الوجهات الأكثر شعبية للسفر بمفردها في عام 2017

السفر بمفرده
يمكن أن يصبح السفر بمفرده تجربة محفزة ومثيرة. وهو لا يساعد المسافرين على الخروج من منطقة راحتهم فحسب ، بل يجعلهم يرون العالم بطريقة جديدة. لذلك ، ليس من المستغرب على الإطلاق أن المزيد والمزيد من الناس يفضلون السفر بدون صحبة. نحن لا نقول ذلك ، ولكن Airbnb، مما يضمن أن جزءًا كبيرًا من حجوزاتها للمسافرين غير المصحوبين.

أجرت الشركة دراسة لاكتشاف الوجهات الأكثر شعبية بين المسافرين وحيدا. للقيام بذلك ، فقد استند إلى نمو الحجوزات لشخص واحد في عام 2016. هل تريد أن تعرف ما هي أفضل 10 مدن للمسافرين غير المصحوبين؟ حسنا ، عليك فقط الانضمام إلينا!

كانكون ، المكسيك

كانكون
الوجهة التي لاحظت نمو الاحتياطيات الفردية كانت كانكون ، وهي مدينة في ولاية كوينتا رو بالمكسيك ، والتي تقدم عددًا كبيرًا من مجمعات سائح أطلال المايا. الشواطئ الرملية المرجانية الجميلة والمياه الصافية ؛ حياة ليلية حية. متحف الفن تحت الماء ...


مدينة هو تشي منه ، فيتنام

هو تشي مينه
ثانيًا ، تخبرنا الشركة عن مدينة هو تشي مينه ، أكبر مدينة في فيتنام ، حيث يمكن للمسافرين الوحيدين رؤية أنيقة الجادات والمباني الاستعمارية الفرنسية التاريخية بلمسة شرقية. أيضا ، يجب أن تعرف أنها مدينة المتاحف.

كولونيا ، ألمانيا

كولونيا
ثالث أكبر وجهة شعبية بين المسافرين الوحيدين هي كولونيا ، وهي مدينة ألمانية التاريخ يعود إلى 2000 سنة. لهذا السبب ، يمكن للزوار العثور على كل شيء تقريبًا: الأبراج الرومانية والكنائس القوطية وأمثلة على العمارة الحديثة ... بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديها مجموعة متنوعة من المتاحف.

بلايا ديل كارمن ، المكسيك

بلايا ديل كارمن
نعود إلى المكسيك للتحدث معك عن بلايا ديل كارمن ، التي هي رئيس بلدية سوليداريداد ، في كوينتانا رو. بفضل حياتها الديناميكية تحت الماء وكهوفه المائية المبهرة ، هي واحدة من وجهات الغوص الرئيسية في العالم.


جوهانسبرغ ، جنوب أفريقيا

جوهانسبرغ
تبرز جوهانسبرغ ، أكبر مدن جنوب إفريقيا وأكثرها سكانًا ، أيضًا على Airbnb. هنا ، سيتمكن المسافر من الجمع بين السياحة الطبيعية ووسائل الراحة في المدينة الكبيرة. من بين جميع الأماكن التي يمكنك زيارتها ، نريد تسليط الضوء عليها سويتو، الحي الذي عاش فيه مانديلا ، وحديقة الأسد.

ساو باولو ، البرازيل

ساو باولو
مدينة أخرى تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين المسافرين الوحيدين هي ساو باولو ، التي تعتبر أكبر مدينة في أمريكا الجنوبية. يؤكدون على فنه وفنه فن الطهو، والتي تعد متعددة الجنسيات مثل سكانها ، بالإضافة إلى إطلالاتها النابضة بالحياة على المناطق المحيطة والتسوق.

أوكلاند ، نيوزيلندا

أوكلاند
علينا أيضًا التحدث عن أوكلاند ، وهي مدينة نيوزيلندية تقع في الجزيرة الشمالية. تعرف باسم "مدينة المراكب الشراعية" ، وهي في موقع مثالي لممارسة الرياضة مائي. أيضا ، يجب أن تعرف أنها وجهة عالمية للغاية ، مع حياة ليلية جذابة.


مكسيكو سيتي دي إف ، المكسيك

مدينة مكسيكو
نعود إلى المكسيك مرة أخرى لنخبرك عن عاصمتها مكسيكو سيتي ، وهي مدينة بنيت على أنقاض العاصمة تينوتشتيتلان ازتيك. تقدم هذه الوجهة تراثًا تاريخيًا فريدًا ومتاحف عالمية المستوى ومطاعم ومتنزهات وحياة ليلية نابضة بالحياة.

شارلوت ، كارولاينا الشمالية (الولايات المتحدة)

شارلوت
شارلوت ، وجهة الأنشطة ومناطق الجذب للجميع. تقع في ولاية كارولينا الشمالية ، وتوفر المدينة المتاحف والحدائق الترفيهية ... ذكر منفصل يستحق سباق الدراجات النارية لوي ، حيث تقام سباقات ناسكار.

بوسان ، كوريا الجنوبية

بوسان
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن بوسان ، ثاني أكبر مدينة في كوريا الجنوبية. سوف السياح وحيدا سوف تكون قادرة على ممارسة المشي، قم بزيارة المعابد البوذية المخفية في الجبال ، واكتشف المتاحف والمباني التاريخية ، تأمل المناظر الطبيعية المدهشة ...

مقالة موصى بها: أفضل الوجهات تذوق الطعام في عام 2017

أفضل البلدان والمدن للسياحة في 2019 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أوكلاند ، بوسان ، كانكون ، شارلوت ، مكسيكو سيتي ، كولونيا ، مدينة هوشي منه ، جوهانسبرغ ، بلايا ديل كارمن ، ساو باولو
  • 1,230

The most popular destinations to travel alone in 2017

travel alone
Traveling alone can become a motivating and exciting experience. And it not only helps travelers get out of their comfort zone, but it makes them see the world in a new way. Therefore, it is not surprising at all that more and more people prefer to travel without company. We don't say it, but Airbnb, which ensures that a large part of its reservations are for unaccompanied travelers.

The company has carried out a study to discover which are the most popular destinations among travelers lonely. To do this, it has been based on the growth of bookings made for a single person in 2016. Do you want to know which are the top 10 cities for unaccompanied travelers? Well, you just have to join us!

Cancun, Mexico

Cancun
The destination that has most noticed the growth of individual reserves has been Cancun, a city in the state of Quinta Roo, Mexico, which offers a large number of complexes tourist; Mayan ruins; beautiful coral sand beaches and clear waters; a lively nightlife; an underwater art museum ...


Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Ho-Chi-Minh
Secondly, the company tells us about Ho Chi Minh City, the largest city in Vietnam, where lone travelers can see elegant boulevards and historic French colonial buildings with an oriental touch. Also, you should know that it is a city of museums.

Cologne, Germany

Suburb
The third most popular destination among lone travelers is Cologne, a German city whose history dates back 2,000 years. For this reason, visitors can find almost everything: Roman towers, Gothic churches, examples of modern architecture ... In addition, it has a wide variety of museums.

Playa del Carmen, Mexico

Carmen beach
We return to Mexico to talk to you about Playa del Carmen, which is the head of the municipality of Solidaridad, in Quintana Roo. Thanks to its dynamic life underwater and its dazzling water caverns, it is one of the main diving destinations in the world.


Johannesburg, South Africa

Johannesburg
Johannesburg, South Africa's largest and most populous city, also stands out on Airbnb. Here, the traveler will be able to combine nature tourism with the comforts of a big city. Among all the places you can visit, we want to highlight Soweto, the neighborhood where Mandela lived, and the Lion Park.

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Sao-Paulo
Another very popular city among lone travelers is Sao Paulo, considered the largest city in South America. They emphasize his art and his gastronomy, which are as multinational as its population, in addition to its vibrant views of the surroundings and its shopping.

Auckland, New Zealand

Auckland
We also have to talk about Auckland, a New Zealand city located on the North Island. Known as "the city of sailboats", it is in a perfect location for the practice of sports aquatic. Also, you should know that it is a very cosmopolitan destination, with an attractive nightlife.


Mexico City D.F, Mexico

Mexico City
We return to Mexico again to tell you about its capital, Mexico City, a city built on the ruins of Tenochtitlán, the capital Aztec. This destination offers a unique historical heritage, world-class museums, restaurants, parks, and a vibrant nightlife.

Charlotte, North Carolina (United States)

Charlotte
Charlotte, a destination with activities and attractions for everyone. Located in North Carolina, the city offers museums, theme parks ... Separate mention deserves Lowe’s Motor Speedway, where NASCAR races are held.

Busan, South Korea

Busan
Finally, we must talk about Busan, the second largest city in South Korea. Lonely tourists will be able to practice trekking, visit the Buddhist temples hidden in the mountains, discover museums and historical buildings, contemplate surprising natural landscapes ...

Recommended article: The best gastronomic destinations in 2017

12 ABSOLUTE BEST DESTINATIONS for FIRST TIME Travellers (March 2021)


  • Auckland, Busan, Cancun, Charlotte, Mexico City, Colonia, Ho Chi Minh City, Johannesburg, Playa del Carmen, Sao Paulo
  • 1,230