أطباق قرطبة النموذجية

Salmorejo
محافظة قرطبة لا يبرز فقط التراث الغني لعاصمتها ، ولكن لمدنها البيضاء والفخمة ، وحقول الزيتون ، والمناظر الطبيعية الجبلية ، وبالطبع فن الطهو ، الذي هو نتيجة لتقليد طويل. علاوة على ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن ننسى أن الشعوب والحضارات التي مرت بهذه الزاوية من الأندلس تركت بصماتها أيضًا على المطبخ: قدم الرومان زيت الزيتون ، وجفف العرب الفاكهة وطعمهم للخضروات ، إلى المسيحيين استخدام اللحوم يرجع ...

اليوم في Hard Hobbit To Break ننتقل إلى قرطبة لاكتشاف بعض منها أطباق أكثر نموذجية. هل تريد الانضمام إلينا؟

Salmorejo

سالمورجو 1
بدون شك ، أحد أكثر أطباق قرطبة نموذجية هو salmorejo ، والذي يتم تقديمه عادة كطبق أول. وهي مصنوعة من فتات الخبز والثوم وزيت الزيتون والفلفل الأخضر والملح والطماطم ، وعادة ما تكون متبلة بنشارة من لحم الخنزيروالخبز المحمص والبيض المسلوق.


Ajoblanco

Ajoblanco
طبق شهير آخر في قرطبة هو ajoblanco ، وهو أيضًا نموذجي في الزوايا الأخرى في الأندلس وإكستريمادورا. يتكون من الخبز واللوز المطحون والثوم وزيت الزيتون والماء والملح. من الشائع أن يرافقها عنب أو البطيخ. يبدو أن هذا الطبق يأتي من العصر الروماني.

فلامنكوينز

فلامنكوين
من الأطباق الأكثر شيوعًا في قرطبة هي الفلامنكوين ، والتي تتكون من قطع لحم الخنزير سيرانو ملفوفة في الجزء الخلفي من خنزير. هم مغلفون في فتات الخبز ويقلى. هناك العديد من الاختلافات ، مثل حشوات الجبن أو الفلفل. يتم تقديمها كاملة وفي قطع.

يخنة الذيل

رابو دي تورو
الذيل هو حساء نموذجي للغاية من قرطبة ، والذي يتكون من حساء ذيل أو بقرة. عادة ما يتم تقديمها كدورة ثانية وعادة ما تكون مصحوبة البطاطس مقلي. قبل عقود كان طبقًا متواضعًا ، لكنه أصبح طبقًا مرموقًا.


عسل الضأن

من الحمل إلى العسل
عسل الضأن وصفة شائعة جدًا في جنوب إسبانيا ، خاصة في قرطبة. إنه طبق موروث من الثقافة عربي وأنه مصنوع من مكونات أساسية وبسيطة تجمع بين النكهات المالحة والنكهات الحلوة.

Cochifrito

Cochifrito
نريد أيضًا أن نتحدث عن cochifrito ، أحد أشهر التاباس في مقاطعة قرطبة. يتكون الطبق من لحم الخنزير الصغير ، خنزير رضيع (في الواقع ، يأتي اسمها من اتحاد كلمتي "خنزير" و "مقلي").

أنشوجة مخلل

الأنشوجة في الخل
على الرغم من وجوده في الداخل ، توجد أيضًا أطباق مصنوعة من الأسماك في قرطبة نموذجية جدًا. على سبيل المثال ، أحد أكثر المقبلات شيوعًا في الإقليم هو الأنشوجة في الخل ، وهو طبق سهل التحضير. بالطبع ، إذا كنت ستفعلها في المنزل ، فلا تنس تجميد السمك قبل تحضيره.


جابوتا في التتبيلة

Japuta-en-adobo
الأسماك الأخرى النموذجية جدًا هي الجابوتا في التتبيلة ، أو ما هو الشيء نفسه ، بالوميتا أو تعرفني. وهي عبارة عن سمك مقلي متبل بالليمون والأعشاب العطرية ثم يقلى بزيت الزيتون بكثرة.

الباذنجان مع العسل

عسل الباذنجان
لا يمكننا أن ننسى باذنجان العسل. يجب تقطيع الباذنجان إلى مكعبات أو شرائح ، مطلية بالدقيق و تقلى لهم في زيت وفير. بعد ذلك ، سيكون عليك فقط تقديمهم بعسل قصب السكر. بالطبع ، يجب أن تعرف أنه من الشائع أيضًا أن ترافق الباذنجان المقلي مع salmorejo في قرطبة.

كعكة قرطبة

باستيل كوردوبس
وأخيرًا ، نريد التحدث عن كعكة قرطبة ، حلوى التراث الإسلامي. يتكون من كتلة معجنات نفخة محشوة بشعر الملاك. يغطى سطح الكيك بقطع من اللوز المحمص ويرش بالسكر البودرة والقرفة.

مدرسة الحبيبه قرطبه النموذجيه (سبتمبر 2020)


  • قرطبة ، طعام ، فن الطهو
  • 1,230

Typical dishes of Córdoba

Salmorejo
The province of Cordova Not only stands out for the rich heritage of its capital, but for its white and stately towns, its olive fields, its mountainous landscapes and, of course, its gastronomy, which is the result of a long tradition. Furthermore, it should not be forgotten that the peoples and civilizations that passed through this corner of Andalusia also left their mark on the kitchen: the Romans introduced olive oil, the Arabs dried fruit and their taste for vegetables, to the Christians the use of meat is due ...

Today in Hard Hobbit To Break we move to Córdoba to discover some of its dishes more typical. Do you want to join us?

Salmorejo

Salmorejo1
Without a doubt, one of the most typical dishes of Córdoba is salmorejo, which is usually served as a first course. It is made from breadcrumbs, garlic, olive oil, green pepper, salt and tomatoes, and is usually seasoned with shavings of Ham, croutons and hard-boiled egg.


White garlic

White garlic
Another popular dish in Córdoba is ajoblanco, which is also typical of other corners of Andalusia and Extremadura. It consists of bread, ground almonds, garlic, olive oil, water, and salt. It is common to accompany it with grapes or melon. Apparently, this dish comes from Roman times.

Flamenquins

flamenquins
Another of the most typical dishes of Córdoba are flamenquines, which consist of pieces of Serrano ham rolled in the back of pork. They are coated in breadcrumbs and fried. There are many variations, such as cheese or pepper fillings. They are served both whole and in pieces.

Oxtail stew

Rabo-de-toro
The oxtail is a very typical stew from Córdoba, which consists of a oxtail or cow stew. It is normally served as a second course and is usually accompanied by potatoes fried. Decades ago it was a humble dish, but it has become a prestigious dish.


Honey lamb

Lamb-to-the-honey
Honey lamb is a very popular recipe in southern Spain, especially in Córdoba. It is a dish inherited from culture Arab and that it is made with basic and simple ingredients that combine salty flavors with sweet ones.

cochifrito

cochifrito
We also want to talk about cochifrito, one of the most popular tapas in the province of Córdoba. The dish consists of young pork, that is, pig (In fact, its name comes from the union of the words "pig" and "fried").

Pickled anchovies

Anchovies-in-vinegar
Despite being inside, in Córdoba there are also dishes made with fish that are very typical. For example, one of the most common tapas in the province is anchovies in vinegar, a very easy dish to prepare. Of course, if you are going to do them at home, do not forget freeze the fish before preparing it.


Japuta in marinade

Japuta-en-adobo
Another very typical fish is the japuta in marinade, or what is the same, palometa or know me. It is fried fish marinated in lemon and aromatic herbs, and then fried in abundant olive oil.

Aubergines with honey

Aubergines with honey
We could not forget the honey aubergines. Eggplants should be cut into cubes or slices, coated in flour and fry them in abundant oil. Afterwards, you will only have to serve them with cane honey. Of course, you should know that in Córdoba it is also common to accompany fried aubergines with salmorejo.

Cordovan cake

Pastel-cordobes
Finally, we want to talk about the Cordovan cake, a dessert of Muslim heritage. It consists of a mass of puff pastry stuffed with angel hair. The surface of the cake is covered with pieces of toasted almonds and sprinkled with powdered sugar and cinnamon.

DELICIOUS Cordoba Tapas Crawl (5 STOPS) (December 2020)


  • Córdoba, food, gastronomy
  • 1,230