى مارس. ستتمكن من مراقبتها في حديقة Abisko الوطنية. تستحق محطة Aurora Sky Station ذكرًا خاصًا ، وهو مكان مخصص حصريًا لهذا الغرض ، نظرًا لأنه الأكثر جفافًا والأكثر غائمًا في البلد بأكمله.

النرويج

النرويج
في النرويج يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بالأضواء الشمالية. على الرغم من أنه يمكنك رؤيتها في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، إلا أن أفضل الأماكن تقع فوق الدائرة القطبية الشمالية ، أي في الشمال. واحدة من الوجهات الأكثر شعبية للتفكير في هذه الظاهرة هي الرأس الشمالي.


روسيا

روسيا -1
يمكنك أيضًا رؤية الأضواء الشمالية في روسيا. نريد تسليط الضوء على منطقة مورمانسك، التي تقع في شبه جزيرة كولا ، بجانب فنلندا. كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، هذه الظاهرة الطبيعية هي أكبر معلم سياحي في المنطقة.

المملكة المتحدة

المملكة المتحدة
كثير من الناس لا يعرفون ذلك ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا رؤية الأضواء الشمالية في المملكة المتحدة. على وجه الدقة ، يمكن رؤيتها من جزيرة شتلاند، التي تنتمي إلى اسكتلندا ، وهي أقرب إلى النرويج وجزر فارو من لندن.

غرينلاند

غرينلاند
علينا أيضًا أن نتحدث عن جرينلاند ، وهي جزيرة كبيرة تشكل منطقة حكم ذاتي في مملكة الدنمارك ، على الرغم من أنها تقع في الجزء الشمالي الشرقي من أمريكا الشمالية. ذكر منفصل يستحق جنوب هذا الإقليم ، المشهور به التردد وشدة الشفق.

كندا

كندا
نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، سنتحدث أيضًا عن كندا ، حيث يمكنك رؤية الأضواء الشمالية في شمال البلاد. أراضي يوكونالتي تحد ألاسكا. نريد أيضًا تسليط الضوء على يلونايف ، المعروفة بالعاصمة العالمية للشفق القطبي الشمالي.

الولايات المتحدة

ألاسكا
أخيرًا ، نريد الحديث عن الولايات المتحدة ، حيث يمكنك رؤية الأضواء الشمالية من النصف الشمالي من ألاسكا. يمكنك القيام برحلات استكشافية من Fairbanks و Anchorage لمراقبتها.

معا إلى دائرة القطب الشمالي: النرويج الشفق القطبي 2017 Northern Lights in Norway (سبتمبر 2020)


  • ألاسكا ، الأضواء الشمالية ، غرينلاند
  • 1,230

Countries where you can see the northern lights

Northern Lights
The Aurora borealis they are undoubtedly one of the most beautiful phenomena in nature. The only problem is that to contemplate them you have to travel to the Arctic Circle and even further north. The best time to see them is from late autumn to early spring, although it is January and February when you are most likely to enjoy this wonder. In any case, you have to arm yourself with a good dose of patience, since the so-called northern lights are elusive and capricious.

The object of fear and superstition since ancient times, the Northern Lights are a spectacle that leaves you speechless. If you want to enjoy it, you will have to travel to some of the countries that we show you below.

Iceland

Iceland
First of all, we want to talk about Iceland, a sparsely populated Arctic island that has many virgin and uncontaminated places. Even the northern lights can be seen from Reykjavik. Of course, you will see them better if you get away from the city. The ideal is to travel to the north of the country and to the fjords of the west, where the nights are longer. Among the most popular destinations in Iceland to see northern lights are the geothermal area of Landmannalaugar and the Jökulsárlón glacial lagoon.


Finland

Finland
It is also possible to see northern lights in Finland, especially in northern Lapland, where they shine every other clear night between September and March. In contrast, in the south of the country they are visible from 10 to 20 nights a year. In any case, you will be able to appreciate them from igloos glass or from luxury suites designed for this purpose. If you opt for this destination, we recommend that you register on the website of the Finnish Meteorological Institute to receive alerts about the magnetic conditions of the skies.

Sweden

Sweden
Sweden is another country where this phenomenon of nature can be seen. Of course, you will have to move to the Lapland Swedish between the months of September to March. You will be able to observe them in the Abisko National Park. The Aurora Sky Station deserves a special mention, a place destined exclusively for this purpose, since it is the driest and most cloudy in the entire country.

Norway

Norway
In Norway you can also enjoy the northern lights. Although you can see them throughout the country, the best places are located above the Arctic Circle, that is, in the north. One of the most popular destinations to contemplate this phenomenon is the North Cape.


Russia

Russia-1
You can also see northern lights in Russia. We want to highlight the area of Murmansk, which is located on the Kola Peninsula, next to Finland. How could it be otherwise, this natural phenomenon is the biggest tourist attraction in the region.

United Kingdom

United Kingdom
Many people don't know this, but you can also see northern lights in the UK. To be more exact, they can be seen from the island of Shetland, belonging to Scotland, which is closer to Norway and the Faroe Islands than London.

Greenland

Greenland
We also have to talk about Greenland, a large island that constitutes an autonomous region of the Kingdom of Denmark, although it is located in the north-eastern part of North America. Separate mention deserves the south of this territory, famous for the frequency and the intensity of the auroras.

Canada

Canada
As it could not be otherwise, we are also going to talk about Canada, from where you can see northern lights in the north of the country. The territory of Yukon, which borders Alaska. We also want to highlight Yellowknife, known as the world capital of the Northern Lights.

U.S

Alaska
Finally, we want to talk about the United States, from where you can see the northern lights from the northern half of Alaska. You can take excursions from Fairbanks and Anchorage to observe them.

5 Best Places to See the Northern Lights (December 2020)


  • Alaska, northern lights, Greenland
  • 1,230