جزيرة أنغيلا ، جنة حصرية في منطقة البحر الكاريبي

جزيرة الأنقليس
إن الكاريبي إنها منطقة مثالية للاستمتاع بعطلة جيدة. أراضيها المختلفة تجعلها وجهة للراحة والراحة فيها الشواطئ واضحة وضوح الشمس ذ اهدأأو ممارسة الرياضات المائية أو التجول في الجزر المختلفة لاكتشاف سحرها ، من بين خيارات أخرى. داخل منطقة البحر الكاريبي ، هناك مناطق أكثر شيوعًا ، ولكن هناك مناطق أخرى أقل زيارة ، وربما أيضًا أقل شهرة. يتعلق الامر ب جزيرة أنغيلاوهي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن هدوءًا وهدوءًا والتي يمكن العثور عليها ليس فقط في منطقة البحر الكاريبي ولكن في العالم علاوة على ذلك ، فإن السياحة جدا مسيطر عليه لأنها وجهة يمكن تعريفها على أنها حصري.

سحرها

جزيرة أنغيلا هي الرئيسية من أرخبيل الذي أخذت منه اسمه ، وعلى وجه التحديد ، سميت باسمه شكل ممدود. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي جزيرة مستوية تمامًا في السطح حيث من الغريب أنه لا توجد أنهار ، على الرغم من وجود بعض بحيرات مالحة.

إذا كنت لا تعرف الجزيرة ، وتحديد موقعها جغرافيًا ، فإننا نوضح أنها قريبة منها بورتوريكوحوالي 250 كيلومترا على الأكثر وشمال جزر ويندوارد. إنها جزيرة صغيرةحيث يبلغ طوله 26 كيلومترًا وعرضه 5 كيلومترات.


هذا الحجم الصغير لا يجعلها خالية من السحر. وأحد أهمها الشواطئ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك ما مجموعه 33. كلهم الخلجان الصغيرة حيث يمكنك التنفس بسلام وهدوء عظيم.

جزيرة الأنقليس
وهذا ليس كل شيء لأنهم في مواقع الأحلام ، وذلك بفضل مياه واضحة وضوح الشمسال رمال بيضاء وغرامة تشبه الغبار والفيلات التي تحيط بها الطبيعة.

سبب آخر لزيارة أنغيلا لها السكان، لأنهم منفتحون للغاية ويعيشون أيضًا بهدوء ، على الرغم من أن الجزيرة مليئة بانفجار الحيوية مع الاحتفال بها مهرجان في الصيف حيث ترقص موسيقى كاليبسو.


هذه الوجهة مثالية أيضًا لممارسة بعض الرياضات المائية مثل ال غص لمراقبة ما لا نهاية من الأسماك والأنواع البحرية المختلفة التي تعيش في مياهها.

الجزيرة مناسبة على قدم المساواة لصنع السياحة المزيد ثقافي. الطريق ليست كبيرة جدا ، كونها جزيرة صغيرة ، ولكن من المثير للاهتمام رؤية شوارع من المدينة ومراقبة مزارع قصبوالمتاحف ... وباختصار ، رؤية كيف يعيش الناس في أنغيلا.

ضمن هذه الجولة ، تستحق الزيارة منزل Wallblakeوهو أ منزل استعماري تعود من 1787 وأنها كانت من أوائل المباني التي بنيت في الجزيرة نتيجة للازدهار في مزارع السكر ، بصرف النظر عن كونها أيضًا واحدة من القلائل التي بقيت سليمة مع مرور الوقت. في الواقع ، في ذلك ، لا يزال بإمكانك رؤية الاسطبلات و ثكنة من عبيد من العام الماضي.


السكن والطعام

الجزيرة لديها عدة الإقامة، والتي تتركز بشكل رئيسي في مناطق الشاطئ. لتناول الطعام ، هناك أيضًا العديد من الأماكن ، على الرغم من أنه يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أنها وجهة أكثر تكلفة من الجزر المحيطة الأخرى.

ولكن بالعودة إلى فن الطهو ، فإن تنوع الأطباق التي يمكن تناولها متعددة ، بدءًا من حفلات الشواء من الأسماك واللحوم إلى مطبخ آخر محلي بالسمك مثله النهاش أو النهاشوكذلك ال ماهي ماهيوهو يشبه الدلفين. عند استقبال السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم ، هناك أيضًا خيارات للتذوق الغذاء الدولي.

متى تزوره

بفضل مناخها شبه الاستوائي ، فإن درجة حرارتها موجودة 27 درجة متوسط ​​درجة مئوية ، على الرغم من أن الفترة بين شهور يوليو ذ أكتوبر هو أحر. يمكن أيضًا زيارة الجزيرة خارج هذا الموسم ، على الرغم من أنه يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار ذلك في أبرد تتركز بين ديسمبر وديسمبر.

أين يقع البحر الكاريبي (سبتمبر 2020)


  • جزيرة أنغيلا
  • 1,230

Anguilla Island, an exclusive paradise in the Caribbean

eel-island
The Caribbean It is an ideal area to enjoy a good vacation. Its various territories make it a destination to rest and be comfortable in its crystal clear beaches Y calm down, practice water sports or tour the different islands to discover their charms, among other options. Within the Caribbean, there are areas that are more popular, but others are less visited and also, perhaps, less known. Is about Anguilla Island, which is one of the most peaceful and quiet places that can be found not only in the Caribbean, but in the world. Furthermore, the tourism is very checked because it is a destination that could be defined as exclusive.

Her charms

Anguilla Island is the principal of the archipelago from which it takes its name and, precisely, is named for its Extended form. In addition, it is an island that is quite flat in surface in which it is curious that there are no rivers, although there are some salty lagoons.

If you do not know the island, and by locating it geographically, we explain that it is close to Puerto Rico, about 250 kilometers at most, and north of the Windward Islands. Is a small island, since its length is 26 kilometers and its width is 5 kilometers.


This small size does not make it free of charms. And one of its main ones is its Beaches. In addition, there are a total of 33. They are all small coves where you can breathe great peace and tranquility.

eel-island
And that's not all because they are in dream locations, thanks to the crystalline waters, the White sand and fine that almost looks like dust and the villas in it that are surrounded by nature.

Another reason to visit Anguilla is its population, since they are very open people and they also live with tranquility, although the island is filled with an explosion of vitality with the celebration of its festival in summer where you dance calypso music.


This destination is also ideal for practicing some watersports As the snorkel to observe the infinity of different fish and marine species that live in its waters.

The island is equally suitable for making a tourism plus cultural. The route is not very large, being a small island, but it is interesting to see the streets from the city and observe the cane plantations, the museums ... and, in short, seeing how people live in Anguilla.

Within this tour, it is well worth a visit Wallblake house, which is a Colonial house dating from 1787 and that it was one of the first to be built on the island as a result of the boom in sugar plantations, apart from being also one of the few that has survived intact over time. In fact, in it, you can still see the stables and the barrack from slaves of yore.


Food and accommodation

The island has several accommodation, which are mainly concentrated in the areas of Beach. And, to eat, there are also many places, although it should be borne in mind that it is a more expensive destination than other surrounding islands.

But returning to gastronomy, the variety of dishes that can be eaten is multiple, ranging from barbecues from fish and meat to another kitchen local with fish like him snapper or snapper, just like him mahi-mahi, which is like a dolphin. When receiving tourists from all over the world, there are also options to taste international food.

When to visit it

Thanks to its subtropical climate, its temperature is around 27 degrees average centigrade, although the period between the months of July Y October it is the warmest. The island can also be visited outside this season, although it must be borne in mind that on colder they are concentrated between December and February.

Anguilla, The Most Beautiful Island in The Caribbean (June 2020)


  • Anguilla Island
  • 1,230