خطط مع الأطفال في تينيريفي

تينيريفي للأطفال
تينيريفي إنها واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر شعبية في إسبانيا. هناك من يجرؤ على زيارة جزر الكناري لإغرائها بسحرها ، وهي ليست قليلة. في الواقع ، إنه مكان مثالي لقضاء عطلة مع الأطفال ، حيث توجد العديد من الخطط التي ترضي كل من الآباء والأطفال.

فيما يلي خمس خطط يجب مراعاتها إذا كنت ستمضي بضعة أيام الاسترخاء والمرح على الجزيرة. خذ ملاحظة!

اذهب إلى الشاطئ

إنها خطة لا مفر منها. على الرغم من أن تينيريفي ليست أقل بكثير من مايوركا أو مينوركا أو إيبيزا ، إلا أنها تتمتع بشاطئ غريب رمال بيضاء ناعمة يجدر زيارته مع الأطفال. لا كاليتا ، فاراديرو ، بلايا ديل دوكي ، لوس كريستيانوس ، لاس فيستاس ، بلايا غراندي ، بلايا كانديلاريا ... لا يوجد عذر لعدم الاستمتاع بيوم على الشاطئ يهرب من الأحجار والرمال السوداء.


بويبلو شيكو

يقع في وادي Orotava وهو متنزه ترفيهي للغاية ، حيث يتكون من سلسلة من نماذج مصنوعة بشكل جيد للغاية التي تجعل الأطفال يشعرون بأنهم عمالقة. المعالم التاريخية والميناء والمطار والكهوف والتايد ... الجولة تقطع شوطا طويلا وواقعية للغاية. يمكنك الذهاب من الساعة 10 صباحًا حتى الساعة 6 مساءً.

بويبلو شيكو

حديقة الببغاء

إنها حديقة مشهورة جدًا لأسباب واضحة. إن حيوانات و فلورا وهم يدهشون الزوار منذ اللحظة الأولى ، في حين يسلطون الضوء على برامجهم لاستعادة الحيوانات التي أسيئت معاملتها وإعادة إدخال الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض في بيئتها الطبيعية. هناك أيضًا حوض مائي ومكان يستمتع فيه طيور البطريق في ظروف مشابهة جدًا لتلك الموجودة في القارة القطبية الجنوبية.


متحف العلوم وكون لاغونا

الثقافة لها أيضا مكان في تينيريفي. الخطة الجيدة هي زيارة متحف العلوم والكون في لا لاغونا ، حيث يمكن للأطفال تجربة واحدة من الأفضل الكواكب من البلاد. إنه مركز متخصص في الفيزياء الفلكية حيث سيكون لدى الأطفال العديد من الأسئلة. الأسئلة التي ، بالمناسبة ، بالكاد سيجيب عليها الآباء.

متحف العلوم والكون-لا-لاغونا

كهف الريح

إنها 17 كم أنبوب بركاني وهو اليوم خامس أكبر تجويف من هذا النوع. إنه مكان يفرض ويسمح لك بمعرفة أشياء كثيرة لم تكن تعرفها بفضل الجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين.

How to Stop a Child with Autism from Hitting | Autism ABA Strategies (سبتمبر 2020)


  • جزر الكناري ، الجزر ، الأطفال ، تينيريفي
  • 1,230

Plans with children in Tenerife

Tenerife-children
Tenerife It is one of the most popular tourist destinations in Spain. There are few who dare to visit the Canary Islands to be seduced by its charms, which are not few. In fact, it is an ideal place to spend a vacation with children, since there are several plans that satisfy both parents and children.

Here are five plans that you should consider if you are going to spend a few days of relax and fun on the island. Take note!

Go to the beach

It is an inescapable plan. Although Tenerife is not much less than Mallorca, Menorca or Ibiza, it has the odd beach of fine white sand It is worth visiting with children. La Caleta, Varadero, Playa del Duque, Los Cristianos, Las Vistas, Playa Grande, Playa Candelaria ... There is no excuse not to enjoy a day at the beach running away from the stones and black sand.


Small town

It is in the Orotava Valley and is a very fun theme park, as it is made up of a series of very well made models that make children feel like giants. Historical monuments, the port, the airport, caves, El Teide ... The tour goes a long way and is very realistic. You can go from 10 in the morning until 6 in the afternoon.

Small town

Parrot park

It is a very famous park for obvious reasons. The wildlife and the flora They amaze visitors from the first minute, while highlighting their programs for the recovery of abused animals and the reintroduction of endangered species into their natural habitat. There is also an aquarium and a place where penguins enjoy in conditions very similar to those of Antarctica.


Museum of Science and Cosmos of La Laguna

Culture also has a place in Tenerife. A good plan is to visit the Science and Cosmos Museum of La Laguna, where children can experience one of the best planetary from the country. It is a specialized astrophysics center where children will have many questions. Questions that, by the way, will hardly be answered by parents.

Museum-of-Science-and-the-Cosmos-of-La-Laguna

The Cave of the Wind

It's about a 17 kilometer volcanic tube which today is the fifth largest cavity of this type. It is a place that imposes and that allows you to know many things that you did not know thanks to guided tours.

DAY IN THE LIFE IN TENERIFE | FAMILY HOLIDAY (December 2020)


  • Canary Islands, islands, children, Tenerife
  • 1,230