أكثر المدن سخونة في العالم

بانكوك - تايلاند
الصيف إجرامي بشكل متزايد. سيكون بالتأكيد له تغير مناخي، وهو ليس اختراعًا ، لذلك ليس من المستغرب أن ترتفع درجات الحرارة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وخاصة في بعض الأماكن التي توجد فيها أيام لا تطاق.

فيما يلي ، ستتمكن من رؤية قائمة بأكثر 10 مدن حار العالم. لا يوجد أسباني ، لذا لا يمكننا الشكوى على الرغم من أن الحرارة كبيرة في المجتمعات المستقلة مثل الأندلس.

1- جيزان (السعودية)

جيزان
جيزان هي مدينة تقع في جنوب غرب المملكة العربية السعودية ، على شواطئ البحر الاحمر. هناك ما يزيد قليلاً عن 100000 شخص يعيشون هناك اعتادوا على تحمل درجات حرارة تصل إلى 40 درجة تقريبًا وترتبط بمستويات رطوبة عالية جدًا. الإحراج أمر لا مفر منه.


2- بانكوك (تايلاند)

مدينة بانكوك
يفاجأ أكثر من عدد قليل من السياح عند وصولهم إلى بانكوك ، عاصمة تايلاند. لديهم شعور بأنهم في الساونا طوال اليوم ، حيث يمكن أن تتجاوز درجات الحرارة 40 درجة بشكل مثالي خلال النهار والليل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أيضا رطوبة عالية وعادة ما يتلوث الهواء بعدد كبير من السيارات والدراجات النارية التي تنتشر في شوارعها.

3- لاس فيغاس (الولايات المتحدة)

لاس فيغاس
ليس من قبيل المصادفة أن يكون وادي الموت بالقرب من لاس فيغاس ، وهي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن سخونة على هذا الكوكب. هناك ، متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة في الصيف حوالي 47 درجة وحيث تم تسجيله أعلى درجة حرارة في التاريخ: 56.7 درجة في 10 يوليو 1913. لا يوجد مكان أكثر دفئًا في الولايات المتحدة بأكملها ، على الرغم من أنه في "مدينة الخطيئة" يمكنك اللجوء إلى العديد من الكازينوهات ، حيث يعمل تكييف الهواء بالقطعة.

4- هونج كونج (الصين)

هونج كونج
في هذه المدينة الصينية العظيمة ، يكون الطقس مروعًا خلال أشهر الصيف. عند درجات حرارة تزيد عن 30 درجة يتم تسجيلها كل يوم في أي وقت ، يجب أن نضيف الرطوبة التي تجعلها نوعًا من الساونا الاستوائية.


5- مكسيكالي (المكسيك)

مكسيكالي- MEX
يعيش أكثر من مليون شخص في مدينة باجا كاليفورنيا المكسيكية. إن موجات الحرارة إنها ثابتة وهذا يفسر لماذا يقرر معظم سكانها حزم حقائبهم لقضاء عطلتهم على الساحل ، سواء في تيخوانا أو إنسينادا أو إلى الجنوب.

6- ملبورن (استراليا)

ملبورن - استراليا
تتمتع أستراليا بسمعة كدولة ساخنة وتعتبر ملبورن مثالًا جيدًا على ذلك. ما عليك سوى إلقاء نظرة على ما يحدث أثناء التنس الأسترالي المفتوح (تقاعد نوفاك ديوكفيتش لمدة عام بسبب الجفاف) لإدراك أنه ليس المكان النموذجي الذي ترغب في الذهاب إليه إذا كنت أحد هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين لا يستطيعون تحمل الحرارة. مناخها غير طبيعي ويمكن أن ترتفع درجات الحرارة. في الواقع ، في عام 2009 جاءوا ليكونوا فوق 47 درجة.

7- كوالالمبور (ماليزيا)

كوالالمبور
تأتي عاصمة ماليزيا وأكبر مدينة لتأكيد ما نعرفه بالفعل جنوب شرق آسيا: إنه حار جدا. على الرغم من أن درجات الحرارة نادرًا ما تصل إلى 40 درجة ، إلا أن التواجد على خط الاستواء يجعل من مزيج الحرارة والرطوبة أحد أكثر درجات الإرهاق في العالم.


8- فينيكس (الولايات المتحدة)

فينيكس
نعود إلى الولايات المتحدة ، ولكن هذه المرة للحديث عن مدينة أخرى لا تكون باردة. انها ليست بعيدة جدا عن لاس فيغاس ولها صحراء قريبة جدا ، من سونورا. لا يواجه الصبار وقتًا سيئًا ، لكن الناس يواجهون صعوبة في الحفاظ على ترطيب جيد خلال فصل الصيف ، حيث تصل درجات الحرارة إلى أكثر من 40 درجة.

9- أثينا (اليونان)

أثينا
يوجد في أوروبا أيضًا مدن ساخنة جدًا. المرتبة الأولى هي أثينا ، عاصمة اليونان ، حيث أنها تتجاوز 40 درجة في الصيف وحتى وصلت إلى 50 درجة ، وهو أمر غير معتاد في القارة القديمة. على الرغم من انخفاض مستويات التلوث في السنوات الأخيرة ، إلا أنها لا تزال مشكلة في استقرار المناخ.

10- القاهرة (مصر)

القاهرة
انتهى بنا المطاف في أفريقيا برأس مال مصر. في القاهرة ، أكبر مدينة في القارة ، يتم تجاوز 40 درجة كما لو أن لا شيء والرطوبة في نهر الدلتا لا تساعد على الإطلاق. تلقي الهواء الساخن القادم من الصحراء العربية وهي مرادفة لدرجات الحرارة السحابية.

مقالة موصى بها: المدن العشر الأكثر ثراء في العالم

أكثر منطقة حرارة في العالم بينها دولة خليجية !!! (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The hottest cities in the world

Bangkok-Thailand
Summer is increasingly criminal. It will surely be for him climate change, which is not an invention, so it is not surprising that temperatures soar around the world, and especially in some places where there are really unbearable days.

Below you will be able to see a list with the 10 most cities hot of the world. None is Spanish, so we cannot complain despite the fact that the heat is considerable in autonomous communities such as Andalusia.

1- Jizán (Saudi Arabia)

Jizan
Jizán is a city located in the southwest of Saudi Arabia, on the shores of Red Sea. There are just over 100,000 people living there who are used to withstanding temperatures of around 40 degrees and associated with very high humidity levels. The embarrassment is inevitable.


2- Bangkok (Thailand)

Bangkok-city
More than a few tourists are surprised when they arrive in Bangkok, the capital of Thailand. They have the feeling of being in a sauna all day, since temperatures can exceed 40 degrees perfectly during the day and night. In addition, there is also a lot of humidity and the air is usually polluted by the large number of cars and motorcycles that circulate through its streets.

3- Las Vegas (United States)

Las Vegas
It is no coincidence that near Las Vegas is Death Valley, which is one of the hottest places on the planet. There, the average temperature in summer is around 47 degrees and is where it has been recorded the highest temperature in history: 56.7 degrees on July 10, 1913. There is no warmer place in the entire United States, although in the "city of sin" you can take refuge in its many casinos, where the air conditioning works by piece.

4- Hong Kong (China)

Hong Kong
In this great Chinese city the weather is horrible during the summer months. At temperatures of over 30 degrees that are recorded every day at any time, we must add the humidity that makes it become a kind of tropical sauna.


5- Mexicali (Mexico)

Mexicali-MEX
More than a million people live in this Mexican city of Baja California. The heat waves They are constant and that explains why most of its inhabitants decide to pack their bags to spend their vacations on the coast, whether in Tijuana, Ensenada or further south.

6- Melbourne (Australia)

Melbourne-Australia
Australia has a reputation as a hot country and Melbourne is a good example of this. Just look at what happens during the Australian Open tennis (Novak Djokvic retired for a year due to dehydration) to realize that it is not the typical place you would like to go if you are one of those people who cannot stand the heat. Its climate is abnormal and the temperatures can skyrocket. In fact, in 2009 they came to be above 47 degrees.

7- Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)

Kuala Lumpur
The capital and largest city of Malaysia comes to confirm what we already know about Southeast Asian: It's too hot. Although temperatures rarely reach 40 degrees, being right on the equator makes the combination of heat and humidity one of the most exhausting on the planet.


8- Phoenix (United States)

Phoenix
We return to the United States, but this time to talk about another city where it is not cold. It is not too far from Las Vegas and has a desert very close, that of Sonora. Cacti do not have a bad time, but people have a hard time maintaining good hydration during the summer, which is when temperatures reach over 40 degrees.

9- Athens (Greece)

Athens
In Europe there are also very hot cities. Number one is Athens, the capital of Greece, since there they exceed 40 degrees in summer and have even reached 50 degrees, something unusual in the old continent. Although pollution levels have fallen in recent years, they remain a problem in stabilizing the climate.

10- Cairo (Egypt)

Cairo
We ended up in Africa with the capital of Egypt. In Cairo, the largest city on the continent, 40 degrees is surpassed as if nothing and the humidity of the Delta river does not help at all. Receive the hot air coming from the Arabian Desert it is synonymous with cloud temperatures.

Recommended article: The 10 cities with the most ultra-rich in the world

12 Hottest Cities in the World (September 2020)


  • cities
  • 1,230