10 أسباب للذهاب إلى بلاد الباسك

بلباو
السياحة في Euskadi لقد ازداد بشكل كبير في السنوات الأخيرة ، وهو أمر لا يفاجئنا على الإطلاق ، حيث أن هذا المجتمع المستقل الإسباني لديه الكثير ليقدمه للمسافر: واحد من أفضل فن الطهو في العالم ، أمثلة على العمارة الطليعية ، والشواطئ المحاطة بالطبيعة ...

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل من الجدير السفر إلى هذه الزاوية من شمال شبه الجزيرة الأيبيرية ، لكننا سنتحدث اليوم معك عن العشرة التي يقترحونها علينا من بوابة السياحة الرسمية في بلاد الباسك. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

بلباو

بلباو 1
بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن نتحدث عن بلباو ، وهي مرجع حضري معترف به دوليًا لأن طليعتها تعتمد على التكامل واحترام ماضيها الصناعي. رمز تحول هذه المدينة هو متحف غوغنهايم ، بهندسته المعمارية الرائعة. اكتشف المزيد في مقالتنا "الزيارات الأساسية في بلباو".


فيتوريا-جاستيز

فيتوريا
زيارة فيتوريا-جاستيز هي سبب آخر يستحق زيارة إقليم الباسك. مقر البرلمان الباسكي وعاصمة المجتمع ، وهي مدينة أخضرالمليئة بالمساحات الطبيعية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أنها جيب عالمي للسياحة النبيذ.

سان سيباستيان

سان سيباستيان
نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، سنتحدث أيضًا عن سان سيباستيان ، واحدة من أكثر المدن الرومانسية في العالم. وعلى الرغم من أن شاطئ لا كونشا الشهير مثير للدهشة بشكل خاص ، إلا أن المدينة لديها الكثير لتقدمه ، مثل اثنين آخرين الشواطئ حضري. اكتشف المزيد في مقالتنا "الزيارات الأساسية في سان سباستيان".

محمية أوردايباي للمحيط الحيوي

محمية أوردايباي للمحيط الحيوي
مكان آخر في إقليم الباسك يستحق الاكتشاف هو محمية أوردايباي للمحيط الحيوي ، وهي مساحة طبيعية متنوعة غير عادية جمال. قلبها هو نهر أوكا ، الذي يصبح مصبًا عند الوصول إلى مونداكا. من خلال زيارته ، اكتشف المستنقعات الفريدة والشواطئ الرائعة ولوحات الكهوف والطيور التي يصعب تحديدها في بقية إسبانيا.


هيرميتاج سان خوان دي Gaztelugatxe

Hermitage-San-Juan-de-Gaztelugatxe
في بلدة Bermeo نجد Ermita San Juan de Gaztelugatxe ، والذي يقع على جزيرة متصلة بالأرض بواسطة حاد وطويل سلم. وهو صومعة خلابة يتم من خلالها الحصول على مناظر خلابة لبحر كانتابريا.

غرفة اجتماعات جرنيكا

بيت اجتماعات جيرنيكا
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن Gernika Meeting House ، الذي يرمز إلى استمرارية تقاليد الباسك. يسلط الضوء على بلوط تقع في العلبة ، والتي عندما يتم استبدالها يتم استبدالها ببراعم من السابق. واليوم ، هي مقرًا رسميًا للمجالس العامة في بيزكايا ، إلى جانب منازل جرادياجا وأبيلانيدا.

جسر بيزكايا المعلق

تعليق - جسر بيزكايا
لا يمكن أن يكون جسر Bizkaia Suspension مفقودًا من هذه القائمة ، الموجودة في القسم الأخير من مصب بلباو. يربط الجسر Portugalete و Getxo ، اثنان محبوب قرى تستحق الاكتشاف.


Laguardia

Laguardia
إذا كانت لديك الفرصة للسفر إلى إقليم الباسك ، نوصي أيضًا بزيارة Laguardia ، وهي مدينة مسورة تقدم عرضًا ممتازًا الطعام والنبيذ، بالإضافة إلى تراث تاريخي مهم.

Cristóbal Balenciaga Museoa

Cristobal-Balenciaga-Museoa
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن Cristóbal Balenciaga Museoa ، التي تشيد بإحدى المصممين الأهم في البلاد. أفضل شيء في هذا المكان هو أنه يتصور قطع Balenciaga كما لو كانت أعمالًا فنية.

محمية لويولا

ملاذ لويولا
وأخيرًا ، نريد التحدث عن محمية لويولا ، الواقعة في وسط وادي أورولا ، في بيئة شاعري. تم بناء المجمع حول برج المنزل الذي يعود للقرون الوسطى والذي عاش فيه إجناسيو دي لويولا ، وهو عبارة عن عينة من الباروك المعماري.

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل المدن الساحلية في إقليم الباسك

لقاء[10 من 46] نصائح مهمة لطلبة العلم في كيفية الطلب وغير ذلك - الشيخ ابن عثيمين - مشروع كبارالعلماء (سبتمبر 2020)


  • بلباو ، إقليم الباسك ، سان سيباستيان ، فيتوريا
  • 1,230

10 reasons to go to the Basque Country

Bilbao
Tourism in Euskadi It has increased considerably in recent years, something that does not surprise us at all, since this Spanish autonomous community has a lot to offer the traveler: one of the best gastronomies in the world, examples of avant-garde architecture, beaches surrounded by nature ...

There are many reasons why it is worth traveling to this corner of the north of the Iberian Peninsula, but today we are going to talk to you about the 10 that they propose to us from the official tourism portal of the Basque Country. Would you like to join us?

Bilbao

Bilbao1
First of all, we must talk about Bilbao, an internationally recognized urban reference because its avant-garde is based on integration and respect for its industrial past. The icon of the transformation of this city is the Guggenheim Museum, with its impressive architecture. Find out more in our article “Essential visits in Bilbao”.


Vitoria-Gasteiz

Vitoria
Visiting Vitoria-Gasteiz is another reason why the Basque Country is worth visiting. Seat of the Basque Parliament and capital of the community, it is a city green, which is full of natural spaces. In addition, you should know that it is a world wine tourism enclave.

Saint Sebastian

Saint Sebastian
As it could not be otherwise, we are also going to talk about San Sebastián, one of the most romantic cities in the world. And although its renowned La Concha beach is especially surprising, the city has much more to offer, like its other two Beaches urban. Find out more in our article “Essential visits in San Sebastián”.

Urdaibai Biosphere Reserve

Urdaibai Biosphere Reserve
Another place in the Basque Country that is worth discovering is the Urdaibai Biosphere Reserve, a varied natural space of extraordinary beauty. Its heart is the Oka River, which becomes an estuary upon reaching Mundaka. Visiting it, discover unique marshes, spectacular beaches, cave paintings and birds very difficult to spot in the rest of Spain.


Hermitage San Juan de Gaztelugatxe

Hermitage-San-Juan-de-Gaztelugatxe
In the town of Bermeo we find the Ermita San Juan de Gaztelugatxe, which is located on an island connected to land by a steep and long stairs. It is a picturesque hermitage from which spectacular views of the Cantabrian Sea are obtained.

Meeting House of Gernika

House-of-Meetings-of-Gernika
We should also talk about the Gernika Meeting House, which symbolizes the continuity of Basque traditions. Highlights the Oak located in the enclosure, which when it has to be replaced is replaced by a sprout of the previous one. Today it is, together with the houses of Geradiaga and Abellaneda, the official headquarters of the General Boards of Bizkaia.

Bizkaia Suspension Bridge

Suspension-Bridge-of-Bizkaia
The Bizkaia Suspension Bridge could not be missing from this list, which is located in the final section of the Bilbao Estuary. The bridge connects Portugalete and Getxo, two lovely villages worth discovering.


The guard

The guard
If you have the opportunity to travel to the Basque Country we also recommend visiting Laguardia, a walled town that offers an excellent offer food and wine, in addition to an important historical heritage.

Cristóbal Balenciaga Museoa

Cristobal-Balenciaga-Museoa
We must also talk about the Cristóbal Balenciaga Museoa, which pays tribute to one of the designers most important in the country. The best thing about this place is that it conceives Balenciaga's pieces as if they were works of art.

Loiola Sanctuary

Sanctuary-of-Loiola
Finally, we want to talk about the Sanctuary of Loiola, which is located in the middle of the Urola Valley, in an environment idyllic. Built around the medieval Tower House in which Ignacio de Loyola lived, the complex is a sample of the architectural Baroque.

Recommended article: The most beautiful coastal towns in the Basque Country

Top 5 things to do Basque Country - Travel Guide (December 2021)


  • Bilbao, Basque Country, San Sebastián, Vitoria
  • 1,230