أهم المدن في مقدونيا

سكوبي
ربما لم تفكر في السفر إلى جمهورية مقدونيا، لكن هذا البلد الواقع في شبه جزيرة البلقان به العديد من عوامل الجذب أكثر مما تتخيل. على سبيل المثال ، يقدم طبيعة مختلفة ، مع جبال ضخمة وبحيرات جميلة وحدائق طبيعية خلابة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستجد هنا مدنًا ملونة مليئة بالتقاليد. بالطبع ، لا يمكننا أن ننسى ذكر تاريخها المدهش وتراثها الثقافي.

جزء من يوغوسلافيا السابقة حتى عام 1991 ، مقدونيا هي مزيج من الحضارات ، نوع من مفترق الطرق بين الشرق والغرب. اليوم في Hard Hobbit To Break ننتقل إلى هذا البلد في جنوب شرق أوروبا للتعرف على بعض منه المدن الأهم. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، سنستند إلى عدد السكان ، لذلك نعتذر مقدمًا إذا تركنا أي بلدية مهمة في خط الأنابيب.

سكوبي

سكوبي 1
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن سكوبي ، العاصمة وأكبر مدينة في مقدونيا. يقع في الجزء العلوي من نهر فاردار ، في أحد الأنهار الرئيسية الطرق البلقان. على الرغم من أنها تطورت بسرعة بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية ، إلا أنه في عام 1962 هزها زلزال قوي. على الرغم من ذلك ، فإنها تحتفظ بآثار ملحوظة من ماضيها. وهي اليوم المركز السياسي والاقتصادي والثقافي والأكاديمي للبلاد.


بيتولا

بيتولا
ثاني أكبر مدينة في مقدونيا هي بيتولا ، التي تقع في الجزء الجنوبي الغربي من البلاد. وهي مركز إداري وثقافي وصناعي وتعليمي وتجاري مهم ، بالإضافة إلى كونها مركزاً هاماً عقدة الاتصالات. من المهم أن نلاحظ أنه منذ الفترة العثمانية كانت تعرف باسم "مدينة القناصل" ، حيث كان لدى بعض الدول الأوروبية قنصلياتها في المدينة.

كومانوفو

كومانوفو
مدينة مقدونية مهمة أخرى هي كومانوفو ، التي تقع في الجزء الشمالي الشرقي ، بالقرب من العاصمة. محاطة بالعديد الجبالتحتوي المدينة على العديد من المعالم الأثرية التي يعود تاريخها إلى عصور ما قبل التاريخ.

بريليب

بريليب
نواصل جولتنا في المدن أكثر مهم لجمهورية مقدونيا في بريليب ، المعروفة باسم "المدينة تحت أبراج ماركو" ، لأنها تقع بالقرب من أبراج الأمير ماركو.


تيتوفو

تيتوفو
خامس أكثر المدن اكتظاظا بالسكان في البلاد هي تيتوفو ، التي تقع في الشمال الغربي ، في سفوح جبل جار. مقسماً على نهر بينا ، فإنه يضم أهمية اثار، مثل دير ليسوك ، مع كنائس القديس أثناسيوس والعذراء المقدسة ، وهو مثال ممتاز على الطراز البيزنطي.

فيليس

فيليس
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن مدينة فيليس ، الواقعة في وسط مقدونيا ، على ضفاف نهر فاردار. تعتبر مدينة الثقافة والتاريخ والتقاليد والشعر. أيضا ، من المهم أن نلاحظ أنه يخفي القديم الكنائس المعمرين وتراث ثقافي مهم.

تلميح

ستيب
سابع أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في مقدونيا هي iptip ، التي تمتد على طول نهر Bregalnica في غرب البلاد. إذا كان لديك الفرصة لزيارة هذا المكان ستجد دير القرن الرابع عشر وأنقاض القلعة.


أوهريد

أوهريد
علينا أيضًا أن نتحدث عن أوهريد ، التي تقع على ضفاف البحيرة التي تحمل الاسم نفسه. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن المدينة والمناطق المحيطة بها قد أعلنت من مواقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو لقيمها الطبيعية والثقافية والتاريخية.

غوستيفار

غوستيفار
مدينة مقدونية مهمة أخرى هي غوستيفار ، التي تقع في منطقة الوادي العليا من بولوغ. بالقرب من القرية فروتوك، التي تعد موطنا لأكبر نهر في مقدونيا ، فاردار.

ستروميكا

ستروميكا
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Strumica ، وهي مركز إداري وثقافي وصناعي وتجاري مهم في مقدونيا ، بالإضافة إلى كونها أحد مراكزها الرئيسية سائح. يقع على ضفاف النهر المتماثل ، وهو قريب جدًا من بلغاريا.

أهم الصور مئات المهاجرين يستقلون قطارا بمقدونيا لمواصلة رحلتهم إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أفضل المدن
  • 1,230

The most important cities in Macedonia

Skopje
You have probably never considered traveling to the Republic of Macedonia, but this country located on the Balkan peninsula has many more attractions than you can imagine. For example, it offers a different nature, with huge mountains, beautiful lakes and spectacular natural parks. In addition, here you will find colorful cities full of tradition. Of course, we cannot forget to mention its surprising history and its cultural heritage.

Part of the former Yugoslavia until 1991, Macedonia is a mix of civilizations, a kind of crossroads between East and West. Today in Hard Hobbit To Break we move to this country in southeastern Europe to get to know some of its cities more important. As always, we are going to base ourselves on the number of inhabitants, so we apologize in advance if we have left any important municipality in the pipeline.

Skopje

Skopje1
First of all, we want to talk about Skopje, the capital and the largest city in Macedonia. It is located in the upper course of the Vardar river, in one of the main routes Balkan. Although it developed rapidly after World War II, in 1962 it was shaken by a strong earthquake. Despite this, it retains notable vestiges of its past. Today it is the political, economic, cultural and academic center of the country.


Bitola

Bitola
The second most populous city in Macedonia is Bitola, which is located in the southwestern part of the country. It is an important administrative, cultural, industrial, educational and commercial center, in addition to being an important knot of communications. It is important to note that since the Ottoman period it has been known as "city of the consuls", since some European countries had their consulates in the city.

Kumanovo

Kumanovo
Another important Macedonian city is Kumanovo, which is located in the northeast part, near the capital. Surrounded by numerous mountains, the city has several monuments dating from prehistoric times.

Prilep

Prilep
We continue our tour of the cities more important of the Republic of Macedonia in Prilep, known as "the city under the Marko Towers", as it is located very close to the Prince Marko Towers.


Tetovo

Tetovo
The fifth most populous city in the country is Tetovo, which is located in the northwest, in the foothills of Šar Mountain. Divided by the Pena River, it houses important monuments, like the Lešok monastery, with the churches of Saint Athanasius and the Holy Virgin, which is an excellent example of the Byzantine style.

Veles

Veles
We also have to talk about Veles, a city located in the center of Macedonia, on the banks of the Vardar river. It is considered as a city of culture, history, tradition and poetry. Also, it is important to note that it hides old churches centenarians and an important cultural heritage.

Štip

Stip
Macedonia's seventh most populous city is Štip, which runs along the Bregalnica River in the west of the country. If you have the opportunity to visit this place you will find a monastery of the fourteenth century and the ruins of a castle.


Ohrid

Ohrid
We also have to talk about Ohrid, which sits on the shores of the lake of the same name. It is important to note that the city and its surroundings have been declared a World Heritage Site by the Unesco for its natural, cultural and historical values.

Gostivar

Gostivar
Another important Macedonian city is Gostivar, which is located in the upper valley region of Polog. Nearby is the village Vrutok, which is home to the gorge of Macedonia's largest river, the Vardar.

Strumica

Strumica
Finally, we must talk about Strumica, an important administrative, cultural, industrial and commercial center of Macedonia, in addition to being one of its main centers tourist. Located on the banks of the homonymous river, it is very close to Bulgaria.

Top 3 beautiful cities of Macedonia (March 2021)


  • cities, best cities
  • 1,230