10 أساسيات ساحل الباسك

دونوستيا
البحر له وزن مهم للغاية في تاريخ ومناظر بلاد الباسك. في الواقع ، تستحق زيارة هذا المجتمع المستقل الواقع في شمال إسبانيا بالفعل التفكير في قرى الصيد الجميلة والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة. بالطبع ، أنت تعرف ذلك Euskadi لديها العديد من الأشياء الأخرى لتقديمها ، وخاصة فن الطهو ، الذي يفتخر به الباسك للغاية ، وهو شيء لا يفاجئنا على الإطلاق.

اليوم في Hard Hobbit To Break ننتقل إلى إقليم الباسك لاكتشاف 10 أماكن أساسية في ساحل الباسك. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

منارة سانتا كاتالينا

فارو دي سانتا كاتالينا
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن منارة سانتا كاتالينا ، مركز التفسير لتقنية الملاحة التي تسمح للزوار بتعلم الأساسيات الأساسية للملاحة من العصور القديمة ووضعها موضع التنفيذ من خلال رحلة افتراضية بالقارب. أيضا ، من شرفة المنارة ، يمكنك رؤية غروب الشمس الرائع.


جيوبارك ساحل الباسك

جيوبارك من ساحل الباسك
نريد أيضًا أن نتحدث عن Geopark of the Basque Coast ، الذي ينتقل من Zumaia إلى Mutriku. هنا المنحدرات من flysch ، والتي يزيد عمرها عن 60 مليون سنة. من الجدير أيضًا اكتشاف الميناء وبلدة موتريكو القديمة

محمية Urdaibai

محمية Urdaibai
هذه القائمة لا يمكن تفويتها Urdaibai ، أعلنت محمية المحيط الحيوي من قبل اليونسكو في عام 1984. إنها مساحة طبيعية جميلة ومتنوعة تستحق الزيارة لأسباب عديدة ، مثل اكتشاف المشهد المذهل الاهوار هذا الشكل عندما يصل نهر أوكا إلى مونداكا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك هنا رؤية الطيور التي يصعب رؤيتها في بقية شبه الجزيرة. من بين العديد من عوامل الجذب ، نريد أيضًا تسليط الضوء على شواطئها الرائعة ووجهات نظرها.

San Juan de Gaztelugatxe

San-Juan-de-Gaztelugatxe
مكان آخر على ساحل الباسك يستحق الاكتشاف هو San Juan de Gaztelugatxe ، وهو مكان يقع في مدينة Bermeo. إنها جزيرة صغيرة متصل بالأرض من خلال درج طويل وحاد ، يحتوي على محبسة رائعة في الأعلى.


جيتاريا

إذا كانت لديك إمكانية السفر إلى إقليم الباسك ، فإننا ننصحك بعدم تفويت Getaria ، وهي فيلا في العصور الوسطى مسورة تقع على جانب التل. يشتهر هذا المكان بكونه مسقط رأس خوان سيباستيان إلكانو وكريستوبال بالينكياغا.

جسر بيزكايا

بريدج بيزكايا
جسر بيزكايا ، الذي يقع في القسم الأخير من ريا دي بلباو ، على بعد أمتار قليلة منه الفم في بحر كانتابريا. إنه جسر يربط بين Portugalete و Getxo ، مدينتين ساحرتين.

دونوستيا

دونوستيا 1
كما قد تتخيل ، سنتحدث أيضًا عن Donostia (سان سيباستيان). يبرز شاطئ لا كونشا الشهير ومنتزهه من هذه المدينة الرائعة ، على الرغم من أنك يجب أن تعرف أنه يحتوي أيضًا على اثنين آخرين جميلين الشواطئ حضري. تعرف على المزيد حول Donostia في مقالتنا "10 زيارات أساسية في سان سباستيان".


باساي

باساي
نريد أن نتحدث أيضًا عن Pasaia ، وهي بلدية تقع على الساحل الشرقي لمدينة Guipúzcoa ، على بعد بضعة كيلومترات من عاصمتها. وتتكون من أربعة مراكز سكانية: سان بيدرو ودونيبان ، وهما من الأماكن ذات النكهة بحار؛ و Pasai Antxo و Trintxerpe ، مع جو أكثر حضرية.

خليج Txingudi وهنداريبيا

هنداريبيا
خليج Txingudi ، الذي يقع عند مصب نهر Bidasoa ، هو مساحة مع شخصية الخاصة ، حيث يلتقي المحيط والجبال والأنهار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمكنت هذه الزاوية من الحفاظ على تراثها الطبيعي والتاريخي. تبرز بلدة هونداريبيا ، وتقدم مناظر خلابة.

بلينتزيا وجورليز باي

بلينتزيا
وأخيرًا ، نريد التحدث عن شواطئ Gorliz و Plentzia ، التي تقع في منطقة جميلة خليج طبيعي. الأول واسع وآمن ، ولهذا السبب يتردد عليه بشكل كبير من قبل العائلات. يوجد في منتزه Plentzia ، الذي يقع بالقرب من وسط المدينة ، منتزه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي مثالية لعشاق الرياضة مثل ركوب الأمواج أو ركوب الأمواج أو التجديف.

History of the Jews - summary from 750 BC to Israel-Palestine conflict (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الساحل ، إقليم الباسك ، المناظر الطبيعية
  • 1,230

10 essentials of the Basque Coast

Donostia
The sea has a very important weight in the history and landscape of the Basque Country. In fact, a visit to this autonomous community located in the north of Spain is already worth it to contemplate its beautiful fishing villages and its amazing natural landscapes. Of course, you know that Euskadi It has many other things to offer, especially its gastronomy, of which Basques are very proud, something that does not surprise us at all.

Today in Hard Hobbit To Break we move to the Basque Country to discover 10 essential places in the Basque Coast. Would you like to join us?

Santa Catalina lighthouse

Faro-de-Santa-Catalina
First of all, we want to talk about the Santa Catalina Lighthouse, a center of interpretation of the navigation technique that allows visitors to learn the basic fundamentals of navigation from ancient times and put them into practice through a virtual boat trip. Also, from the terrace of the lighthouse you can see a wonderful sunset.


Basque Coast Geopark

Geopark-of-the-Basque-Coast
We also want to talk about the Geopark of the Basque Coast, which goes from Zumaia to Mutriku. Here are the cliffs of the flysch, which are over 60 million years old. It is also worth discovering the port and the old town of Mutriku

Urdaibai Reserve

Urdaibai-Reserve
This list could not be missed Urdaibai, declared a Biosphere Reserve by UNESCO in 1984. It is a beautiful and varied natural space that is worth visiting for multiple reasons, such as discovering the spectacular marshes that form when the Oka river reaches Mundaka. In addition, here you can see birds that are very difficult to see in the rest of the peninsula. Among its many attractions, we also want to highlight its wonderful beaches and viewpoints.

San Juan de Gaztelugatxe

San-Juan-de-Gaztelugatxe
Another place on the Basque Coast that is worth discovering is San Juan de Gaztelugatxe, a place located in the town of Bermeo. It's about a islet connected to the ground by a long and steep staircase, which has a picturesque hermitage on top.


Getaria

If you have the possibility of traveling the Basque Country we recommend that you not miss Getaria, a villa medieval walled that sits on a hillside. This place is famous for being the birthplace of Juan Sebastián Elkano and Cristóbal Balenciaga.

Bizkaia Bridge

Bridge-Bizkaia
The Bizkaia Bridge, which is located on the final section of the Ría de Bilbao, a few meters from its River mouth in the Cantabrian Sea. It is a bridge that connects Portugalete and Getxo, two charming towns.

Donostia

Donostia1
As you may have imagined we are also going to talk about Donostia (San Sebastián). The well-known La Concha beach and its promenade stand out from this wonderful city, although you should know that it also has two other beautiful Beaches urban. Find out more about Donostia in our article “10 essential visits in San Sebastián”.


Pasaia

Pasaia
We also want to talk about Pasaia, a municipality that is located on the eastern coast of Guipúzcoa, a few kilometers from its capital. It is formed by four population centers: San Pedro and Donibane, two localities of flavor sailor; and Pasai Antxo and Trintxerpe, with a more urban atmosphere.

Txingudi Bay and Hondarribia

Hondarribia
The Txingudi bay, which is located at the mouth of the Bidasoa river, is a space with personality own, in which the ocean, mountains and rivers meet. In addition, this corner has managed to preserve its natural and historical heritage. The town of Hondarribia stands out, offering magnificent views.

Plentzia and Gorliz Bay

Plentzia
Finally, we want to talk about the Gorliz and Plentzia beaches, which are located in a beautiful bay natural. The first one is extensive and safe, which is why it is highly frequented by families. The one in Plentzia, which is located near the town center, has a promenade. In addition, it is ideal for lovers of sports such as surfing, windsurfing or canoeing.

What is the Basque Country? | Travel Documentary (December 2020)


  • coast, Basque Country, landscapes
  • 1,230