المدن الرئيسية في غاليسيا

سانتياغو دي كومبوستيلا 1
يقرر المزيد والمزيد من الناس الاستفادة من عطلاتهم لزيارة شمال إسبانيا ، وهو خيار يبدو لنا أنه الأكثر نجاحًا. إذا كنت واحدًا منهم ، فلا يمكن أن تفوتك غاليسيا، مجتمع مستقل مليء بالمناظر الطبيعية المذهلة ، الشواطئ الرائعة ، قرى الصيد الساحرة ، التراث التاريخي الغني ... بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك هنا الاستمتاع بالمأكولات اللذيذة ، إحدى نقاط قوتها.

يوجد في غاليسيا فقط 22 بلدية يزيد عدد سكانها عن 20000 نسمة. اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر نريد أن أخبركم عن مدنها الرئيسية السبع ، وجميعها تضم ​​أكثر من 60،000 نسمة. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

فيغو

لنبدأ بالحديث عن فيغو ، المدينة الأكثر سكانًا في غاليسيا. كثير من الناس لا يعرفون ، ولكن في مصب فيغو هناك العشرات من جاليون غرقت بالكنوز التي لم تظهر بعد. بالطبع ، هذه المدينة لديها الكثير لتقدمه للمسافر: Casco Vello ، شاطئ Samil ، Castrelos Park.


فيغو
من ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن تعرف أن سكان فيغو لديهم الفرصة للاقتراب من جزر سييس، ثلاث جزر عذراء تقع عند مدخل ريا دي فيغو. وهي جزء من الحديقة الوطنية البحرية البحرية لجزر المحيط الأطلسي.

لاكورونيا

ثاني أكبر مدينة في غاليسيا هي A Coruña. من أفضل الأشياء في هذا الركن أن هناك دائمًا الجو. لذلك ، إنها مدينة رائعة للمشي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على الشواطئ الرائعة في المركز. يستحق Paseo Marítimo الطويل الذي يحيط به بالكامل تقريبًا والذي يرأسه برج هرقل ذكرًا خاصًا.

أ-كورونا
بالإضافة إلى برج هرقل ، تضم المدينة القديمة في A Coruña مجمعًا مثيرًا للاهتمام رومانيسك من الشوارع والساحات والكنائس. أيضا ، يجب أن تعرف أن المدينة لديها متاحف ممتازة.


أورينس

تعرف باسم مدينة المياه ، ولدى أورينس ثمانية جسور تعبر نهر مينيو. من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه في جميع أنحاء المدينة يمكنك العثور على الماء ينابيع ساخنة، وبعضها مجاني ، مثل تلك الموجودة في A Chavasqueira.

أورينس
ستحب مدينتها القديمة ، التي تحافظ على بعض الأهمية اثار. من بين كل منهم تبرز الكاتدرائية.

لوغو

لوغو مدينة ذات ماض روماني رائع. ويتجلى ذلك من خلال الجدار الذي يحيط بها وهو موقع تراث عالمي ، الحمامات الحرارية والجسر الروماني. أيضًا ، إذا كانت لديك الفرصة لزيارة هذه المدينة ، فلا يمكنك تفويت الكاتدرائية وعذراء العيون الكبيرة.


لوغو
يجب علينا تسليط الضوء على Fiestas de San Froilán ، أو ما هو نفسه ، الأطراف لوغو ، وهي الأكثر شعبية في غاليسيا. يتم الاحتفال بها في أول أسبوعين من شهر أكتوبر.

سانتياغو دي كومبوستيلا

نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، فسوف نتحدث أيضًا عن العاصمة الجاليكية سانتياغو دي كومبوستيلا ، على الرغم من أنها خامس أكبر عدد سكان. من مواقع التراث العالمي منذ عام 1985 ، تجذب المدينة منذ قرون الحجاج من جميع أنحاء العالم. يبرز مركزها التاريخي ، الذي يضم الكاتدرائية و Pórtico de la Gloria.

سانتياغو دي كومبوستيلا
يجب علينا أيضا تسليط الضوء على الساحات رمزي: أوبرادويرو ، يا تورال ، كوينتانا ...

بونتيفيدرا

سادس أكبر مدينة في غاليسيا هي بونتيفيدرا ، مع طويلة التقليد البحرية والتجارية. يحافظ على واحدة من أهم المراكز التاريخية لمجتمع الحكم الذاتي.

بونتيفيدرا
أحد أفضل الأشياء في بونتيفيدرا هو أن كل شيء على بعد خطوة واحدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك الكثير لرؤيته ، مثل مجموعة صائغ بالذهب من متحف بونتيفيدرا ، وكنيسة سانتا ماريا ، وكنيسة سان بارتولومي أو أطلال سانتو دومينغو.

فيرول

أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Ferrol ، حيث الثقافة مختلطة ، الأناقة القوة الحضرية والعسكرية. أحد الأشياء التي عليك القيام بها عند زيارة هذه المدينة هو المشي عبر حي Magdalena ، الذي تم وضعه مع لوح شوكولاتة. من الجدير أيضًا اكتشاف Castillo de San Felipe والحصون وأرسنال.

فيرول
على الرغم من أن زيارة Ferrol جديرة بالاهتمام في أي وقت من السنة ، يجب علينا تسليط الضوء عليها عيد الفصح، وهو الأقدم والأكثر إثارة في مجتمع الحكم الذاتي بأكمله.

مقالة موصى بها: ماذا ترى في غاليسيا

البلدات المهجورة في غاليسيا تنتظر من يحيي تراثها (سبتمبر 2020)


  • لاكورونيا ، المدن ، غاليسيا ، لوغو ، أورينس ، سانتياغو دي كومبوستيلا ، فيغو
  • 1,230

The main cities of Galicia

Santiago-de-Compostela1
More and more people are deciding to take advantage of their holidays to visit the north of Spain, an option that seems to us to be the most successful. If you are one of them, you cannot miss Galicia, an autonomous community full of amazing landscapes, impressive beaches, charming fishing villages, a rich historical heritage ... In addition, here you can enjoy tasty cuisine, one of its strengths.

Galicia only has 22 municipalities with more than 20,000 inhabitants. Today in Hard Hobbit To Break We want to tell you about its 7 main cities, all of them with more than 60,000 inhabitants. Would you like to join us?

Vigo

Let's start by talking about Vigo, the most populated city in Galicia. Many people do not know, but in the Vigo estuary there are dozens of galleons sunk with treasures that have not yet come to light. Of course, this city has much more to offer the traveler: its Casco Vello, Samil beach, Castrelos Park.


Vigo
On the other hand, you should know that the inhabitants of Vigo have the opportunity to get closer to the Cies Island, three virgin islands located at the entrance to the Ría de Vigo. They are part of the Maritime-Terrestrial National Park of the Atlantic Islands.

A Coruña

The second most populous city in Galicia is A Coruña. One of the best things about this corner is that there is always environment. Therefore, it is a fantastic city for walking. In addition, you can find wonderful beaches right in the center. The long Promenade that surrounds it almost completely and that is presided over by the Tower of Hercules deserves a special mention.

A-Coruna
In addition to the Tower of Hercules, the Old City of A Coruña houses an interesting complex Romanesque of streets, squares and churches. Also, you should know that the city has excellent museums.


Ourense

Known as the city of water, Ourense has eight bridges that cross the Miño river. It is important to keep in mind that throughout the city you can find water hot springs, some of which are free, such as those in A Chavasqueira.

Ourense
You will love its Old City, which preserves some important monuments. Among all of them the Cathedral stands out.

Lugo

Lugo is a city with a splendid Roman past. This is demonstrated by Wall that surrounds it and that is a World Heritage Site, the Thermal Baths and the Roman Bridge. Also, if you have the opportunity to visit this city you cannot miss the Cathedral and the Virgin of the Big Eyes.


Lugo
We must highlight the Fiestas de San Froilán, or what is the same, the parties Lugo, which are the most popular in Galicia. They are celebrated the first fortnight of October.

Santiago de Compostela

As it could not be otherwise, we are also going to talk about Santiago de Compostela, the Galician capital, although it is the fifth most populated. A World Heritage Site since 1985, the city has been attracting for centuries pilgrims of all the world. Its historical center stands out, which houses the Cathedral and the Pórtico de la Gloria.

Santiago de Compostela
We must also highlight their plazas emblematic: Obradoiro, O Toural, Quintana ...

Pontevedra

The sixth most populous city in Galicia is Pontevedra, with a long tradition maritime and commercial. It preserves one of the most important historical centers of the autonomous community.

Pontevedra
One of the best things about Pontevedra is that everything is one step away. In addition, there is much to see, such as the collection of goldsmith in gold of the Pontevedra Museum, the Basilica of Santa María, the Church of San Bartolomé or the Ruins of Santo Domingo.

Ferrol

Finally, we must talk about Ferrol, where culture is mixed, elegance urban and military power. One of the things you will have to do when visiting this city is to walk through the Magdalena neighborhood, which is laid out with a chocolate bar. It is also worth discovering the Castillo de San Felipe, the Fortresses and the Arsenal.

Ferrol
Although visiting Ferrol is worthwhile at any time of the year, we must highlight its Easter week, which is the oldest and most spectacular in the entire autonomous community.

Recommended article: What to see in Galicia

City of Culture of Galicia - Promotional Video (December 2021)


  • A Coruña, cities, Galicia, Lugo, Ourense, Santiago de Compostela, Vigo
  • 1,230