أهم المدن الماليزية

كوالالمبور 1
حتى وقت ليس ببعيد ، ماليزيا وقد نسيتها السياحة ، التي فضلت الشواطئ والثقافة التايلاندية أو الجنة الطبيعية الإندونيسية. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من استمرار جيرانها في جذب المزيد من السياح على مدار العام ، إلا أن هذا البلد انتشر بين القارة الآسيوية وشمال جزيرة بورنيو يكتسب شعبية في المشهد السياحي الدولي.

في ماليزيا ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بثقافة غير متجانسة ، وشعب ودود ، واستقرار سياسي ، ومساحات طبيعية مذهلة وبنية تحتية جيدة. سننتقل اليوم إلى هذا البلد لنخبرك ببعضٍ منها المدن الأهم. هذه هي الوجهات التي يجب عليك تضمينها في جولتك في هذه الزاوية من القارة الآسيوية. هل ستنضم إلينا؟

كوالالمبور

كوالالمبور
كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، سنبدأ بالحديث عن كوالالمبور ، عاصمة ماليزيا وأكثرها بالسكان. ومن المعروف في جميع أنحاء العالم لإسكان أبراج بتروناس ، أطول المباني التوأم على هذا الكوكب ، على الرغم من وجود العديد من نقاط الاهتمام الأخرى. بالطبع ، ناطحات السحاب والمحلات التجارية والمطاعم والحياة الليلية تبرز.


جورج تاون

جورج تاون
جورج تاون هي مدينة في ولاية بينانغ تم تسميتها موقعًا للتراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع ملقا ، لكونها جيوب ميناء تاريخية لمضيق ملقا. نريد تسليط الضوء على مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط الاستعمارية التي يمكن رؤيتها في المدينة ، سبب مزيج من الجماعات والأديان العرقية التي وصلت إلى شواطئها على مر القرون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر عاصمة فن الطهو لماليزيا طعام الشارع.

ملقا

ملقا
وجهة ماليزية مهمة أخرى هي ملقا ، والتي ، كما ذكرنا للتو ، مدرجة في قائمة مواقع التراث العالمي. تقع معظم نقاط اهتمامها في المركز من المدينة. تتميز Jonker's Walk وقلعة Famosa و S. Paul Hill ومتاحفها.

كوتا بهارو

كوتا بارو
كوتا بهارو ، عاصمة كيلانتان ، هي موطن لكثير من المساجد والمتاحف والقصور الملكية العمارة مباني ملوك فريدة وقديمة في وسط المدينة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أنها معروفة بالتسوق وفن الطهو ، فضلاً عن سحرها الفريد.


كوتا كينابالو

كوتا كينابالو
نريد أيضًا أن نتحدث عن كوتا كينابالو ، التي تقع على الساحل الشمالي الغربي لبورنيو ، والتي تواجه بحر الصين الجنوبي. يسلط الضوء على جبل كينابالو ، الذي أعطى اسمه للمدينة ، وحديقة تونكو عبد الرحمن ، أ ملجأ الحياة البرية. أيضا ، يجب أن تعرف أنها بوابة للسياح الذين يزورون بورنيو وصباح.

كوتشينغ

كوتشينغ
نواصل جولتنا في ماليزيا في كوتشينغ ، أكبر مدينة في جزيرة بورنيو. كثير من الناس يستخدمون المدينة القاعدة لزيارة الغابات المطيرة في بورنيو وولاية ساراواك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستجد المعالم التاريخية والأسواق الصاخبة. من ناحية أخرى ، نريد أن نعلق أن اسمها يعني "مدينة القطط" ، لذلك هناك العديد من رموز هذه الحيوانات في جميع أنحاء المدينة.

ميري

ميري
نريد أيضًا أن نتحدث معك عن ميري ، وهي مدينة في ولاية ساراواك التي تعد مهد الصناعة زيت وطني. وهي بوابة المنتزهات المختلفة: حديقة Gunung Mulu الوطنية ، حديقة Loagan Bunut الوطنية ، حديقة Lambir Hills الوطنية ، حديقة Niah الوطنية ، وحديقة Coral Reef الوطنية.

لانكاوي

لانكاوي
أخيرًا ، نريد أن نتحدث عن لانغواكي التي تعد واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الرئيسية في ماليزيا ، على الرغم من أنها ليست مدينة. إنها أرخبيل تقع في بحر أندامان ، على بعد حوالي 30 كيلومترًا من ساحل البر الرئيسي لشمال غرب ماليزيا. يشتهر المكان بشواطئه وغاباته وطبيعته الفريدة.

أهم و أفضل 5 مدن في ماليزيا قمة في الروعة (يوليو 2021)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most important cities in Malaysia

Kuala-Lumpur1
Until not long ago, Malaysia It had been forgotten by tourism, who preferred Thai beaches and culture or Indonesian natural paradises. However, although its neighbors continue to attract more tourists throughout the year, this country spread between the Asian continent and the north of the island of Borneo is gaining popularity in the international tourist scene.

In Malaysia you can enjoy a heterogeneous culture, a friendly population, political stability, spectacular natural spaces and good infrastructure. Today we are moving to this country to tell you about some of its cities more important. These are destinations that you should include in your tour of this corner of the Asian continent. Can you come with us?

Kuala Lumpur

Kuala Lumpur
How could it be otherwise, we will start by talking about Kuala Lumpur, the capital of Malaysia and its most populated. It is known worldwide for housing the Petronas Towers, the tallest twin buildings on the planet, although there are many other points of interest. Of course, its skyscrapers, its shops, its restaurants and its nightlife stand out.


George Town

George-Town
George Town is a city in the State of Penang that was named a World Heritage Site by UNESCO, along with Malacca, for being historical port enclaves of the Malacca Strait. We want to highlight the variety of colonial styles that can be seen in the city, cause of the mixture of ethnic groups and religions that have come to its shores throughout the centuries. In addition, it is considered as the gastronomic capital of Malaysia for its street food.

Malacca

Malacca
Another important Malaysian destination is Malacca, which, as we have just mentioned, is included in the list of World Heritage Sites. Most of its points of interest are located in the center from the city. Jonker’s Walk, the Fortress of Famosa, S. Paul Hill and its museums stand out.

Kota bharu

Kota-Baru
Kota Bharu, capital of Kelantan, is home to numerous mosques, museums, royal palaces of architecture Unique and old royalty buildings in the city center. In addition, you should know that it is recognized for its shopping and gastronomy, as well as for its unique charm.


Kota Kinabalu

Kota-Kinabalu
We also want to talk about Kota Kinabalu, which is located on the northwest coast of Borneo, facing the South China Sea. Highlights Mount Kinabalu, which gives its name to the city, and Tunku Abdul Rahman Park, a sanctuary wildlife. Also, you should know that it is the gateway for tourists visiting Borneo and Sabah.

Kuching

Kuching
We continue our tour of Malaysia in Kuching, the largest city on the island of Borneo. Many people use the city as base to visit the rainforest of Borneo and the State of Sarawak. Plus, you'll find historic sights and bustling markets. On the other hand, we want to comment that its name means "city of cats", so there are many symbols of these animals throughout the city.

Miri

Miri
We also want to talk to you about Miri, a city in the state of Sarawak that is the cradle of industry oil national. It is the gateway to different parks: Gunung Mulu National Park, Loagan Bunut National Park, Lambir Hills National Park, Niah National Park, and Coral Reef National Park.

Langkawi

Langkawi
Finally, we want to talk about Langwaki which, although it is not a city, is one of the main tourist destinations in Malaysia. It's about a archipelago located in the Andaman Sea, about 30 kilometers from the mainland coast of north-west Malaysia. The place is known for its beaches, its jungle and its unique nature.

10 largest cities in Malaysia 2018 (December 2020)


  • cities
  • 1,230