أهم المدن في المجر

بودابست
المجر إنها دولة غير معروفة تمامًا للإسبان ، ومع ذلك فهي تستقبل كل عام عددًا كبيرًا من السياح الذين ينجذبون إلى آثارها وطبيعتها. الوجهة الأكثر شهرة هي بودابست ، العاصمة ، ولكن الحقيقة هي أن هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل من الجدير بالسفر إلى هذا البلد الأوروبي: تاريخ رائع ينعكس في شوارعها ، طعام رائع ، مقاهي لذيذة ، زوايا طبيعية مذهلة والطيور والمنتجعات ...

سنذهب اليوم إلى المجر للتعرف على بعض من المدن الأهم. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، سنستند إلى عدد السكان. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

بودابست

بودابست 1
نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، فسنبدأ بالحديث عن بودابست ، العاصمة والمدينة الأكثر سكانًا في البلاد ، بالإضافة إلى كونها مركزها الصناعي والتجاري والنقل الرئيسي. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن بودابست أصبحت مدينة واحدة عندما موحد بودا ووبودا مع الآفات. تعرف على المزيد حول العاصمة المجرية في مقالنا "أشياء يمكنك القيام بها في بودابست".


دبرسن

دبرسن
المدينة الثانية من حيث عدد السكان في المجر هي دبرتسن ، التي تقع في أقصى شرق البلاد. مفاجأة بك مربع المركزية ، التي تحيط بها كنيستها الكبيرة وفندق تاريخي. من ناحية أخرى ، نريد أن نعلق أنه خلال الصيف يستضيف العديد من مهرجانات الشوارع. كما يضم مجموعة واسعة من المتاحف والحمامات الحرارية.

ميسكولك

ميسكولك
مدينة أخرى مهمة في المجر هي ميسكولك ، أكبر مدينة في الجزء الشمالي الشرقي. يقع بالقرب من الحدود السلوفاكية ، بالقرب من جبال بوك. تحاول المدينة أن تصبح مدينة ثقافية ، وليس مجرد مدينة صناعية. لهذا السبب ، تنظم فعاليات ثقافية مختلفة ، مثل مهرجان الأوبرا الدولي ، الذي يقام كل صيف.

زيجيد

زيجيد
رابع أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في المجر هي زيجيد ، وهي أيضًا الأكبر في جنوب شرق البلاد. واحدة من الرئيسية عوامل الجذب إنها ألعاب Szeged في الهواء الطلق ، التي جرت لأول مرة في عام 1931. من المهم ملاحظة أنها تعرف باسم "مدينة الشمس".


Pécs

بيكس
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن Pécs ، التي تقع في جبال Mecsek. تشتهر المدينة باستضافتها لأفضل أمثلة الفن العثماني. من بين مناطق الجذب السياحي تشمل المتحف الأثري الكاتدرائية ومسجد غازي قاسم باشا.

جيور

جيور
مدينة أخرى مهمة في المجر هي جيور ، والتي تقع على أحد أهم الطرق في وسط أوروبا ، في منتصف الطريق بين فيينا وبودابست. اليوم هو أحد المراكز ثقافي والأهم إداريًا في الدولة ، فضلاً عن كونها وجهة سياحية شهيرة ومدينة جامعية.

Nyíregyháza

Nyiregyhaza
في شمال شرق المجر نجد Nyíregyháza. يسلط الضوء على حديقة الحيوان، التي تعرض أكثر من 300 نوع من الحيوانات ، والمعترف بها في جميع أنحاء أوروبا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أن المدينة تستضيف العديد من المتاحف والمعارض التي تظهر تراثها الثقافي الغني.


Kecskemét

Kecskemet
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن Kecskemét ، التي تقع في الجزء الأوسط من البلاد ، في منتصف الطريق بين بودابست و Szeged. إنها وجهة شهيرة ل الألمان والهولندية. أيضا ، يجب أن تعرف أنه يجذب العديد من الزوار في يوم الطيار.

Székesfehérvár

زيكيسفيرفار
تقع مدينة سيكشفهيرفار حوالي 65 كيلومترًا جنوب غرب بودابست ، وهي مدينة يسكنها الكثيرون الملوك المجري في العصور الوسطى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان موقع التتويج التقليدي.

زومباثلى

زومباثلى
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Szombathely ، التي تقع على طول الحدود مع النمسا. يعتبر الأكثر قديم من المجر.

المقال الموصى به: أجمل القرى في المجر

10 أماكن ضروري تزورها في بودابيست هنغاريا عاصمة المجر (سبتمبر 2020)


  • مدن بودابست
  • 1,230

The most important cities in Hungary

Budapest
Hungary It is a country quite unknown to the Spanish, and yet every year it receives a large number of tourists attracted by its monuments and nature. Its best known destination is Budapest, the capital, but the truth is that there are many reasons why it is worth traveling to this European country: a fascinating history reflected in its streets, exquisite food, delicious cafes, natural corners spectacular, birds, spas ...

Today we are going to Hungary to get to know some of its cities more important. As always, we are going to base ourselves on the number of inhabitants. Would you like to join us?

Budapest

Budapest1
As it could not be otherwise, we will start by talking about Budapest, the capital and the most populous city in the country, as well as being its main industrial, commercial and transportation center. It is important to note that Budapest became a single city when unified Buda and Óbuda with Pest. Find out more about the Hungarian capital in our article “Things to do in Budapest”.


Debrecen

Debrecen
The second most populous city in Hungary is Debrecen, which is located in the extreme east of the country. Surprise your square central, which is flanked by its large church and a historic hotel. On the other hand, we want to comment that during the summer it hosts numerous street festivals. It also houses a wide variety of museums and thermal baths.

Miskolc

Miskolc
Another important city in Hungary is Miskolc, the largest in the north-eastern part. It is located in the vicinity of the Slovak border, near the Bükk Mountains. The city is trying to become a cultural city, rather than merely a city industrial. For this reason, it organizes different cultural events, such as the International Opera Festival, which is held every summer.

Szeged

Szeged
The fourth most populous city in Hungary is Szeged, which is also the largest in the southeast of the country. One of its main attractions They are the Szeged Open Air Games, which took place for the first time in 1931. It is important to note that it is known as the “city of the sun”.


Pécs

Pecs
We must also talk about Pécs, which is located in the Mecsek mountains. The city is known for hosting the country's best examples of Ottoman art. Among the tourist attractions include the Archaeological Museum, the Cathedral and the Gazi Kasim Pasha Mosque.

Győr

Gyor
Another important city in Hungary is Györ, which is located on one of the most important roads in Central Europe, halfway between Vienna and Budapest. Today it is one of the centers cultural and most important administrative in the country, as well as being a popular tourist destination and a university city.

Nyíregyháza

Nyiregyhaza
In the northeast of Hungary we find Nyíregyháza. Highlights its Zoo, which exhibits more than 300 species of animals, and which is recognized throughout Europe. In addition, you should know that the city hosts several museums and exhibitions that show its rich cultural heritage.


Kecskemét

Kecskemet
We must also talk about Kecskemét, which is located in the central part of the country, halfway between Budapest and Szeged. It is a popular destination for Germans and Dutch. Also, you should know that it attracts many visitors on Pilot's Day.

Székesfehérvár

Szekesfehervar
About 65 kilometers southwest of Budapest lies Székesfehérvár, a city in which many monarchs medieval Hungarian. In addition, it was the traditional coronation site.

Szombathely

Szombathely
Finally, we must speak of Szombathely, which is located along the border with Austria. It is considered the most ancient from Hungary.

Recommended article: The most beautiful villages in Hungary

10 Best Places to Visit in Hungary (July 2020)


  • Budapest cities
  • 1,230