أجمل المدن في تينيريفي

El-Sauzal
بفضل مناخها وطبيعتها ومرافقها السياحية في تينيريفي يمكنك أن تفعل ما تريد أكثر من أي يوم من أيام السنة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت من محبي لعبة الجولف ، يمكنك اختبار تأرجح في أي من ملاعب الجولف الثمانية. إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، يمكنك أن تكون على اتصال مباشر مع الطبيعة ، إما عن طريق دخول منتزه تيد الوطني أو مشاهدة الحيتان بحرية على الساحل الجنوبي الغربي.

بالطبع ، تعد الجزيرة أيضًا مكانًا مثاليًا للاستمتاع بالشواطئ بجميع أنواعها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك هنا التسوق ، ومشاهدة العروض ، والاستمتاع في الحدائق الترفيهية ، واكتشاف المعالم المثيرة للاهتمام ... حتى تتعرف على Tenerife بشكل أفضل قليلاً ، اليوم نريد أن نعرض لك ثمانية من المدن أجمل. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

جاراتشيكو

جاراتشيكو
إلى جانب Los Silos و Buenavista ، فإن Garachico جزء من ما يعرف بالجزيرة المنخفضة ، وهو مكان جميل مليء بالآثار والمباني المثيرة للاهتمام. تبرز كنائس سانتا آنا ونويسترا سينورا دي لوس أنجيليس وأديرة سانتو دومينغو وسان فرانسيسكو وقلعة سان ميغيل. ننصحك بزيارة هذا المكان خلال احتفالية دي سان روكي ، أعلنت المصلحة السياحية الوطنية.


لا أوروتافا

لا أوروتافا
مدينة أخرى في تينيريفي يجب عليك زيارتها لا أوروتافا ، وهي مدينة تاريخية تقع في وادي الموز الجميل. سوف تفاجأ بهم المركز تاريخية ، والتي تم الإعلان عن اهتمامها بالفن التاريخي الوطني بسبب مبانيها وآثارها. نريد أيضًا تسليط الضوء على Hijuela del Botánico ، حديقة رائعة مع نباتات استوائية.

مزرعة ماسا

Caserio-de-la-Masca
ستسمح لك زيارة Caserío de Masca باكتشاف أكثر مناطق الريف تينيريفي. تقع في كتلة Teno ، ستحبها لبيوتها المُعتنى بها جيدًا ولها الأزقة حصاة ، وهي أمثلة حية للهندسة المعمارية الريفية في الجزيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستجد هنا متاجر الحرف اليدوية والحانات والمطاعم والمناظر الطبيعية الرائعة للمنحدرات والوديان.

Icod de los Vinos

Icod-de-los-Vinos
نريد أيضًا أن نتحدث عن Icod de los Vinos ، وهي بلدية تدين باسمها لأهمية زراعة من الكرمة في القرن السادس عشر. تقع في واد إلى الشمال الغربي من الجزيرة ، محاطة ببيئة طبيعية تتكون من البحر والجبال من أصل بركاني ، وهي تتميز بالمناظر الرائعة التي تقدمها.


سانتياغو ديل تيد

سانتياغو ديل تيد
لا يمكن أن تفتقد هذه القائمة سانتياغو ديل تيد ، وهي بلدية تجمع في عدد قليل من الكيلومترات الرائعة المناظر الطبيعية جمال طبيعي عظيم. تشمل أماكن اهتمامه منحدرات Los Gigantes وبركان Chinyero وبلايا دي لا أرينا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نريد تسليط الضوء على مركز الفخار ومتحف Cha Domitila الإثنوغرافي.

Sauzal

El-Sauzal
في منتصف الطريق بين سانتا كروز وبويرتو دي لا كروز نجد El Sauzal ، وهي بلدة هادئة وساحرة تقدم رائعة المشاهدات جبل تيد والمحيط. إذا أتيحت لك الفرصة لزيارة هذا المكان ، فلا يمكنك أن تفوتك بيت العسل والنبيذ ومتحف بيت خادم الله ، الذي لا يزال جسده سليما بعد 400 عام من وفاته.

كانديلاريا

كانديلاريا
ولا يمكننا أن ننسى كانديلاريا ، وهي مدينة أطلسية تقع على بعد 17 كيلومترًا من سانتا كروز دي تينيريفي. ستحب النكهة البحرية لشوارعها ، منسجمة مع المرافق المخصصة لها وقت الفراغ. بالطبع ، تبرز شواطئها الرملية الداكنة ، على النقيض من النباتات.

سان كريستوبال دي لا لاغونا

سان كريستوبال دي لا لاغونا
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن سان كريستوبال دي لا لاغونا ، العاصمة القديمة في تينيريفي. إنها مدينة تاريخية ذات تقاليد جامعية طويلة. أعلنت اليونسكو عن تصميمها الاستعماري موقعًا للتراث العالمي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يضم بعض الآثار ديني أهم الجزيرة بأكملها ، تسليط الضوء على الكاتدرائية ، والعديد من المنازل الفخمة.

مقالة موصى بها: الرحلات في تينيريفي

تنريفي- جزر الكناري: ارخص وجهة سياحية للسفر في اوروبا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • جزر الكناري ، البلدات ، تينيريفي
  • 1,230

The most beautiful towns in Tenerife

El-Sauzal
Thanks to its climate, its nature and its tourist facilities, in Tenerife You can do what you like the most any day of the year. For example, if you are a golf fan, you can test your swing on any of its eight golf courses. If you prefer, you can be in direct contact with nature, either by entering the Teide National Park or sighting whales in freedom on the southwest coast.

Of course, the island is also an ideal place to enjoy beaches of all kinds. In addition, here you can go shopping, see shows, have fun in theme parks, discover interesting monuments ... So that you get to know Tenerife a little better, today we want to show you eight of its towns more beautiful. Would you like to join us?

Garachico

Garachico
Along with Los Silos and Buenavista, Garachico is part of what is known as the low island, a beautiful place full of monuments and buildings of interest. The churches of Santa Ana and Nuestra Señora de los Ángeles, the convents of Santo Domingo and San Francisco, and the castle of San Miguel stand out. We recommend you visit this place during the festivity de San Roque, declared of national tourist interest.


La Orotava

La-Orotava
Another town in Tenerife that you should visit is La Orotava, a historic town located in a beautiful banana valley. You will be surprised by their center historical, which has been declared of national historical-artistic interest due to its buildings and monuments. We also want to highlight the Hijuela del Botánico, a wonderful garden with tropical plants.

Masca farmhouse

Caserio-de-la-Masca
Visiting the Caserío de Masca will allow you to discover the most rural Tenerife. Located in the Teno massif, you will love it for its well-kept houses and its alleys cobblestone, which are living examples of the island's rural architecture. In addition, here you will find craft shops, bars, restaurants and an impressive landscape of slopes and ravines.

Icod de los Vinos

Icod-de-los-Vinos
We also want to talk about Icod de los Vinos, a municipality that owes its name to the importance that the culture of the vine in the sixteenth century. Located in a valley to the northwest of the island, framed in a natural environment composed of sea and mountains of volcanic origin, it stands out for the wonderful views it offers.


Santiago del Teide

Santiago-del-Teide
This list could not be missing Santiago del Teide, a municipality that, in a few kilometers, combines an impressive number of landscapes natural of great beauty. Its places of interest include the Los Gigantes cliffs, the Chinyero volcano and the Playa de la Arena. In addition, we want to highlight the pottery center and the Cha Domitila ethnographic museum.

The Sauzal

El-Sauzal
Halfway between Santa Cruz and Puerto de la Cruz we find El Sauzal, a quiet and charming town that offers wonderful views Mount Teide and the ocean. If you have the opportunity to visit this place, you cannot miss the House of Honey and Wine and the House Museum of the Servant of God, whose body remains uncorrupted after 400 years of her death.

Candelaria

Candelaria
Nor could we forget Candelaria, an Atlantic town located 17 kilometers from Santa Cruz de Tenerife. You will love the marine flavor of its streets, harmonized with facilities dedicated to leisure. Of course, its dark sand beaches stand out, contrasting with the vegetation.

San Cristóbal de la Laguna

San-Cristobal-de-la-Laguna
Finally, we must talk about San Cristóbal de la Laguna, the old capital of Tenerife. It is a historic city that has a long university tradition. Its colonial layout has been declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. In addition, it houses some of the monuments religious most important of the entire island, highlighting its Cathedral, and numerous stately houses.

Recommended article: Excursions in Tenerife

TENERIFE, CANARY ISLANDS, THE MOST BEAUTIFUL PLACES (December 2021)


  • Canary Islands, towns, Tenerife
  • 1,230