5 مربعات في العالم تستحق الزيارة

المربع الأحمر
العالم مليء بالمربعات الجميلة. في كثير من الحالات ، تكون هذه الزوايا بمثابة مسرح للحظات حادة ، مثل الاشتباكات بين المجتمع والحكومة ، كما هو موضح من ناشيونال جيوغرافيك، التي قامت بالاختيار مع بعض من الأكثر جاذبية على هذا الكوكب: بعضها ضخم والبعض الآخر جميل ، والبعض الآخر يركز على حركة حضرية مكثفة ...

اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر نريد أن نظهر لك المربعات الخمسة الجميلة التي تعتبرها المجلة المرموقة الأكثر جاذبية في العالم. نحن ندرك أن العديد من الأماكن مفقودة في هذه القائمة ، ولكن أيًا من الأماكن التي نظهر لك أنها تستحق الزيارة. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

الميدان الأحمر ، موسكو

بادئ ذي بدء ، تتحدث National Geographic عن الميدان الأحمر ، الأكثر شهرة في موسكو وواحد من أشهرها في العالم. وهي تقع في المنطقة التجارية Kitay-górod وطوله 330 مترا وعرضه 70. نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، فهو مدرج في قائمة اليونسكو للتراث العالمي ، إلى جانب الكرملين بأكمله.


المربع الأحمر 1
يفصل المربع بين الكرملين من الحي الذي ذكرناه من قبل. يغادر بعض الشوارع الرئيسية للعاصمة الروسية ويضم بعض المعالم المهمة ، مثل النصب التذكاري لمينين وبوزارسكي ، وقبر لينين.

بلازا ديل زوكالو ، مكسيكو سيتي

يخبروننا أيضًا عن Plaza del Zócalo ، واسمه الرسمي هو Plaza de la Constitución. وهي الساحة الرئيسية في مكسيكو سيتي وتعتبر ثاني أكبر ساحة كبير العالم.

Plaza-del-Zocalo
تقع هذه الساحة في المركز التاريخي للعاصمة المكسيكية ، لذا فهي محاطة بأهميتها اثار مثل ، على سبيل المثال ، كاتدرائية متروبوليتان في مكسيكو سيتي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك العثور هنا على القصر الوطني وقاعة المدينة القديمة والمبنى الحكومي ومتحف المعبد ، بالإضافة إلى المباني التجارية المختلفة.


ساحة سانت مارك ، البندقية

لا شك أن بلازا دي سان ماركوس هي واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في العالم. تقع في قلب البندقية ، وعادة ما تكون مليئة السياح والمصورين. ونحن نتحدث عن الوجهة السياحية الرئيسية للمدينة الإيطالية.

بلازا دي سان ماركوس
يضم هذا الميدان المهيب مبانٍ جميلة حوله ، مثل كنيسة سان ماركو وقصر دوكال وكامبانيل. يقال أن نابليون قال عنها أنها كانت "أجمل قاعة في أوروبا". بالطبع ، من المهم أن نضع في اعتبارنا ذلك الفيضانات عندما ترتفع المياه ، فهي أدنى مكان في البندقية.

ساحة السلطان أحمد ، اسطنبول

أرادت National Geographic أيضًا تضمين ساحة السلطان أحمد ، وهي منطقة في اسطنبول ذات اهتمام سياحي كبير بسبب القيمة التاريخية للآثار والشوارع التي تضمها. وهي في هذه المنطقة هي توبكاكي وآيا صوفيا والمسجد الأزرق ومضمار السباق البيزنطي والمتاحف الأثرية في اسطنبول ، من بين الأماكن الأخرى ذات الأهمية.


السلطان أحمد
وراء هذه المباني التاريخية ، منازل الساحة نوافيروأكشاك الطعام والكثير من الزهور.

ساحة ياما الفنا ، مراكش

وأخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن ساحة ياما الفنا ، الساحة الرئيسية لمراكش ، بالإضافة إلى كونها واحدة من أشهر الأماكن في المدينة المغربية. يقع على بعد أمتار قليلة من مسجد الكتبية ، لذا يهيمن عليه مئذنة. بالطبع ، حول الساحة يمكنك أيضًا العثور على مساجد أخرى أكثر تواضعًا.

جامع الفنا
يحيط بالمربع الكبير من جميع الجهات ما عدا المدينة المليئة بالمدينة الأسواق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على العديد من أنواع القهوة على الحواف.

5 مساجد عائمة تستحق الزيارة (سبتمبر 2020)


  • مكسيكو سيتي ، اسطنبول ، مراكش ، موسكو ، المربعات ، البندقية
  • 1,230

5 squares in the world worth visiting

Red Square
The world is full of beautiful squares. In many cases, these are corners that serve as a stage for intense moments, such as clashes between society and the government, as explained from National Geographic, which has made a selection with some of the most attractive on the planet: some are huge, others beautiful, others concentrate an intense urban movement ...

Today in Hard Hobbit To Break We want to show you the five beautiful squares that the prestigious magazine considers to be the most attractive in the world. We are aware that in this list many places are missing, but any of the ones that we show you are worth visiting. Would you like to join us?

Red Square, Moscow

First of all, National Geographic talks about Red Square, the most famous in Moscow and one of the best known in the world. It is located in the commercial district of Kitay-górod and it is 330 meters long and 70 wide. As it could not be otherwise, it is included in the UNESCO World Heritage list, along with the entire Kremlin.


Red-Square1
The square separates the Kremlin from the neighborhood that we mentioned before. It leaves some of the main streets of the Russian capital and houses some important monuments, such as the monument to Minin and Pozharsky, and the tomb of Lenin.

Plaza del Zócalo, Mexico City

They also tell us about the Plaza del Zócalo, whose official name is the Plaza de la Constitución. It is the main plaza in Mexico City and is considered the second largest plaza big of the world.

Plaza-del-Zocalo
This square is located in the Historic Center of the Mexican capital, so it is surrounded by important monuments as, for example, the Metropolitan Cathedral of Mexico City. In addition, here you can find the National Palace, the Old City Hall, the Government Building and the Temple Museum, as well as different commercial buildings.


St. Mark's Square, Venice

The Plaza de San Marcos is, without a doubt, one of the most beautiful in the world. Located in the heart of Venice, it is usually full of tourists and photographers. And we are talking about the main tourist destination of the Italian city.

Plaza-de-San-Marcos
This majestic square houses beautiful buildings around it, such as the Basilica of San Marco, the Palazzo Ducale and the Campanille. Napoleon is said to have said of her that it was "the most beautiful hall in Europe." Of course, it is important to keep in mind that flood when the water rises, as it is the lowest place in Venice.

Sultanahmet Square, Istanbul

National Geographic has also wanted to include Sultanahmet Square, an area of ​​Istanbul of great tourist interest due to the historical value of the monuments and streets it houses. And it is that in this area are Topkaki, Hagia Sophia, the Blue Mosque, the Byzantine racecourse and the archaeological museums of Istanbul, among other places of interest.


Sultanahmet
Beyond these historic buildings, the plaza houses sources, food stalls and lots of flowers.

Yamaa el Fna Square, Marrakech

Finally, we must speak of the Yamaa el Fna Square, the main square of Marrakech, as well as being one of the most famous places in the Moroccan city. It is located a few meters from the Koutoubía mosque, so it is dominated by its minaret. Of course, around the square you can also find other more modest mosques.

Djemaa-el-Fna
The large square is surrounded on all sides, except one, by the medina full of souks. In addition, on the edges you can find numerous coffees.

Bridge City Tool Works - The LAMBORGHINI of the Woodworking World (December 2020)


  • Mexico City, Istanbul, Marrakech, Moscow, squares, Venice
  • 1,230