تقاليد أيسلندا

أيسلندا 0
من دون شك ، أحد أفضل الأشياء في السفر هو القدرة على اكتشاف العادات والتقاليد المختلفة عن عاداتنا ، خاصة إذا كانت بلدًا سحريًا ومميزًا مثل أيسلندا، حيث يذوب الجليد والنار بين الأنهار الجليدية العظيمة ، وينفجر البراكين ، والسخانات المغلية ، والشلالات الرائعة ، والينابيع الساخنة ذات الخصائص الطبية وقرى الصيد الساحرة.

ننتقل اليوم إلى أيسلندا لاكتشاف بعض التقاليد يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار عند زيارة هذا البلد في شمال أوروبا. كما ترون بنفسك ، فإن بعضهم أكثر فضولًا. هل تريد الانضمام إلينا؟

الأنشطة الثقافية

أول شيء نريد التعليق عليه هو أنه على الرغم من أن الأيسلنديين لديهم القليل من وقت الفراغ (لديهم أطول أسبوع عمل في القارة) ، فإنهم يشاركون كثيرًا في الأنشطة الثقافية. وليس هذا فقط ، لكنهم من المعجبين بك الأدب. في الواقع ، هم الذين ينشرون معظم العناوين لكل فرد في العالم.


أيسلندا 1

علاج غير رسمي

نريد أيضًا أن نسلط الضوء على أن الناس في أيسلندا يتم ذكرهم باسمهم الأول. في الواقع ، هذا هو الذي يستخدم كمرجع في الدليل هاتف. من ناحية أخرى ، من المهم ملاحظة أن كل شخص محمي ، بغض النظر عن وضعه. في الواقع ، يتم التعامل فقط مع الرئيس والأسقف رسميًا.

الزيارات

من الشائع في أيسلندا دعوة الأصدقاء والعائلة إلى منزلك ، بدلاً من الذهاب إلى المطاعم. إذا كنت في هذا البلد وتمت دعوتك إلى منزل شخص ما ، يجب أن تعرف أن الآيسلنديين يخلعون أحذيتهم بشكل عام القاعة. من الطبيعي أيضًا إحضار هدية عندما تتم دعوتك لأول مرة.


أيسلندا 2

نصائح

هل أنت مهتم بموضوع النصائح؟ حسنًا ، يجب أن تعرف أنها ليست شائعة جدًا في أيسلندا ، باستثناء خدمات سيارات الأجرة والفنادق والمطاعم. من المهم أيضًا ملاحظة أن هناك بعض الاستثناءات. على سبيل المثال ، من الشائع الإكرامية أدلة الصيد.

الأطراف

سنتحدث أيضًا عن حفلاتهم ، بدءًا من عيد الميلاد ، والتي تختلف إلى حد ما عن حفلاتنا. على سبيل المثال ، أولئك المسؤولين عن تقديم الهدايا للأطفال Jolasveinar، 13 الجان الذين يقومون أيضا ببعض المقالب. من ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن تعرف أنه في 23 ديسمبر غالبًا ما يخرج الآيسلنديون لشراء أحدث الهدايا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجتمعون مع العائلة لتناول طعام Skata ، وهي سمكة مخلية.


أيسلندا 6
واحدة من أهم الأيام هي ليلة عيد الميلاد ، عندما يذهب العديد من الآيسلنديين المقابر. خلال الليل ، يتجمع الجميع مع العائلة. أما عشية رأس السنة ، فعادة ما يتم رميها حرائق اصطناعي.

آيسلندا 5
خلال النصف الثاني من شهر يناير وأول فبراير ، يتم الاحتفال بشهر ثور الشهير ، الذي يشيد بالتقاليد الفايكينغ. يجب أن نسلط الضوء أيضًا على مهرجان أضواء الشتاء ، ثلاثة أيام من الأحداث المخصصة للضوء. الأطراف الأخرى التي يجب تسليط الضوء عليها هي Beer Day ، التي يتم الاحتفال بها في مارس ؛ الأسبوع المقدس ؛ يوم الصيف الأول ، الذي يحتفل به في أبريل لتقويمه القديم ؛ مهرجان ديل مار ، الذي يقام بين مايو ويونيو ؛ ومهرجان الفايكنج ، في يونيو.

الفضول

أخيرًا ، نريد التحدث إليك بشأن بعض الفضول. على سبيل المثال ، في أيسلندا من المعتاد ترك التدفئة مفتوحة مع النوافذ وترك الباب مفتوحًا خلال النهار. حتى أنهم يتركون مفاتيح السيارة في القرى. من ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن تعرف أنهم يشربون الكثير في أيسلندا قهوة وقليل من الكحول ، خاصة إذا كانوا سيقودون السيارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نريد أن نعلق أنهم عادة ما يذهبون إلى المسبح بعد العمل أو العشاء وأنهم وطنيون للغاية وتنافسون في الرياضة.

اشياء ربما تمنعك من الزواج من فتاة ايسلندية (سبتمبر 2020)


  • العادات والتقاليد
  • 1,230

Traditions of Iceland

Iceland0
Without a doubt, one of the best things about traveling is being able to discover customs and traditions different from ours, especially if it is a country as magical and special as Iceland, in which ice and fire melt between grandiose glaciers, erupting volcanoes, boiling geysers, amazing waterfalls, hot springs with medicinal properties and charming fishing villages.

Today we move to Iceland to discover some of the traditions that you must take into account when visiting this country in northern Europe. As you can see for yourself, some are most curious. Do you want to join us?

Cultural activities

The first thing we want to comment on is that despite the fact that Icelanders have little free time (they have the longest working week on the continent), they participate a lot in cultural activities. And not only that, but they are great fans of literature. In fact, they are the ones that publish the most titles per inhabitant in the world.


Iceland1

Informal treatment

We also want to highlight that in Iceland people are cited by their first name. In fact, this is the one used as a reference in the guide telephone. On the other hand, it is important to note that everyone is protected, regardless of their status. In fact, only the President and the Bishop are formally treated.

Visits

It is very common in Iceland to invite friends and family to your home, instead of going to restaurants. If you're in this country and you're invited to someone's house, you should know that Icelanders generally take their shoes off in the receiver. Also, it is normal to bring a gift when you are first invited.


Iceland2

Tips

Are you interested in the topic of tips? Well, you should know that they are not very common in Iceland, except for taxi, hotel and restaurant services. Also, it is important to note that there are some exceptions. For example, it is common to tip guides fishing.

Parties

We are also going to talk about their parties, starting with Christmas, which are somewhat different from ours. For example, those responsible for bringing gifts to children are Jolasveinar, 13 elves who also do some pranks. On the other hand, you should know that on December 23 Icelanders often go out to buy the latest gifts. In addition, they gather with the family to eat Skata, a boneless fish.


Iceland6
One of the most important days is Christmas Eve, when many Icelanders go to cemeteries. During the night, everyone gathers with the family. As for New Years Eve, they are usually thrown fires artificial.

Iceland5
During the second half of January and the first of February, the famous month of Thor is celebrated, which pays tribute to tradition viking. We should also highlight the Festival of Winter Lights, three days of events dedicated to light. Other parties that should be highlighted are Beer Day, which is celebrated in March; the Holy Week; the first Summer Day, which is celebrated in April for its old calendar; the Festival del Mar, which takes place between May and June; and the Viking Festival, in June.

Curiosities

Finally, we want to talk to you about some curiosities. For example, in Iceland it is customary to leave the heating on with the windows open and leave the door open during the day. They even leave the car keys in the villages. On the other hand, you should know that in Iceland they drink a lot coffee and little alcohol, especially if they are going to drive. In addition, we want to comment that they usually go to the pool after work or dinner and that they are very patriotic and competitive in sports.

An Inside Look at Icelandic Christmas Traditions (December 2020)


  • traditional customs
  • 1,230