مناطق الجذب السياحي في Terra Mítica

إعصار
هل سنحت لك الفرصة لزيارة Terra Mítica؟ حسنًا ، ستعرف أن هذا المنتزه الترفيهي القائم على الحضارات القديمة للبحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​مثالي لكل من البالغين والأطفال. تقع في بنيدورم (أليكانتي) ، وهي مقسمة إلى ثلاث مناطق (مصر واليونان وروما) ، والتي تعيد إنتاج التفاصيل الموجودة في هذه الحضارات والثقافات.

حيث لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، داخل الحديقة يمكنك العثور على المتاجر والمطاعم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستستمتع بالكثير من العروض. بالطبع ، أكثر ما نحبه هو عوامل الجذب. لذلك ، أردنا اليوم أن نخبرك عنهم. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

مثيرة

في Terra Mítica يمكنك العثور على عوامل الجذب لجميع الجماهير. على سبيل المثال ، سيتمكن عشاق الأدرينالين من العثور على أكثر العروض إثارة. من بينها Inferno ، السفينة الدوارة التي ستجعلك تشعر وكأنك كرة تحلق بسرعة 60 كم / ساعة. بالطبع ، ستصل إلى سرعة أعلى (100 كم / ساعة) في رحلة العنقاء ، حيث تنخفض من 45 مترًا في أقل من 3 ثوانٍ.


رحلة العنقاء
في الأيام الحارة ، لا شيء مثل La Furia de Tritón ، وهي جولة تجمع بين الأساطير والدوار وانحدارين منعشين ؛ وشلالات النيل ، السفينة الدوارة من الماء التي سيتم غمرها. وعلى الرغم من أنه مصمم أيضًا للأطفال ، فإن Los Ícaros مثير أيضًا. نحن نتحدث عن ثلاثة صفوف يتأرجح إنها توفر مناظر خلابة.

علينا أيضًا أن نتحدث عن Syncope ، قرص يدور بسرعة 90 كم / ساعة على ارتفاع 35 مترًا. واحدة من مناطق الجذب المفضلة لدينا هي Titanide ، السفينة الدوارة مقلوب تصل إلى 100 كم / ساعة بين دورات 360 درجة المذهلة.

تيتانيد


أقارب

بالطبع ، ستجد في Terra Mítica أيضًا مناطق جذب ومناطق مصممة للعائلات. هذه هي حالة ميناء الإسكندرية ، والتي تتيح لك الاستمتاع بمناظر رائعة من سفينتي Seker و Henu. بالطبع ، بعد أن أصبح الصيف قاب قوسين أو أدنى ، قد يفضل الكبار والأطفال أن يكونوا على نهر النيل ، وجاكوزي النيل والبحيرة ، وهي ثلاث مساحات مصممة للمتعة والاسترخاء. استرخ لجميع أفراد الأسرة.

ريو النيل
تم تصميم متاهة Pan's للعائلات أيضًا ، وهي نقطة جذب حيث يمكنك هزيمة الرهيب مينوتور بمساعدة بنادق الليزر الخفيفة. أما برج تورنادو ، فهو برج يبلغ ارتفاعه 80 متراً ، حيث يتم تعليق الكراسي الطائرة التي تدور حول شدة وارتفاعات مختلفة.

من جانبه ، فإن معبد كينيتوس ، الذي يرأسه تمثال زيوس ، هو في الواقع السينما 5D ، الذي يحتوي على نظام حصري ورائع يسمح لك بتجربة أحاسيس لا تصدق في الشخص الأول.


معبد كينيتوس

أطفال

أخيرًا ، نريد أن نخبرك عن مناطق الجذب للأطفال في الحديقة ، حيث أنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، فهي الأكثر متعة. واحدة من أكثر من يحبها الصغار في المنزل هو Alucinakis ، السفينة الدوارة خشب التي تنتج القضبان والهيكل الممرات التي عبرت المناجم الرومانية.

Hallucinaki
في Rotundus ، عجلة فيريس للأطفال مثالية لجميع أفراد الأسرة ، يمكن للأطفال رؤية الساحة الرومانية على مرأى ومسمع طائر؛ بينما في Akuatiti ستستمتع بالمشي عبر شلالات النيل جالسًا في تابوت ذو مقعدين. بالطبع ، حتى لا يخاف الأطفال الصغار ، فإنه لا يقدم شلالات أخته الكبرى. أيضا ، لا تنقع المنعطفات كما هو الحال في شلالات النيل.

Akuatiti
أخيرا ، يجب أن تعرف أن أصغر منزل يمكن أن يتمتع أيضا تقع مجانية مثل واحدة من رحلة فينيكس. سيكونون قادرين على القيام بذلك في Ayquesustus ، على الرغم من أن الارتفاع أقل منطقيًا: 6 أمتار.

صور: Terra Mítica

Things to do in Nevada Travel Guide | USA Road Trip 2017 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • بينيدورم والمتنزهات
  • 1,230

The attractions of Terra Mítica

Twister
Have you had the opportunity to visit Terra Mítica? Well then you will know that this theme park based on the ancient civilizations of the Mediterranean is ideal for both adults and children. Located in Benidorm (Alicante), it is divided into three areas (Egypt, Greece and Rome), which reproduce details that existed in these civilizations and cultures.

As it could not be otherwise, inside the park you can find shops and restaurants. In addition, you will enjoy a lot of shows. Of course, what we like most are its attractions. Therefore, today we wanted to tell you about them. Would you like to join us?

Exciting

In Terra Mítica you can find attractions for all audiences. For example, adrenaline lovers will be able to find the most exciting proposals. Among them is Inferno, a roller coaster that will make you feel like a ball flying at 60 km / h. Of course, you will reach a higher speed (100 km / h) in The Flight of the Phoenix, a fall from 45 meters in less than 3 seconds.


The flight of fenix
For the hottest days, nothing like La Furia de Tritón, a tour that brings together mythology, vertigo and two refreshing dips; and Nile Falls, a roller coaster of water from which you will be drenched. And although it is also designed for children, Los Ícaros is also exciting. We are talking about three rows of swings They offer spectacular views.

We also have to talk about Syncope, a disc that rotates at 90 km / h at a height of 35 meters. And one of our favorite attractions is Titanide, a roller coaster inverted that reaches 100 km / h between spectacular 360º turns.

Titanide


Relatives

Of course, at Terra Mítica you will also find attractions and areas designed for families. This is the case of the Port of Alexandria, which allows you to enjoy wonderful views from the Seker and Henu ships. Of course, now that summer is just around the corner, adults and children may prefer to be on the Nile River, the Jacuzzi of the Nile and the Lagoon, three spaces designed for fun and relaxation. relax Of all the family.

Nile river
The Pan's Labyrinth is also designed for families, an attraction where you can defeat the terrible Minotaur with the help of laser light guns. As for the Tornado, it is a tower 80 meters high from which hang flying chairs that rotate at different intensities and heights.

For its part, the Temple of Kinetos, which is presided over by a sculpture of Zeus, is actually a cinema 5D, which has an exclusive and avant-garde system that allows you to experience incredible sensations in the first person.


Temple-Kinetos

Children

Finally, we want to tell you about the children's attractions in the park that, as it could not be otherwise, are the most fun. One of the most liked by the little ones in the house is Alucinakis, a roller coaster of wood whose rails and structure reproduce the lanes that crossed the Roman mines.

Hallucinaki
In Rotundus, a children's Ferris wheel ideal for the whole family, children can see the Roman square in full view of bird; while in Akuatiti you will enjoy a walk through the Nile Falls sitting in two-seater sarcophagi. Of course, so that the little ones are not scared, it does not offer the falls of its older sister. Also, the turns do not soak as much as in Nile Falls.

Akuatiti
Finally, you should know that the smallest of the house can also enjoy a drop free like the one of the Phoenix Flight. They will be able to do it in Ayquesustus, although, logically, the height is quite lower: 6 meters.

Photographs: Terra Mítica

Terra Mítica in HD - A walk through the park (2012) - Magnus Colossus, Titánide, Inferno and more! (December 2020)


  • Benidorm, amusement parks
  • 1,230