كيف تساعد أجهزة محاكاة الطيران RV تدريب الطيارين

صورة محاكاة الطيران
الذهاب إلى الجنة يمكن أن يكون مهمة شاقة لبعض الناس. بغض النظر عما إذا كنا نحب أن نطير أو نخشى أن نخطو على متن طائرة ، لدينا جميعا شيء واحد مشترك: نريد أن يكون لدينا طيار خبرة ويأخذنا إلى وجهتنا في الوقت المناسب.

تدريب الطيارين ليس بالأمر السهل. إذا حدث خطأ ما عندما يكون الطيار في الهواء ، فقد تكون العواقب كارثية. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم أن يتعلم كل شخص يتدرب ليكون طيارًا الطيران على الأرض قبل تولي طائرة حقيقية.

إن محاكيات الطيران إنها طريقة رائعة للطيار المتعلم لتعلم آليات كيفية الطيران بالطائرة دون أي من العواقب السلبية إذا حدث خطأ. بالنسبة للطيارين الجدد في التدريب ، هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة للتعلم بأمان.


كانت هذه هي الطريقة التي بدأ بها الطيارون تدريبهم لفترة طويلة ، ولكن هناك تقنية جديدة تكتسب اهتمامًا.

أليست محاكيات رحلات الواقع الافتراضي على أي حال؟

طيار المستقبل
في معظم الحالات ، لا. بعبارات بسيطة ، تتم محاكاة الطيران داخل كابينة الاختبار مصمم خصيصًا أثناء تشغيل برنامج محاكاة الطيران وتركيبه على نظام أساسي يمكن نقله. هذا يوفر أ تجربة واقعية للغاية من تحليق طائرة وتسمح للطيارين في التشكيل بارتكاب جميع أخطائهم أثناء ثباتهم على الأرض.

إن القدرة على الضغط على زر إعادة التعيين يتيح للطلاب ممارسة دون ضغط. هذا وصف مبسط للغاية لمحاكاة الطيران ، حيث أن كل جهاز محاكاة يمكن أن يكلف ملايين الجنيهات للبناء والتشغيل. تكلفة الحصول على هذه المحاكاة المصممة خصيصًا تعني أن تكلفة تدريب الطيارين بهذه الطريقة باهظة.


إن الواقع الافتراضيمن ناحية أخرى ، يقدم تجربة مماثلة ، ولكن يمكن القول أنها تجربة أكثر واقعية. سوف يرتدي الطيار المتدرب سماعة رأس الواقع الافتراضي التي تحتوي على برامج مشابهة لمحاكاة الطيران. ستكون مقصورة الطائرة وخارجه افتراضيًا وسيتفاعل الطالب مع العالم الافتراضي أثناء تعلم الطيران.

لماذا يتم استخدام الواقع الافتراضي؟

محاكاة الطيران
ومن المعروف أن محاكاة الطيران هي طريقة رائعة للتعلم لأن هناك زر إعادة تعيين. إذا حدث خطأ ما ، أعد تشغيل البرنامج وحاول مرة أخرى. هذا جيد للبدء ، ولكن عندما يتعلم الطيارون المزيد الذي يحتاجونه بيئة أكثر واقعية. لا يبدو جهاز محاكاة حقيقيًا منذ الحركة ، إلخ. محدودة. أثناء وجودهم في جهاز محاكاة ، يمكن للطلاب أن يتصرفوا بشكل مختلف تمامًا عما يفعلونه على مستوى حقيقي حيث ستكون عواقب الخطأ وخيمة.

يعتقد أن الواقع الافتراضي هو الخطوة التالية في المحاكاة لأن الانغماس في العالم الافتراضي يجعل التجربة بأكملها تبدو أكثر واقعية. يمكن أن تشعر ردود الفعل من الإجراءات التي يتخذها الطيارون في التدريب بمزيد من الواقعية ، وبالتالي ، عند استيعابهم في جلسة التدريب على الواقع الافتراضي ، من المرجح أن يتصرف الناس بالطريقة التي سيفعلونها إذا كانوا يطيرون في طائرة حقيقية. هذا الشعور بالواقع يجب أن يحسن التدريب.


من المتوقع أيضًا أن يؤدي استخدام الواقع الافتراضي إلى توفير المال. لن تكون هناك حاجة إلى بناء أجهزة محاكاة ضخمة لأنها تقع في العديد من مرافق الاختبار ، وتتضمن أجزاء متعددة لجعل التجربة واقعية قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تستخدم الواقع الافتراضي ، فستبقى الأجهزة كما هي بغض النظر عن نوع الطائرة التي يتم تحليقها فعليًا. سيتمكن برنامج المحاكاة الافتراضية من التكيف مع أي رسم مطلوب وتحميل الحزمة الصحيحة للدورة.

عندما يتم إجراء تغييرات على الطائرات ، البرمجيات يجب تحديثها ، ولكن لن تكون هناك حاجة إلى تغييرات مكلفة على آلات المحاكاة. سيضيف هذا أيضًا مرونة إلى الأماكن التي يمكن أن يتدرب عليها طيارو التدريب حيث سيكون الوصول إليها أسهل لديها سماعات الواقع الافتراضي من بناء محاكيات جديدة.

تقدير آخر هو أن الوقت الذي يستغرقه الطيارون في التدريب لإنهاء تدريبهم سيتم تقصيره بواسطة الواقع الافتراضي لنقلهم إلى السماء بشكل أسرع. سيوفر هذا المال ، ولكنه يعني أيضًا أن الأشخاص الذين يتطلعون إلى دخول مهنة الطيران سيكون لديهم مسار أقصر ، وربما يجذبون المزيد من الأشخاص للانضمام إلى هذه الصناعة.

هل يعمل الواقع الافتراضي على تحسين التدريب التجريبي حقًا؟

من الواضح أن هناك العديد من الفوائد من خلال جلب الواقع الافتراضي لتدريب الطيارين في المستقبل. ومع ذلك ، في هذا الوقت لا تذهب محاكيات الطيران إلى مسافة كافية ، حتى عند إضافة الواقع الافتراضي إلى المزيج.لا تزال هناك فجوة كبيرة بين العالم الافتراضي والعالم الحقيقي وبغض النظر عن مدى واقعية العالم الافتراضي ، سيكون هناك دائمًا راحة وأمان زر إعادة الضبط.

الطريقة الوحيدة للحصول على تجربة طيران عالية الجودة هي الذهاب إلى الجنة والطيران. ومع ذلك ، عندما يبدأ الطيارون تدريبهم ويبدأون في تعلم الطيران ، يكون الواقع الافتراضي هو أداة عظيمة ومن المرجح أن يتقدم الطيارون الذين تمكنوا من الوصول إلى محاكاة الطيران في الواقع الافتراضي بسرعة أكبر. هناك مخاطر أقل ، وضغوط أقل وعواقب حقيقية أقل عندما تسوء الأمور في جهاز محاكاة.

تعليم الطيران من الألف إلى الياء الجزء الأول (سبتمبر 2020)


  • شركات الطيران وشركات الطيران
  • 1,230

How RV Flight Simulators Help Pilot Training

flight-simulator-image
Going to heaven can be a daunting task for some people. Regardless of whether we like to fly or fear stepping on an airplane, we all have one thing in common: we want our pilot to have experience and take us to our destination in a timely manner.

Pilot training is not easy. If something goes wrong when a pilot is in the air, the consequences can be catastrophic. This is why it is important that every person who trains to be a pilot learn to fly on the ground before taking over a real plane.

The flight simulators They are a great way for the learner pilot to learn the mechanics of how to fly an airplane without any of the negative consequences if something went wrong. For new pilots in training, this is truly the only way to learn safely.


This has been the way pilots have started their training for a long time, but there is a new technology that is gaining interest.

Aren't Virtual Reality flight simulators anyway?

future-pilot
In most of the cases, no. In simple terms, flight simulations take place inside test cabins Specifically built while flight simulation software is running and mounted on a platform that can be moved. This provides a quite realistic experience of flying an airplane and allows pilots in formation to make all their mistakes while firmly on the ground.

Being able to press the reset button allows students to practice without stress. This is a very simplistic description of a flight simulation, as each simulator can cost millions of pounds to build and run. The cost of having this specially designed simulator means that the cost of training pilots in this way is enormous.


The virtual realityOn the other hand, it offers a similar experience, but arguably a more realistic experience. The trainee pilot would wear a virtual reality headset that would contain software similar to a flight simulation. The cabin and exterior of the plane will be virtual and the student will interact with the virtual world while learning to fly the plane.

Why is Virtual Reality used?

flight-simulation
It is well known that flight simulation is a great way to learn because there is a reset button. If something goes wrong, restart the program and try again. This is good to start with, but as pilots learn more they need a more realistic environment. A simulator does not feel real since movement, etc. is limited. While in a simulator, students can act very differently than they would on a real plane where the consequences of an error would be dire.

Virtual reality is believed to be the next step in simulation because immersion in the virtual world makes the whole experience feel more real. Feedback from the actions being taken by pilots in training can feel more realistic and therefore, when absorbed in the virtual reality training session, people are more likely to act the way they would if they were flying. in a real plane. This sense of reality should improve training.


Using virtual reality is also expected to save money. Building huge simulators will not be required as they are located in many test facilities, and involve multiple parts to make the experience as realistic as possible. If you use virtual reality, the hardware will stay the same regardless of the type of aircraft being flown virtually. The virtual simulation software will be able to adapt to any drawing that is required and the correct package loaded for the session.

When changes are made to the planes, the software It will need to be updated, but no costly changes will be required on the simulation machines. This will also add flexibility to places where training pilots can train as it will be more accessible have virtual reality headsets than build new simulators.

Another estimate is that the time it takes pilots in training to finish their training will be shortened by virtual reality to get them to the skies faster. This will save money, but it also means that people looking to enter an aviation career will have a shorter path, possibly attracting more people to join the industry.

Is Virtual Reality really improving pilot training?

Clearly, there is lots of benefits by bringing virtual reality to the training of future pilots. However, at this time the flight simulators don't go far enough, even when adding virtual reality to the mix.There is still a significant gap between the virtual world and the real world and no matter how real the virtual world feels, there will always be the comfort and security of the reset button.

The only way to get a good quality flying experience is to go to heaven and fly. However, when pilots begin their training and begin to learn to fly, virtual reality is a great tool and pilots who have had access to virtual reality flight simulation are likely to progress much more quickly. There is less risk, less stress, and less real consequences when things go wrong in a simulator.

Fear of Flying - part 2 - Progress via Flight Training! (August 2020)


  • airlines, airlines
  • 1,230