أهم مدن نيكاراغوا

ماناغوا 1
لقد نسيت نيكاراغوا منذ زمن طويل. بعد البقاء خارج الدوائر السياحية لعقود ، هذه الأرض البراكين وقد كانت البحيرات تبرز مؤخرًا كوجهة لرحال الرحل ، وركوب الأمواج والمسافرين الذين يبحثون عن شيء مختلف.

الحقيقة هي أن القليل من الأماكن في العالم تقدم الكثير في مساحة صغيرة جدًا: العشرات من البراكين ، والغابات ، والشواطئ البكر ، والمحميات الطبيعية الغريبة ، والبحيرات ، والمدن الاستعمارية الجميلة ، والأطلال الصخرية المثيرة للاهتمام ، واحتفالات القديس الراعي ... واليوم ننتقل إلى هذا البلد المثير للاهتمام اكتشف بعض أهم مدنها. على وجه التحديد ، نريد التحدث معك حول المدن الثماني الأكثر سكانًا في نيكاراغوا، وبعضها أيضا الأكثر السياحية. هل ستنضم إلينا؟

ماناغوا

ماناغوا
بما أنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، فسوف نبدأ في الحديث عن ماناغوا ، عاصمة نيكاراغوا ورئيس الإدارة المتجانسة. بسبب العديد الكوارث الطبيعي (الانهيارات الأرضية والفيضانات والزلازل ...) ، شهد مظهر المدينة تغيرات جذرية بمرور الوقت. في بعض الحالات ، تم تدمير ماناغوا كليًا أو جزئيًا. ومع ذلك ، بدأت العاصمة في التحليق.


أسد

أسد
سانتياغو دي لوس كاباليروس دي ليون ، والمعروفة باسم ليون ، هي ثاني أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في نيكاراغوا. رئيس قسم المتجانسة ، يضم تراثًا تاريخيًا وطبيعيًا مهمًا ومتنوعًا. لذلك تعد من أكثر الأماكن السياحية في الدولة. يسلط الضوء على شوارعها ومبانيها الأنيقة استعماري وعلى وجه التحديد ، الكاتدرائية ، التي تعتبر الأكبر في أمريكا الوسطى.

مسايا

مسايا
تنتمي ماسايا إلى القسم الذي يحمل نفس الاسم ، وهي ثالث أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في البلاد ، وتشكل جزءًا من منطقة ماناجوا الحضرية. تعتبر مهد الفولكلور وطنية ولديها تراث تاريخي ، ضخم ، ثقافي وطبيعي وفير ، مع حديقة ماسايا بركان الوطنية باعتبارها واحدة من النقاط الرئيسية ذات الاهتمام.

شينانديغا

شينانديغا
علينا أيضا أن نتحدث عن Chinandega ، رئيس قسم متماثل. معروف باسم Ciudad Mártir و Ciudad Cálida و Ciudad de las Naranjas ، ويوفر إطلالات على بركان سان كريستوبال ، وهو الأعلى في نيكاراغوا ، ويقع في القسم. من تراثها ، تبرز أبرشية نويسترا سينورا دي سانتا آنا وبعض المباني الاستعمارية. من ناحية أخرى ، نريد أن نعلق على أن عيد الفصح إنها حفلة مهمة للغاية في Chinandega.


ماتاجالبا

ماتاجالبا
نواصل جولتنا في أهم مدن نيكاراغوا في ماتاجالبا ، رئيس قسم متماثل. تُعرف بلؤلؤة الشمال بخصائصها الطبيعية وعاصمة الإنتاج لنشاطها المتنوع. تجارية والزراعة. تضم المدينة بعض المعالم المثيرة للاهتمام ، والتي تسلط الضوء على كاتدرائية Matagalpa ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم Parroquia de San Pedro.

Esteli

Esteli
سادس أكبر مدينة في نيكاراغوا هي فيلا دي سان أنطونيو دي بافيا دي إستيلي ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم إستيلي. يحتفظ رئيس القسم الذي يحمل نفس الاسم بنشاط صناعي وتجاري مرتفع. في الواقع ، يعتبرها البعض ثاني أكبر مدينة من حيث الحجم اقتصادية. كونها محاطة بالجبال والأنهار ، تقدم Estelí نظامًا بيئيًا متنوعًا.

غرناطة

غرناطة
غرناطة ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم السلطنة الكبرى لمظهرها المغربي ، وباريس أمريكا الوسطى لا يمكن أن تكون مفقودة من هذه القائمة. تعتبر الأكثر زار نيكاراغوا ، تضم مناطق مهمة: متحف سان فرانسيسكو ، باركيه كولون ، كاتدرائية غرناطة ، بلازا دي لا إندبندنسيا ، قصر الأسقفية ...

جينوتيغا

جينوتيغا
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Jinotega ، عاصمة قسم متماثل ، الحد مع هندوراس. تقع في واد ، وتوفر بعض الزوايا المثيرة للاهتمام ، مثل المتحف أو المكتبة ، والتي تقع في نفس المكان ؛ كنيسة سيدة الملائكة ، كاتدرائية القديس يوحنا المعمدان ، أوتو كاسكو بارك وسنترال بارك.

نيكاراغوا: العمل على مكافحة العنف (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن ، ماناغوا
  • 1,230

The most important cities of Nicaragua

Managua1
Nicaragua has been long forgotten. After staying out of the tourist circuits for decades, this land of volcanoes and lakes has been standing out lately as a destination for backpackers, surfers and travelers looking for something different.

The truth is that few places in the world offer so much in so little space: dozens of volcanoes, jungles, virgin beaches, exotic nature reserves, lakes, beautiful colonial cities, interesting petroglyphs and ruins, patron saint festivities… Today we are moving to this interesting country to discover some of its most important cities. Specifically, we want to talk to you about the eight most populous cities in Nicaragua, some of which are also the most touristy. Can you come with us?

Managua

Managua
As it could not be otherwise, we are going to start talking about Managua, the capital of Nicaragua and head of the homonymous department. Due to numerous disasters natural (landslides, floods, earthquakes ...), the appearance of the city has undergone radical changes over time. In some cases, even Managua has been totally or partially destroyed. However, the capital has begun to take flight.


Lion

Lion
Santiago de los Caballeros de León, better known as León, is the second most populous city in Nicaragua. Head of the homonymous department, it houses an important and diverse historical and natural heritage. Therefore, it is one of the most touristic places in the country. Highlights its streets and buildings of style colonial and, more specifically, the Cathedral, which is considered the largest in Central America.

Masaya

Masaya
Belonging to the department of the same name, Masaya is the third most populous city in the country, forming part of the Managua Metropolitan Region. It is considered the cradle of folklore National and has an abundant historical, monumental, cultural and natural heritage, with the Masaya Volcano National Park as one of the main points of interest.

Chinandega

Chinandega
We also have to talk about Chinandega, head of the homonymous department. Known as Ciudad Mártir, Ciudad Cálida and Ciudad de las Naranjas, it offers views of the San Cristóbal Volcano, the highest in Nicaragua, located in the department. Of its heritage, the parish Nuestra Señora de Santa Ana and some colonial buildings stand out. On the other hand, we want to comment that the Easter week It is a very important party in Chinandega.


Matagalpa

Matagalpa
We continue our tour of the most important cities of Nicaragua in Matagalpa, head of the homonymous department. It is known as the Pearl of the North for its natural characteristics and as the Capital of Production for its varied activity. commercial and agriculture. The city houses some interesting monuments, highlighting the Cathedral of Matagalpa, also known as Parroquia de San Pedro.

Esteli

Esteli
The sixth most populous city in Nicaragua is the Villa de San Antonio de Pavia de Estelí, also known as Estelí. Head of the department of the same name, maintains a high industrial and commercial activity. In fact, some consider it the second largest city in terms economic. Being surrounded by mountains and rivers, Estelí presents a varied ecosystem.

Pomegranate

Pomegranate
Granada, also known as the Great Sultana for its Moorish appearance, and as the Paris of Central America could not be missing from this list. Considered as the most visited Nicaragua, houses important points of interest: San Francisco Museum, Parque Colon, Granada Cathedral, Plaza de la Independencia, Episcopal Palace ...

Jinotega

Jinotega
Finally, we must talk about Jinotega, the capital city of the homonymous department, frontier with Honduras. Located in a valley, it offers some interesting corners, such as the museum or the library, which are located in the same place; the church of Our Lady of the Angels, the Cathedral of Saint John the Baptist, the Otto Casco Park and the Central Park.

NICARAGUA: Life in colonial ???? city of Granada (Central America) (November 2021)


  • cities, Managua
  • 1,230