أفضل مناطق الجذب السياحي في أوروبا 2017

نوتردام
مازلت لم تقرر أين للسفر هذا الصيف؟ هل عدت من العطلة والتخطيط للأخرى؟ هل تفكر في عطلات الخريف والشتاء القادمة؟ إذا كنت قد أجبت بالإيجاب على أي من هذه الأسئلة ، فمن الأفضل ألا تفوت أي شيء مما نخبرك به أدناه ، لأن ما نخبرك به اليوم يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا للغاية.

إذا كان هدفك هو زيارة مدن ذات تراث تاريخي وثقافي مهم ، فلن تحتاج إلى المغادرة أوروبا للاستمتاع بإجازاتك أو عطلاتك ، لأن القارة القديمة لديها الكثير لتقدمه. لتسهيل اختيارك ، سنعرض لك اليوم أفضل 10 مناطق جذب سياحي في أوروبا في عام 2017 وفقًا لـ TripAdvisor ، والتي تعرفها بالفعل والتي تأخذ دائمًا في الاعتبار رأي وتعليقات مستخدميها. هل ستنضم إلينا؟

كاتدرائية مسجد قرطبة

Mezquita-de-Coedoba
نحن محظوظون للعيش في بلد به ثروة من عوامل الجذب ، بما في ذلك المباني عالية القيمة إرثكما هو الحال بالنسبة لمسجد كاتدرائية قرطبة الذي يحتل المرتبة الأولى في قائمة TripAdvisor. بدأ بناءه كمسجد في القرن الثامن على الرغم من أنه تم توسيعه في مناسبات مختلفة.


كنيسة القديس بطرس ، الفاتيكان

بازيليكا دي سان بيدرو
يحتل مبنى ديني آخر المرتبة الثانية في الترتيب. وهي كنيسة القديس بطرس ، وهو معبد كاثوليكي يقع في مدينة الفاتيكان. بعض من المهندسين المعماريين الأهم في التاريخ ، مثل Michelangelo أو Bernini أو Donato Bramante.

كنيسة المخلص على الدم المراق ، سانت بطرسبرغ

كنيسة المخلص على الدم المراق
عند إغلاق أعلى 3 نجد أيضًا مبنى ديني: كنيسة المخلص على الدم المسكوب. تقع في سانت بطرسبرغ ، وقد أثيرت في المكان الذي كان فيه القيصر ألكسندر الثاني من روسيا قتل. اليوم هو متحف الدولة.

Plaza de España، Seville

بلازا إسبانيا
في المركز الرابع نجد مكانًا إسبانيًا آخر. إنه Plaza de España في إشبيلية ، وهو مجمع معماري جميل يقع في منتزه María Luisa. صممه المهندس المعماري أنيبال غونزاليس بالنسبة للمعرض الأيبري الأمريكي لعام 1929 ، يرمز إلى احتضان إسبانيا لأراضيها الأمريكية السابقة.


كاتدرائية ميلانو

دومو
نعود إلى إيطاليا لنخبرك بكاتدرائية ميلانو ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم دومو. وهي من الطراز القوطي وهي من أكثر كنائس العبادة الكاثوليكية كبير من الكوكب. في الداخل يمكنك العثور على العديد من المذابح والتماثيل واللوحات والمذبحات والآثار الجنائزية.

برج إيفل ، باريس

برج إيفل
نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، فإن برج إيفل موجود أيضًا في هذه القائمة. يقع في باريس ، تم بناؤه من قبل المهندس الفرنسي الكسندر جوستاف إيفل للمعرض العالمي لعام 1889 في العاصمة الفرنسية. هو الرمز من فرنسا وواحد من المعالم الأكثر زيارة في العالم.

برلمان بودابست

البرلمان
يحتل برلمان بودابست ، وهو أكثر مبنى تمثيلي للعاصمة المجرية ، المرتبة السادسة في رياضة المشي لمسافات طويلة. وهو ثالث برلمان أكثر كبير العالم. على الرغم من أنه مبنى على الطراز القوطي الجديد ، إلا أنه يتميز ببعض الخصائص.


كاتدرائية نوتردام ، باريس

نوتردام 1
نعود إلى باريس للحديث عن كاتدرائية نوتردام ، أحد المباني قوطي كبار السن. يقع على Ile de Cité ، ولهذا فهو محاط بمياه نهر السين. هي بلا شك واحدة من أشهر معالم مدينة الحب.

بيغ بن ، لندن

بيغ بن
ولا يمكن أن تكون بيغ بن ، أحد رموز المملكة المتحدة وعاصمتها لندن ، مفقودة من هذه القائمة. نحن نشير إلى مشاهدة من مجلسي البرلمان. يقع في برج تم بناؤه بجوار قصر وستمنستر.

أكروبوليس ، أثينا

أكروبوليس
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن أكروبوليس في أثينا ، الذي يعتبر الأكثر ممثل من الاكروبول اليوناني. تقع على قمة 156 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر.

اجمل الاماكن في العالم لقضاء شهر العسل (4 مدن اجنبية) (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أثينا ، بودابست ، قرطبة ، لندن ، ميلانو ، باريس ، سانت بطرسبرغ ، إشبيلية ، الفاتيكان
  • 1,230

The best tourist attractions in Europe 2017

Notre-Dame
You still haven't decided where travel this summer? Are you back from vacation and planning the next ones? Are you thinking of your next autumn and winter getaways? If you have answered affirmatively to any of these questions, it is better that you do not miss anything of what we tell you below, since what we tell you today can be of great help.

If your thing is to visit cities with an important historical and cultural heritage, you don't need to leave Europe to enjoy your holidays or getaways, since the old continent has a lot to offer. To make it easier for you to choose, today we are going to show you the 10 best tourist attractions in Europe in 2017 according to TripAdvisor, which you already know that always takes into account the opinion and comments of its own users. Can you come with us?

Mosque-Cathedral of Córdoba

Mezquita-de-Coedoba
We are fortunate to live in a country with a wealth of attractions, including high-value buildings patrimonial, as is the case of the Mosque-Cathedral of Córdoba, which occupies the first position on the TripAdvisor list. It began to be built as a mosque in the 8th century although it has been expanded on different occasions.


St. Peter's Basilica, Vatican

Basilica of Saint Peter
Another religious building occupies the second place in the ranking. It is the Basilica of Saint Peter, a Catholic temple located in the Vatican City. Some of the architects most important in history, such as Michelangelo, Bernini or Donato Bramante.

Church of the Savior on Spilled Blood, Saint Petersburg

Church-of-the-Savior-on-the-Spilled-Blood
Closing the top 3 we also find a religious building: the Church of the Savior on Spilled Blood. Located in Saint Petersburg, it was raised on the place where Tsar Alexander II of Russia was murdered. Today it is a state museum.

Plaza de España, Seville

Plaza-Spain
In fourth position we find another Spanish place. It is the Plaza de España in Seville, a beautiful architectural complex located in the María Luisa Park. Designed by the architect Aníbal González for the Ibero-American Exposition of 1929, it symbolizes Spain's embrace of its former American territories.


Milan Cathedral

Duomo
We return to Italy to tell you about the Cathedral of Milan, also known as Duomo. Gothic in style, it is one of the most catholic churches of worship big of the planet. Inside you can find numerous altars, statues, paintings, altarpieces and funerary monuments.

Eiffel Tower, Paris

Eiffel Tower
As it could not be otherwise, the Eiffel Tower is also present in this list. Located in Paris, it was built by the French engineer Alexandre Gustave Eiffel for the Universal Exposition of 1889 in the French capital. Is he symbol of France and one of the most visited monuments in the world.

Budapest Parliament

Parliament
The sixth rank of raniking is occupied by the Parliament of Budapest, the most representative building of the Hungarian capital. It is the third parliament more big of the world. Although it is a neo-Gothic style building, it has some peculiarities.


Notre Dame Cathedral, Paris

Notre-Dame1
We return to Paris to talk about the Notre Dame Cathedral, one of the buildings gothic older. It is located on the Ile de Cité, which is why it is surrounded by the waters of the River Seine. Without a doubt, it is one of the most famous monuments of the City of Love.

Big Ben, London

Big-Ben
Nor could Big Ben, one of the symbols of the United Kingdom and its capital, London, be missing from this list. We are referring to watch of the Houses of Parliament. It is located in a tower that was built next to the Palace of Westminster.

Acropolis, Athens

Acropolis
Finally, we must talk about the Acropolis of Athens, considered as the most representative from the Greek acropolis. It is located on a peak, 156 meters above sea level.

25 Best Places to Visit in Europe - Travel Europe (December 2020)


  • Athens, Budapest, Cordoba, London, Milan, Paris, Saint Petersburg, Seville, Vatican
  • 1,230