أفضل مناطق الجذب السياحي في إسبانيا 2017

ميزكيتا دي كوردوبا 1
نحن محظوظون لأننا نعيش في بلد يقدم كل شيء سائح قد ترغب في ذلك: شواطئ وخلجان رائعة ، مناظر طبيعية جميلة ، مدن ساحرة ، مدن عالمية ، تراث معماري مهم ... لذلك ، ليس من المستغرب أن تعتبر إسبانيا أفضل بلد في العالم لقضاء عطلة.

هناك العديد من زوايا إسبانيا من الجدير أن نعرف ، لكننا نريد اليوم التركيز على تلك التي أدرجها TripAdvisor في تصنيفه "أفضل 10 مناطق جذب سياحي: إسبانيا". كما هو الحال دائمًا ، أخذت البوابة في الاعتبار آراء وتعليقات مستخدميها. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

كاتدرائية مسجد قرطبة

مسجد قرطبة
تحتل كاتدرائية قرطبة ، مسجد قرطبة ، المركز الأول في القائمة ، إحدى عجائب الفن المعماري العظيمة اسلامية. كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، هذا المكان هو أحد مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي واحدة من المعالم الأكثر زيارة في إسبانيا.


Plaza de España، Seville

بلازا دي إسبانيا
ما زلنا في الأندلس لنخبركم عن ساحة إسبانيا في إشبيلية ، والتي حصلت هذا العام على المركز الثاني في الترتيب. يقع في منتزه María Luisa ويحيط به برجان يحيطان بمجموعة من المعارض والبرك. يفاجئون البلاط، مخصص للمقاطعات الاسبانية خمسين.

قصر الحمراء غرناطة

الحمراء
إغلاق أعلى 3 نجد مبنى أندلسي آخر. إنها قصر الحمراء ، وهي مدينة وقلعة وقصر بناها ملوك سلالة نصرة مملكة غرناطة. هو بالتأكيد الرمز من المدينة ، بالإضافة إلى كونها أكثر المعالم الأثرية زيارة في البلاد.

كنيسة سيجرادا فاميليا ، برشلونة

العائلة المقدسة
كنيسة سيجرادا فاميليا ، واحدة من أكثر المباني رمزية في برشلونة ، لا يمكن أن تكون مفقودة من هذه القائمة. إنه عمل العبقري أنطوني غاودي ، وهو في الواقع يمثل المفهوم بشكل مثالي فنية المهندس المعماري. كما تعلمون بالفعل ، لم تنته بعد.


ريال الكازار ، إشبيلية

ريال الكازار دي إشبيلية
نعود إلى إشبيلية لنخبرك عن ريال الكازار الواقع أمام الكاتدرائية. يعود تاريخ بنائه إلى خلافة عبد الرحمن الثالث ، على الرغم من أن الملك بيتر الأول هو الذي روج لبناء القصر الكبير مدجن. تستضيف غرفه وحدائقه معارض وفعاليات ثقافية على مدار العام.

كازا باتلو ، برشلونة

كازا باتلو
تم العثور على مكان الاهتمام الذي يحتل المركز السادس في الترتيب في برشلونة. هذا هو كازا باتلو ، وهو أيضًا عمل غاودي. وهي تقع على باسيو دي غراسيا ، واحدة من أكثرها مهم برشلونة.

قصر مدريد الملكي

بالاسيو ريال مدريد
بالطبع ، العاصمة الإسبانية موجودة أيضًا في هذه القائمة. على وجه التحديد ، في المركز السابع في الترتيب نجد قصر مدريد الملكي ، وهو الإقامة مسؤول ملك إسبانيا ، على الرغم من أن الملوك الحاليين يعيشون في Palacio de la Zarzuela.


النافورة السحرية ، برشلونة

نافورة سحرية
نعود إلى برشلونة لنخبركم عن نافورة مونتجويك السحرية التي يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 7000 مليون تركيبات ممكن الماء والضوء. تم بناؤه من قبل Carles Buïgas بمناسبة المعرض العالمي لعام 1929.

كاتدرائية إشبيلية

كاتدرائية إشبيلية
في المركز التاسع في القائمة نجد كاتدرائية إشبيلية ، أكبر كاتدرائية مسيحية قوطية في العالم. على ما يبدو ، تم بناء المبنى على الموقع الذي تم تركه بعد هدم مسجد الجامع ، الذي بات منه الباحة دي لوس نارانجوس والمئذنة ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم جيرالدا.

كاتدرائية لا سيو ، مايوركا

لا سيو
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن الكاتدرائية-كاتدرائية سانتا ماريا دي بالما دي مايوركا ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم كاتدرائية مايوركا. في مايوركان تُعرف باسم لا سيو. إنه هيكل الأنماط قوطي بنيت على شواطئ خليج بالما.

السياحة في اسبانيا: اجمل المناطق السياحية (سبتمبر 2020)


  • برشلونة ، قرطبة ، غرناطة ، مدريد ، بالما دي مايوركا ، إشبيلية
  • 1,230

The best tourist attractions in Spain 2017

Mezquita-de-Cordoba1
We are lucky to live in a country that offers everything a tourist you may want: spectacular beaches and coves, beautiful natural landscapes, charming towns, cosmopolitan cities, an important architectural heritage ... Therefore, it is not surprising that Spain is considered the best country in the world to go on vacation.

There are many corners of Spain It is worth knowing, but today we want to focus on the ones that TripAdvisor has included in its ranking “The 10 best tourist attractions: Spain”. As always, the portal has taken into account the opinions and comments of its own users. Would you like to join us?

Mosque-Cathedral of Córdoba

Mosque of Cordoba
The first place on the list is occupied by the Mosque-Cathedral of Córdoba, one of the great architectural wonders of art Islamic. How could it be otherwise, this place is a UNESCO World Heritage Site. In addition, it is one of the most visited monuments in Spain.


Plaza de España, Seville

Spain Square
We are still in Andalusia to tell you about the Plaza de España in Seville, which this year has achieved the second position in the ranking. It is located in the María Luisa Park and is flanked by two towers that frame a set of galleries and ponds. They surprise their tiles, dedicated to the fifty Spanish provinces.

The Alhambra, Granada

The Alhambra
Closing the top 3 we find another Andalusian building. It is the Alhambra, a city, fortress and palace built by the monarchs of the Nasrid dynasty of the Kingdom of Granada. It is certainly the symbol of the city, in addition to being considered the most visited monument in the country.

Basilica of the Sagrada Familia, Barcelona

Sacred Family
The Basilica of the Sagrada Familia, one of the most emblematic buildings in Barcelona, ​​could not be missing from this list. It is the work of the genius Antoni Gaudí and, in fact, perfectly represents the conception artistic of the architect. As you already know, it has not been finished yet.


Real Alcazar, Seville

Real-Alcazar-de-Sevilla
We return to Seville to tell you about the Real Alcázar, which is located in front of the Cathedral. Its construction dates back to the caliphate of Abd al-Rahman III, although it was King Peter I who promoted the construction of the great palace mudejar. Its rooms and gardens host exhibitions and cultural events throughout the year.

Casa Batlló, Barcelona

Casa-Batllo
The place of interest that occupies the sixth place in the ranking is found in Barcelona. This is the Casa Batlló, which is also the work of Gaudí. It is located on the Paseo de Gracia, one of the most important of Barcelona.

Madrid's royal palace

Madrid's royal palace
Of course, the Spanish capital is also present on this list. Specifically, in seventh place in the ranking we find the Royal Palace of Madrid, which is the home official of the king of Spain, although the current kings live in the Palacio de la Zarzuela.


Magic Fountain, Barcelona

Magic Fountain
We return to Barcelona to tell you about the Magic Fountain of Montjuic, which has some 7,000 million combinations possible light and water. It was built by Carles Buïgas on the occasion of the 1929 Universal Exposition.

Cathedral of Sevilla

Cathedral of Sevilla
In ninth position in the list we find the Seville Cathedral, the largest Gothic Christian cathedral in the world. Apparently, the building was built on the site that was left after the demolition of the aljama mosque, of which the Patio de los Naranjos and the minaret, also known as the Giralda.

La Seu Cathedral, Mallorca

La-Seu
Finally, we have to talk about the Cathedral-Basilica of Santa María de Palma de Mallorca, also known as the Cathedral of Mallorca. In Mallorcan it is known as La Seu. It is a temple of style Gothic built on the shores of the bay of Palma.

10 Best Places to Visit in Spain - Travel Video (December 2020)


  • Barcelona, ​​Córdoba, Granada, Madrid, Palma de Mallorca, Seville
  • 1,230