10 أماكن موصى بزيارتها في المغرب

مرزوقة
هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعلك تختار المغرب كوجهة لعطلتك المقبلة. ونحن نتحدث عن دولة سحرية ذات تنوع جغرافي وثقافي كبير ، أرض مليئة بالألوان والروائح والأحاسيس التي لا تترك أحداً غير مبالٍ. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي دولة يمكن الوصول إليها اقتصاديًا.

اليوم في Hard Hobbit To Break نريد أن نتحدث معك عن 10 أماكن في المغرب تستحق الزيارة ، بعد مراكش. بالطبع ، نطلب المغفرة مسبقًا لجميع الأماكن التي تركناها في طور الإعداد. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

الرباط

الرباط
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن الرباط ، عاصمة البلاد ، وإحدى المدن الأربع التي تسمى إمبراطوري بجوار مراكش ومكناس وفاس. إنها مدينة ممتعة مليئة بالجادات والمقاهي الخارجية. يستحق مركزها التاريخي ذكرًا خاصًا ، حيث تقع المباني الرئيسية والساحات. أعلنت اليونسكو موقع التراث العالمي في عام 2012. برج حسن وضريح محمد الخامس يبرزان ، من بين نقاط أخرى من الاهتمام.


فاس

فاس
كما نريد الحديث عن مدينة فاس التي تعتبر المركز الديني والثقافي للبلاد. إنها مدينة شوارع متاهة ، حيث نجد أماكن مثيرة للاهتمام مثل مدينة فاس البالي ، واحدة من أكبر المواقع في العصور الوسطى العالم ، الذي هو أيضا جزء من قائمة اليونسكو للتراث العالمي.

مكناس

مكناس
من المدن الإمبراطورية الأخرى مكناس ، التي تقع عند سفح جبال الأطلس الأوسط في شمال المغرب. تقع في وسط الوادي أخضر، تم تصنيفها كجزء من موقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو لتمثيلها بشكل مثالي لمجمع حضري ومعماري لعاصمة مغاربية من القرن السابع عشر وللطريقة المتجانسة للجمع بين العناصر الإسلامية والأوروبية.

طنجة

طنجة
لا يمكن أن تفوت هذه القائمة طنجة ، التي تقع في مضيق جبل طارق. مع أكثر من ألفي عام ونصف العصور القديمة، وقد حكمت المدينة من قبل مدن مختلفة: الرومان ، المخربين ، البيزنطيين ، العرب ، البرتغاليين ... مدينتها ، البازارات ، قصبة و الأسواقبالإضافة لشواطئها الممتازة.


الصويرة

الصويرة
مكان آخر بارز هو الصويرة ، وهي مدينة ساحلية تجذب الآلاف من الزوار كل عام بفضل ، من بين أمور أخرى ، إلى المدينة المنورة أو مركز تاريخي مدرج كموقع للتراث العالمي لليونسكو

مرزوقة

مرزوقة 1
إذا سافرت إلى المغرب فلا يمكنك تفويت فرصة زيارة مرزوقة ، وهي بلدة صغيرة تقع في جنوب شرق البلاد ، والتي تضم أكبر جثة طبيعي من الماء من المغرب. إنها واحدة من أكثر المناطق زيارة في البلاد من قبل المسافرين الذين يرغبون في الاتصال بصحراء الصحراء.

الشاون

الشاون
مدينة أخرى تستحق الاكتشاف هي Chaouen ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مدينة أندلسية نموذجية ، مع منازلها البيضاء النيلي. يقع على جبل الريف الغربي ، ويوفر إطلالات خلابة على الجمال الاستثنائي.


وادي داديس

دادس الحنجرة
نريد أيضًا التحدث عن وادي داديس ، وهو مضيق عميق يقع في الأطلس الكبير. إنها مقصد سياحي هام بسبب موقعها المناظر الطبيعية وعلى كرم سكانها البربر. يسلطون الضوء على المناظر الطبيعية الصخرية "أصابع القرود" والقصبة والإطلالات الرائعة على المناظر الطبيعية للأطلس الكبير.

وادي درعة

وادي درعة
لا يمكن أن ننسى وادي درعة ، بالنسبة للعديد من أجمل الطرق في المغرب ، على الرغم من أنه الأكثر جمالاً متعرج. إنه وادي أخضر للغاية مع العديد من المسارات للمشي. نريد أن نسلط الضوء على مباني القصر الرائعة التي تقع على ضفة النهر.

سيدي إفني

سيدي إفني
وأخيرًا ، نريد أن نتحدث عن سيدي إفني ، وهي قرية صيد صغيرة تقع على الساحل الأطلسي من جنوب غرب المغرب. في السنوات الأخيرة ، ازداد عدد السياح في المنطقة ، بحثًا عن الشمس والشاطئ والطبيعة والأنشطة الرياضية ، وخاصة ركوب الأمواج.

أهم الأماكن لي خاص يزورها أي واحد جا لمدينة الرباط/the best areas that you have ever seen in Rabat (سبتمبر 2020)


  • فاس ، الأماكن ، الرباط ، طنجة
  • 1,230

10 recommended places to visit in Morocco

Merzouga
There are many reasons why you should choose Morocco as a destination for your next vacation. And we are talking about a magical country with great geographical and cultural diversity, a land full of colors, smells and sensations that leave no one indifferent. Furthermore, it is an economically accessible country.

Today in Hard Hobbit To Break we want to talk to you about 10 places in Morocco that are worth visiting, beyond Marrakech. Of course, we ask for forgiveness in advance for all the places we have left in the pipeline. Would you like to join us?

Rabat

Rabat
First of all, we want to talk about Rabat, the country's capital, and one of the four cities called imperial next to Marrakech, Meknes and Fez. It is a pleasant city full of boulevards and outdoor cafes. Its historical center deserves a special mention, where the main buildings and squares are located. It was declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO in 2012. The Hassan Tower and the Mohamed V Mausoleum stand out, among other points of interest.


Fez

Fez
We also want to talk about Fez, which is considered to be the country's religious and cultural center. It is a city of labyrinthine streets, where we can find places as interesting as the Medina of Fez el-Bali, one of the largest locations medieval of the world, which is also part of the UNESCO World Heritage list.

Meknes

Meknes
Another of the imperial cities is Meknes, which is located at the foot of the Middle Atlas Mountains in northern Morocco. Located in the middle of a valley green, has been designated as part of the UNESCO World Heritage Site for perfectly representing an urban and architectural complex of a 17th century Maghreb capital and for the harmonious way of combining Islamic and European elements.

Tangier

Tangier
It could not miss in this list Tangier, which is located in the Strait of Gibraltar. With more than two and a half millennia of antiquity, the city has been ruled by different towns: Romans, Vandals, Byzantines, Arabs, Portuguese ... Its medina, the bazaars, the kasbah and the souks, in addition to its excellent beaches.


Essaouira

Essaouira
Another notable place is Essaouira, a port city that attracts thousands of visitors each year thanks, among other things, to its medina or historic center, which is listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site

Merzouga

Merzouga1
If you travel to Morocco you cannot miss the opportunity to visit Merzouga, a small town located in the southeast of the country, which houses the largest body natural of water from Morocco. It is one of the most visited areas in the country by travelers who want to come into contact with the Sahara desert.

Chaouen

Chaouen
Another town worth discovering is Chaouen, which could well be a typical Andalusian city, with its whitewashed houses indigo. Located on the western Rif mountain, it offers picturesque views of extraordinary beauty.


Dadès Gorge

Dades-Throat
We also want to talk about the Dadès Gorge, a deep gorge located in the High Atlas. It is an important tourist destination due to its landscapes and to the hospitality of its inhabitants, the Berbers. Highlights include the rocky landscape "Fingers of the monkeys", the kasbah and the impressive views of the High Atlas landscape.

Draa Valley

Draa-Valley
We could not forget the Draa Valley, for many the most beautiful road in Morocco, although it is also the most sinuous. It is a very green valley with many paths to walk. We want to highlight the Ksar, impressive buildings located on the river bank.

Sidi Ifni

Sidi-Ifni
Finally, we want to talk about Sidi Ifni, a small fishing village that is located on the coast atlantic from southwest Morocco. In recent years, tourists in the area have increased, arriving in search of sun, beach, nature and sports activities, mainly surfing.

10 Best Places to Visit in Morocco - Travel Video (December 2020)


  • Fez, places, Rabat, Tangier
  • 1,230