أجمل المدن الساحلية في إقليم الباسك

زاراوز
لا يمكننا أن ننكر أننا نحب بالكامل بلاد الباسك، مجتمع مستقل حيث يمكننا العثور على شواطئ خلابة محاطة بالطبيعة ، أمثلة على الهندسة المعمارية الطليعية ، واحدة من أفضل فن الطهو في العالم ، البلدات الساحرة ...

ننتقل اليوم إلى هذه المنطقة من شمال إسبانيا لاكتشاف بعض منها المدن أجمل الساحلية. بالطبع ، نعتذر مقدمًا لجميع أولئك الذين بقوا في خط الأنابيب. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

Elantxobe

Elantxobe
نريد أن نبدأ بالحديث عن Elantxobe ، التي تقع على المنحدر الشرقي من Cape Ogoño ، في مقاطعة Vizcaya. قرية الصيد هذه ذات الشوارع المنحدرة التي تنتهي بميناء صغير ، حيث يتركز النشاط الصيدتضم مبانٍ جميلة ، مثل كنيسة أبرشية Sn Nicolás de Bari ، نتيجة تبرعات الصيادين.


بيرميو

بيرميو هي قرية صيد أخرى تستحق المعرفة. يحافظ ميناءها على روح الصيد في العام الماضي ومناطقها الحضرية المهمة اثار، وقد تم الإعلان عن بعض منها ذات أهمية فنية تاريخية ، مثل دير كنيسة سان فرانسيسكو. سوف تحب فيلا الشارع الحيوية ، وبالطبع مطاعمها الممتازة.

مونداكا

مونداكا
في محمية Urdaibai Biosphere نجد Mundaka ، وهي بلدة صغيرة خلابة يمكن أن تتباهى بكونها موطنًا لإحدى أطول الأمواج اليسرى في العالم. في الواقع ، إنها وجهة شهيرة تصفح. بالطبع ، ما وراء أمواجها ، ميناءها الخلاب ، محبسة سانتا كاتالينا وكنيسة سانتا ماريا جديرة بالاهتمام.

باساي

باساي دونيبان
باسايا ، وهي بلدة تقع على الساحل الشرقي لغيبوزكوا ، قريبة جدًا من عاصمتها ، لا يمكن أن تكون مفقودة من هذه القائمة. وتتكون من أربعة مراكز سكانية تقع على تضاريس جبلية وعرة. نريد أن نسلط الضوء باساي دونيبان، مدينة ذات نكهة بحرية ، والتي تضم تراثًا ثقافيًا واسع النطاق ، مثل بقية الأراضي.


جيتاريا

على ساحل Guipúzcoa نجد أيضًا Getaria ، وهي بلدة صيد الأسماك التي تعد مهدًا للشخصيات اللامعة ، مثل Cristóbal Balenciaga أو Juan Sebastián Elcano. بجولة في المدينة سوف تكتشف منازل القرون الوسطى ، نزهة لطيفة إلى المنارة والميناء الذي يتمتع ببنية تحتية ممتازة للصيد والسياحة. إشارة خاصة تستحق ما يسمى Mouse of Getaria ، شبه جزيرة صغيرة تنتهي في جبل سان أنطون.

Lekeitio

Lekeitio
نواصل جولتنا في أجمل المدن الساحلية في إقليم الباسك في Lekeitio ، وهي بلدة تقع في أحد طرفي خليج بسكاي. هنا ستجد جواهر مهمة قوطي يصل إلى الشواطئ العريضة ، مروراً بمزرعة ذات نكهة بحرية قوية. ذكر منفصل يستحق جزيرة سان نيكولاس ، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها سيرًا على الأقدام عند انخفاض المد.

هنداريبيا

هنداريبيا
نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، نريد أيضًا التحدث عن هونداريبيا ، والمعروفة بالإسبانية باسم فوينترابيا. مع تقليد طويل من الإبحار ، تحافظ هذه المدينة على ساحل جيبوزكوان على بلدة قديمة مسورة مليئة بالمباني فخم وأنه تم إعلانه نصبًا تاريخيًا فنيًا. بلازا دي أرماس ، حيث تقع قلعة الإمبراطور كارلوس الخامس ، والتي تضم اليوم Parador de Turismo ، ملفتة للنظر أيضًا.

زاراوتز

زاراوز 1
وأخيرًا ، نريد أن نتحدث عن Zarautz ، وهي بلدة في Gipuzkoa تقدم شاطئًا رائعًا ومدينة قديمة مثيرة للاهتمام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فن الطهو من أشهر المطاعم في إقليم الباسك بأكمله. اليوم هو أحد المراكز الرئيسية جاذبية من بلاد الباسك. العديد من سياحها من محبي ركوب الأمواج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوجد فندق Restaurante Karlos Arguiñano ، وهو أحد أشهر الطهاة في إسبانيا.

مقالة موصى بها: الزيارات الأساسية في بلباو

اجمل إقليم في اسبانيا (الباسك)???? (سبتمبر 2020)


  • بلاد الباسك ، المدن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful coastal towns in the Basque Country

Zarauz
We cannot deny that we are completely in love with Basque Country, an autonomous community where we can find spectacular beaches surrounded by nature, examples of avant-garde architecture, one of the best gastronomies in the world, charming towns ...

Today we move to this area of ​​northern Spain to discover some of its towns prettier coastal. Of course, we apologize in advance for all those who have remained in the pipeline. Would you like to join us?

Elantxobe

Elantxobe
We want to start by talking about Elantxobe, which is located on the eastern slope of Cape Ogoño, in the province of Vizcaya. This fishing village with steep streets that end in a small port, where activity is concentrated fishery, houses beautiful buildings, such as the parish church Sn Nicolás de Bari, the result of donations from fishermen.


Bermeo

Bermeo is another fishing village that is worth knowing. Its port preserves the fishing spirit of yesteryear and its urban area houses important monuments, some of which have been declared of historical-artistic interest, such as the cloister of the church of San Francisco. You will love its lively street villa and, of course, its excellent restaurants.

Mundaka

Mundaka
In the Urdaibai Biosphere Reserve we find Mundaka, a picturesque little town that can boast of being home to one of the longest left waves in the world. In fact, it is a famous destination for surf. Of course, beyond its waves, its picturesque port, the hermitage of Santa Catalina and the church of Santa María are worthwhile.

Pasaia

Pasai-Donibane
Pasaia, a town located on the eastern coast of Guipúzcoa, very close to its capital, could not be missing from this list. It is made up of four population centers located on rugged and mountainous terrain. We want to highlight Pasai Donibane, a town with a marine flavor, which houses an extensive cultural heritage, like the rest of the territory.


Getaria

On the coast of Guipúzcoa we also find Getaria, a fishing town cradle of illustrious characters, such as Cristóbal Balenciaga or Juan Sebastián Elcano. Touring the town you will discover medieval houses, a nice walk to the lighthouse and the port, which has an excellent infrastructure for fishing and tourism. Special mention deserves the so-called Mouse of Getaria, a small peninsula that ends in the mount of San Antón.

Lekeitio

Lekeitio
We continue our tour of the most beautiful coastal towns in the Basque Country in Lekeitio, a town located at one end of the Bay of Biscay. Here you will find important jewels gothic up to wide beaches, passing through a farmhouse with a strong marine flavor. Separate mention deserves the island of San Nicolás, which can be accessed on foot at low tide.

Hondarribia

Hondarribia
As it could not be otherwise, we also want to talk about Hondarribia, known in Spanish as Fuenterrabía. With a long seafaring tradition, this town on the Gipuzkoan coast preserves a walled old town that is full of buildings stately and that it has been declared a Historic Artistic Monument. The Plaza de Armas, where the Emperor Carlos V's Castle is located, which today houses a Parador de Turismo, is also striking.

Zarautz

Zarauz1
Finally, we want to talk about Zarautz, a town in Gipuzkoa that offers a wonderful beach and an interesting old town. In addition, its gastronomy is one of the most famous in the entire Basque Country. Today it is one of the main centers of attraction from the Basque Country. Many of its tourists are surf fans. In addition, here is the Hotel Restaurante Karlos Arguiñano, one of the most famous chefs in Spain.

Recommended article: Essential visits in Bilbao

BEAUTIFUL BASQUE COAST | Europe's Hidden Gem (December 2020)


  • Basque Country, towns
  • 1,230