كيفية إلغاء رحلة إيزي جيت

ايزي جيت
مرض ، وظيفة في اللحظة الأخيرة ، اجتماع عاجل ، مسألة شخصية ذات أهمية كبيرة ... هناك العديد من الأسباب التي يمكن تعطل تلك الرحلة أو المهرب الذي كنت تخطط له لفترة طويلة. عادة ما يكون إلغاء حجز الفندق صعبًا للغاية ، ولكن إذا كنت قد اشتريت أيضًا تذكرة الطائرة ، فقد لا يكون من السهل جدًا استرداد أموالك. ودفع ثمن رحلة دون أن تكون قادرًا على الاستمتاع بها هو أمر مزعج للغاية!

إذا اشتريت رحلة في ايزي جيت ولأي سبب ، لن تتمكن من السفر ، وبالتأكيد أنت مهتم بمعرفة كيف يمكنك إلغاؤه. حسنًا ، اليوم في Hard Hobbit To Break ، سنخبرك بكل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته عنه. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

سياسة الإلغاء خلال 24 ساعة

أول شيء نريد التعليق عليه هو أن إيزي جيت لا تقبل إمكانية استرداد الأموال. نعم ، في الظروف استثنائي، تقدم شركة الطيران رد أموال على شكل قسيمة حتى تتمكن من السفر في مناسبة مستقبلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديها سياسة إلغاء في غضون 24 ساعة.


إيزي جيت 1
إذا قمت بإلغاء الحجز بالكامل لرحلة إيزي جيت خلال 24 ساعة من القيام بذلك ، فستقوم الشركة برد المبلغ بالكامل ، بما في ذلك أي ضرائب سارية. بالطبع ، ما لن يعودوا إليه هو رسوم الإدارة. بعد 24 ساعة ، لم تعد شركة الطيران تُعيد الحجوزات ، ما لم تكن هناك بعض الظروف خاص. إذا كنت تريد إلغاء حجز رحلتك خلال الـ 24 ساعة الأولى ، فسيتعين عليك الاتصال بخدمة العملاء.

الإلغاء في وقت آخر

كما ذكرنا للتو ، لا تقدم إيزي جيت المبالغ المستردة إذا مرت 24 ساعة منذ حجز التذكرة. بالطبع ، إذا كنت لا تستطيع السفر لأسباب طبي، يمكن أن يتحمل تأمين السفر الخاص بك التكاليف. وبالتالي ، سيتعين عليك الاتصال بهم للموافقة على خيارات استرداد الأموال. ما تقترحه شركة الطيران هو تغيير الرحلة إلى تاريخ أو وجهة أخرى ، على الرغم من أنه قد يتم تطبيق رسوم ورسوم إضافية.

في حالات استثنائية

من المهم أن نلاحظ أنه يمكن لشركة الطيران قبول المبالغ المستردة في حالة وفاة أحد الأقارب. بالطبع ، يجب أن تعرف أن قرار تقديم رد الأموال أو قسيمة السفر يتم بواسطة فريق خدمة العملاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم النظر في هذا القرار فقط في حالة أحد الأقارب مباشر: الزوج أو الأبناء أو الوالدين أو الأجداد أو الأشقاء.


ايزي جيت 2
في حالة وفاة أحد أفراد الأسرة ، إذا مر تاريخ السفر ولم يتم استخدام الحجز ، فستحتاج إلى إرسال نسخة ممسوحة ضوئيًا من شهادة الوفاة. يمكن لفريق خدمة العملاء أيضًا عرض المبالغ المستردة أو قسيمة للسفر في حالة احتياجك لإلغاء رحلة بسبب تشخيص المرض خطيرة أو نهائية.

بديل آخر

إذا كنت لا تستطيع أو لا تريد السفر في التاريخ أو الوقت المحجوز ، أو ترغب ببساطة في تغيير وجهتك ، يمكنك أيضًا الانتقال إلى "إدارة الحجوزات" ، وتحديد رحلتك واختيار خيار "تغيير الرحلة". كما تسمح الشركة بذلك تطبيق الجوال. من الأسهل والأرخص إجراء هذه التغييرات عبر الإنترنت. ومن الناحية المنطقية ، سيتم تطبيق بعض الرسوم.

لتعديل تفاصيل رحلتك ، ستحتاج إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور اللذين استخدمتهما لإجراء الحجز أصلي. من خلال "إدارة الحجوزات" ، يمكنك أيضًا تغيير الأسماء ، وتصحيح الأخطاء الإملائية ، وتغيير المقاعد أو إضافتها ، وإضافة الأمتعة المسجلة والمعدات الرياضية ، وزيادة حد الوزن.

طريقة حجز وشراء تذكرة طائرة من بيروت لدوسلدورف اونلاين في المانيا خطوة بخطوة (سبتمبر 2020)


  • شركات الطيران ، نصائح ، إيزي جيت
  • 1,230

How to cancel an easyJet flight

easyJet
An illness, a last minute job, an urgent meeting, a personal matter of great importance… There are many reasons that can thwart that trip or getaway that you had been planning for so long. Canceling a hotel reservation is not usually very difficult, but if you had also bought the plane ticket, it may not be so easy to get your money back. And paying for a trip without being able to enjoy it is most unpleasant!

If you bought a flight in easyJet And, for whatever reason, you will not be able to travel, surely you are interested in knowing how you can cancel it. Well, today in Hard Hobbit To Break we are going to tell you everything you need to know about it. Would you like to join us?

Cancellation policy within 24 hours

The first thing we want to comment on is that easyJet does not accept the possibility of a refund. Yes, in circumstances exceptional, the airline offers a refund in the form of a voucher so that you can travel on a future occasion. In addition, it has a cancellation policy within 24 hours.


easyJet1
If you cancel the entire reservation of an easyJet flight within 24 hours of making it, the company will refund the entire amount, including any applicable taxes. Of course, what they will not return are the management fees. After 24 hours, the airline no longer refunds bookings, unless there are some circumstances special. If you want to cancel your flight reservation during the first 24 hours, you will have to contact customer service.

Cancellations at another time

As we have just mentioned, easyJet does not offer refunds if 24 hours have passed since the reservation of the ticket. Of course, if you can not travel for reasons medical, your travel insurance can bear the costs. Thus, you will have to contact them to agree on the refund options. What the airline does propose is to change the flight for another date or destination, although additional fees and charges may apply.

In exceptional cases

It is important to note that the airline can accept refunds in the event of the death of a relative. Of course, you should know that the decision to offer the refund or a voucher to fly is made by the customer service team. In addition, this decision will only be considered in the case of a relative direct: spouse, children, parents, grandparents or siblings.


easyJet2
In case of death of a relative, if the travel date has passed and the reservation has not been used, you will have to send a scanned copy of the death certificate. The customer service team can also offer refunds or a voucher to fly in case you need to cancel a flight due to a diagnosis of a disease serious or terminal.

Another alternative

If you cannot or do not want to travel on the reserved date or time, or simply want to change your destination, you can also go to "Manage reservations", select your flight and choose the "Change flight" option. The company also allows that to be done through application mobile. It is easier and cheaper to make these changes online. And, logically, some charges will apply.

To modify your flight details, you will need the email address and password that you used to make the reservation original. Through "Manage reservations" you can also change names, correct spelling errors, change or add seats, add checked luggage and sports equipment, and increase the weight limit.

How to get a ticket refund on easyJet's self-serve disruption tool (December 2020)


  • airlines, tips, easyJet
  • 1,230