أهم المدن في جمهورية الدومينيكان

سانتو دومينجو 1
تشتهر بشواطئها الفردوسية جمهورية الدومينيكان لديها الكثير لتقدمه للسياح: ساحل ساحلي مع 402 كيلومتر من الشواطئ والمناخ الاستوائي على مدار العام والتراث الثقافي والمدن التاريخية والجبال والشلالات وملاعب الجولف ... ليس من المستغرب أنها واحدة من البلدان الأكثر زيارة في العالم.

اليوم في عودة السفر سننتقل إلى هذه الزاوية من البحر الكاريبي لنخبرك عن أهم مدنها. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، سنستند إلى عدد السكان ، لذا فإن بعض المدن التي سنعرضها لك أدناه ليست من أكثر المدن السياحية في جمهورية الدومينيكان. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

سانتو دومينغو

سانتو دومينجو
لنبدأ بالحديث عن سانتو دومينغو ، التي تعد ، بالإضافة إلى كونها عاصمة جمهورية الدومينيكان ، واحدة من أكبر المراكز الثقافية والمالية والسياسية والتجارية والصناعية في البلاد. هنا الكاتدرائية الأولى والأولى القلعة أمريكا. يقع هذان المبنىان في المدينة الاستعمارية ، حسبما أعلنت اليونسكو من مواقع التراث العالمي.


سانتياغو دي لوس كاباليروس

سانتياغو دي لوس كاباليروس
ثاني أكبر مدينة في جمهورية الدومينيكان هي سانتياغو دي لوس كاباليروس ، عاصمة مقاطعة سانتياغو. انها واحدة من الرئيسية المراكز الجوانب الاقتصادية والمالية والسياسية والثقافية والاجتماعية للبلد. من بين نقاط الاهتمام الرئيسية كاتدرائية سانتياغو أبوستول ، وجسر هيرمانوس باتينيو ، والنصب التذكاري لأبطال الترميم.

سان فرانسيسكو دي ماكوريس

سان فرانسيسكو دي ماكوريس
تعتبر عاصمة مقاطعة دوارتي سان فرانسيسكو دي ماركوريس ثالث أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في البلاد. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن المدينة لديها واحدة من الأرواح ليلي الأكثر حيوية في البلاد.

هيجوي

هيجوي
سالفاليون هيغوي ، رئيس بلدية مقاطعة لا التاجراسيا ، نمت بشكل مستمر و دائخ خلال العقود الماضية بفضل ، من بين أمور أخرى ، لصناعة السياحة الرائعة. وهي مدينة ذات جمال خلاب ومناخ لطيف. كما أن مركزها الحضري مثير للدهشة.


لا رومانا

لا رومانا
خامس أكبر مدينة في جمهورية الدومينيكان هي لا رومانا ، عاصمة المقاطعة التي تحمل الاسم نفسه. تقع على بعد 45 كيلومترا من بونتا كانا ، أصبحت المدينة واحدة من الوجهات الرئيسية سائح البلد بفضل شواطئها الجميلة والبنية التحتية السياحية التي يتم تطويرها.

القديس كريستوفر

سان كريستوبال
نواصل جولتنا في أهم مدن جمهورية الدومينيكان في سان كريستوبال ، البلدية الرائدة في المقاطعة التي تحمل الاسم نفسه. تقع في صغيرة الوادي عند سفح جبال كوردييرا المركزية ، لديها تراث هام.

سان بيدرو دي ماكوريس

San-Pedro-de-Macoris
مدينة أخرى مهمة هي سان بيدرو دي ماكوريس ، عاصمة المقاطعة المتماثلة. إنه المكان الأكثر الشعراء وساهم لاعبو البيسبول في البلاد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديها مناطق جذب سياحية جميلة: شواطئها وكاتدرائيتها وكهوف العجائب والممر ...


سان فيليب دي بويرتو بلاتا

San-Felipe-de-Puerto-Plata
ثامن أكبر مدينة في البلاد هي سان فيليبي دي بويرتو بلاتا ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم بويرتو بلاتا. عاصمة المقاطعة المتماثلة ، وهي واحدة من الموانئ أهم المراكز التجارية في جمهورية الدومينيكان ، بالإضافة إلى كونها واحدة من أجمل المدن في البلاد.

Concepción de la Vega

Concepcion-de-la-Vega
في المركز التاسع في ترتيبنا نجد Concepción de la Vega رأس المال من مقاطعة لا فيغا. تأسست المدينة من قبل كريستوفر كولومبوس ، ولديها العديد من النقاط المثيرة للاهتمام ، مثل سانتو سيرو وأطلال Vega Vieja و Guaigui.

بوكا تشيكا

بوكا تشيكا
أخيرا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن بوكا تشيكا ، التي تضم أ الشاطئ يحمل اسمه. تقع المدينة في خليج أندريس ، على بعد 30 كيلومترًا شرق سانتو دومينغو ، ولديها العديد من أماكن الإقامة ، والعديد منها ذو نوعية جيدة وبأسعار جيدة.

مقالة موصى بها: نصائح للسفر إلى جمهورية الدومينيكان

جمهورية الدومنيكان (Dominican) (سبتمبر 2020)


  • مدن سانتو دومينغو
  • 1,230

The most important cities in the Dominican Republic

Santo-Domingo1
Known for its paradisiacal beaches, the Dominican Republic It has much more to offer tourists: a lush coastline with 402 kilometers of beaches, tropical climate throughout the year, cultural heritage, historic cities, mountains, waterfalls, golf courses ... It is not surprising that it is one of the countries most visited in the world.

Today in Return Travel We are going to move to this corner of the Caribbean to tell you about its most important cities. As always, we are going to base ourselves on the number of inhabitants, so some of the cities that we are going to show you below are not one of the most touristy in the Dominican Republic. Would you like to join us?

Santo Domingo

Santo Domingo
Let's start by talking about Santo Domingo, which, in addition to being the capital of the Dominican Republic, is one of the largest cultural, financial, political, commercial and industrial centers in the country. Here are the first cathedral and the first castle from America. These two buildings are located in the Colonial City, declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO.


Santiago de los Caballeros

Santiago-de-los-Caballeros
The second most populous city in the Dominican Republic is Santiago de los Caballeros, capital of the province of Santiago. It is one of the main centers economic, financial, political, cultural and social aspects of the country. Among its main points of interest are the Cathedral of Santiago Apóstol, the Hermanos Patiño Bridge, and the Monument to the Heroes of the Restoration.

San Francisco de Macorís

San-Francisco-de-Macoris
Capital of the Duarte province, San Francisco de Marcorís is considered the third most populous city in the country. It is important to note that the city has one of the lives nocturnal most vibrant in the country.

Higuey

Higuey
Salvaleón Higuey, the head municipality of the province of La Altagracia, has grown continuously and dizzily during the last decades thanks, among other things, to its remarkable tourism industry. And it is a city of great scenic beauty and pleasant climate. Its urban center is also surprising.


The Roman

The Roman
The fifth most populous city in the Dominican Republic is La Romana, capital of the province of the same name. Located 45 kilometers from Punta Cana, the city has become one of the main destinations tourist of the country thanks to its beautiful beaches and the tourist infrastructure that is being developed.

San Cristobal

San Cristobal
We continue our tour of the most important cities of the Dominican Republic in San Cristóbal, the leading municipality of the province of the same name. Located in a small Valley at the foot of the mountains of the Cordillera Central, it has an important heritage.

San Pedro de Macoris

San Pedro de Macoris
Another important city is San Pedro de Macorís, capital of the homonymous province. It is the place that most poets and baseball players has contributed to the country. In addition, it has beautiful tourist attractions: its beaches, its cathedral, the caves of wonders, the boardwalk ...


San Felipe de Puerto Plata

San-Felipe-de-Puerto-Plata
The eighth most populous city in the country is San Felipe de Puerto Plata, also known as Puerto Plata. Capital of the homonymous province, it is one of the ports most important commercial centers of the Dominican Republic, in addition to being considered one of the most beautiful cities in the country.

Concepción de la Vega

Concepcion-de-la-Vega
In ninth position in our ranking we find Concepción de la Vega, the capital of the province of La Vega. Founded by Christopher Columbus, the city has numerous points of interest, such as the Santo Cerro, the Ruins of the Vega Vieja and Guaigui.

Boca Chica

Boca-Chica
Finally, we must talk about Boca Chica, which houses a Beach that bears his name. The city is located in Andrés Bay, 30 kilometers east of Santo Domingo, it has numerous accommodations, many of them of good quality and at good prices.

Recommended article: Tips for traveling to the Dominican Republic

Dominican Republic - 10 Best Places (September 2020)


  • cities, Santo Domingo
  • 1,230