5 أماكن ساحرة في لانزاروت

El-Golfo1
السكان كناري لقد طور شخصية خاصة به حددت تلك الطريقة الغريبة والسعيدة لعمل أشياء له. وقد تميزت طريقة العمل هذه بهندستها المعمارية ، وهو شيء يمكننا التحقق منه من خلال اكتشاف عدد لا نهاية له من المزارع الريفية التقليدية ومراكز المدن التاريخية والبلدات الصغيرة ذات المنازل البيضاء ، والتي تشكل عينة ممتازة من الهوية الكنارية.

اليوم في Hard Hobbit to Break ننتقل إلى لانزاروت لاكتشاف خمسة أماكن ساحرة. هذه زوايا مثالية لاستكشافها سيرًا على الأقدام ، مع مباني رمزية ذات أهمية ثقافية كبيرة ، ومع فن الطهو الذي يستحق المعرفة. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟ إذا كنت تخطط للسفر إلى ما يقولون أنه الجزيرة الأكثر بركانية في جزر الكناري ، فإن المعلومات التي نقدمها لك أدناه ستكون مفيدة للغاية.

الخليج

بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن El Golfo ، قرية صغيرة للصيادين تقع في غرب لانزاروت ، داخل حديقة Volcanoes الطبيعية. في الواقع ، هذا المكان محاط مذهل تغسل والتي ، على ما يبدو ، تأتي من ثورات 1730-1736. إذا أتيحت لك الفرصة لزيارة هذا المكان ، فستكتشف أنه جيب ساحر مع بيوت صيد على طراز لانزاروت ، مع أسطح مستوية وجدران بيضاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن صورة القوارب التي تقف على شاطئ الرمال السوداء جميلة.


الجولف
في El Golfo لن تجد فقط عرض إقامة ساحر ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا تذوقه الرائع فن الطهو على أساس الأسماك الطازجة من المنطقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو قريب من الأماكن الطبيعية مثل منتزه Timanfaya الوطني أو بركة لوس Clicos.

يايزا

مكان ساحر آخر في لانزاروت هو يايزا ، وهي بلدة تقع في أقصى جنوب الجزيرة. تم منح هذا الركن جوائز مختلفة من تجميل على مر السنين. تبرز منازلها البيضاء ، على النقيض من تلك السوداء والباهتة في المشهد البركاني ، نتيجة ثورات القرن الثامن عشر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحافظ هذا المكان الجميل على النكهة التقليدية في منازله وشوارعه.

يايزا
ما وراء منازلهم النموذجية مع أسطح مستوية ومنحدرة قليلاً للاستفادة من أمطار، وهي نادرة في المنطقة ، ستجد في المدينة المعالم التاريخية مثل Casa de la Cultura Benito Pérez de Armas أو كنيسة Nuestra Señora de los Remedios.


Caleta de Sebo

يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن كاليتا دي سيبو ، وهي واحدة من أكثر الزوايا المميزة لجزر الكناري. إنها "رأس المال"من لا جراسيوزا ، الجزيرة الوحيدة المأهولة بحديقة Chinijo Archipelago الطبيعية ، التي تقع شمال غرب لانزاروت. يمكنك الوصول إلى هذا المكان في غضون 20 دقيقة من بلدة Órzola ، حيث تغادر القوارب يوميًا. إنه ملاذ سلام مع منازل بيضاء وممرات من الرمال الرمادية حيث يمكنك المشي حافي القدمين.

كاليتا دي سيبو
قريب جدا من كاليتا دي سيبو ، سوف تكتشف شاطئ لا فرانسيسا وعلى بعد مسافة قصيرة من لا كوكينا ، وهما ضفاف رملية إنهم يستحقون ذلك.

سوف

لا يمكنني تفويت هذه القائمة Haría ، وهي بلدة ساحرة تقع في شمال الجزيرة ، في مكان يعرف باسم "وادي ألف شجرة نخيل". إنها واحة تقع في وسط جيولوجيا الجزيرة النقية ، في ظل بركان كورونا الغامض.


سوف
في هذه المدينة الزراعية يمكنك الاستمتاع بالعديد الخبرات جميل. على سبيل المثال ، نوصي بزيارة متحف متحف سيزار مانريكي ، وهو فنان مشهور. من الجدير أيضًا اكتشاف ساحة León y Castillo ووسط المدينة ، وهي كنيسة Nuestra Señora de la Encarnación.

فيلا تيجويز

وأخيرًا ، نريد التحدث عن مدينة تيغويز ، التي كانت واحدة من أولى المدن التي تأسست في جزر الكناري. في الواقع ، كانت عاصمة لانزاروت حتى عام 1847. تقع في الشمال الشرقي من الجزيرة ، وتحافظ على مجموعة رائعة من المباني ذات قيمة كبيرة تاريخي فني: قلعة سانتا باربارا ، بالاسيو سبينولا ، الكنيسة القديمة في غوادالوبي ، دير سان فرانسيسكو ...

Teguise
من ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن تعرف أن هذا المكان له المتاحف مثيرة للاهتمام ، مثل Casa Perdomo أو Casa del Marqués de Herrera y Rojas أو Casa del Timple.

مقالة موصى بها: أسباب زيارة جزر الكناري

What Happens If You Visit This Cave in GTA 5? (Witch Easter Egg) (سبتمبر 2020)


  • جزر الكناري ، لانزاروت
  • 1,230

5 charming places in Lanzarote

El-Golfo1
The population Canary He has developed a personality of his own that has defined that peculiar and happy way of doing things of his. And this way of being has characterized its architecture, something that we can verify by discovering the endless number of traditional rural farmhouses, historic city centers and small towns with white houses, which make up an excellent sample of Canarian identity.

Today in Hard Hobbit To Break we move to Lanzarote to discover five charming places. These are ideal corners to explore on foot, with emblematic buildings of great cultural interest, and with a gastronomy that is worth knowing. Would you like to join us? If you plan to travel to what they say is the most volcanic island in the Canary Islands, the information that we give you below will be of great help.

The Gulf

First of all, we want to talk about El Golfo, a fisherman's hamlet located in the west of Lanzarote, within the Volcanoes Natural Park. In fact, this place is surrounded by spectacular you wash which, apparently, come from the eruptions of 1730-1736. If you have the opportunity to visit this place, you will discover that it is a charming enclave with Lanzarote-style fishing houses, with flat roofs and whitewashed walls. In addition, the image of the boats standing on the black sand beach is beautiful.


El-Golfo
In El Golfo you will not only find a charming accommodation offer, but you can also taste its exquisite gastronomy based on fresh fish from the area. In addition, it is close to natural places such as the Timanfaya National Park or the Los Clicos puddle.

Yaiza

Another charming place in Lanzarote is Yaiza, a town located in the extreme south of the island. This corner has been awarded with different prizes of embellishment over the years. Its white houses stand out, contrasting with the black and ocher ones of the volcanic landscape, the result of the eruptions of the 18th century. In addition, this beautiful place maintains the traditional flavor in its houses and streets.

Yaiza
Beyond their typical houses with flat and slightly sloping roofs to take advantage of the rains, which are rare in the area, in the town you will find historical monuments such as the Casa de la Cultura Benito Pérez de Armas or the church of Nuestra Señora de los Remedios.


Caleta de Sebo

We must also talk about Caleta de Sebo, one of the most peculiar corners of the Canary Islands. It's about the "capital”From La Graciosa, the only inhabited island of the Chinijo Archipelago Natural Park, which is located northwest of Lanzarote. You can get to this place in 20 minutes from the town of Órzola, from where boats leave daily. It is a sanctuary of peace with white houses and fairways of blond sand where you can walk barefoot.

Caleta-de-Sebo
Very close to Caleta de Sebo you will discover La Francesa beach and a little further away from La Cocina, two sandbanks they are worth it.

Would do

I could not miss this list Haría, a charming town located in the north of the island, in a place known as "valley of a thousand palm trees". It's about a oasis located in the midst of the island's pure geology, in the shadow of the mysterious Corona volcano.


Would do
In this agricultural town you can enjoy numerous experiences nice. For example, we recommend a visit to the House Museum of César Manrique, a famous artist. It is also worth discovering the León y Castillo square and the town center, which is the church of Nuestra Señora de la Encarnación.

Villa of Teguise

Finally, we want to talk about the town of Teguise, which was one of the first towns founded in the Canary Islands. In fact, it was the capital of Lanzarote until 1847. Located in the northeast of the island, it preserves a remarkable set of buildings of great value historical-artistic: the castle of Santa Bárbara, the Palacio Spínola, the old church of Guadalupe, the convent of San Francisco…

Teguise
On the other hand, you should know that this place has museums interesting, such as the Casa Perdomo, the Casa del Marqués de Herrera y Rojas or the Casa del Timple.

Recommended article: Reasons to visit the Canary Islands

Explore Lanzarote - best places and things to do (December 2020)


  • Canary Islands, Lanzarote
  • 1,230