الأماكن التي تكره السياح أكثر من غيرها

برشلونة
هل تعلم أن العمل سائح تعيش أكثر من 11٪ من البشرية؟ ولكن وراء العامل الاقتصادي ، تجلب السياحة فوائد مثل تبادل الأفكار والتهجين. ومع ذلك ، مثل كل شيء في هذه الحياة ، لها أيضًا سلبياتها. وبهذا المعنى ، من المهم أن نضع في اعتبارنا أن وصول السياح بدون ضوابط يمكن أن يدمر الثقافة المحلية ، ويجعل الإيجارات أكثر تكلفة ، ويتكاثر الشقق السكنية ، ويحول المراكز الحضرية ... ولهذا السبب ، في كثير من أنحاء العالم ، الكراهية تجاه سائح.

جمعت الإندبندنت قائمة من ثمانية مواقع يكرهون للسياح. وعلى الرغم من أنها تبدو غريبة ، فإن البندقية ، المدينة التي طالبت بالفعل في مناسبات مختلفة توقف الزوار عن الوصول إليها ، لا تظهر في ترتيب الصحيفة البريطانية. الذي يظهر هو برشلونة ، التي بدأت بالفعل في رفض السياح. سنخبرك عن جميع الأماكن في القائمة أدناه!

جزر كوه خاي ، تايلاند

كوه خاي
أولاً ، يخبرنا The Indpendent عن جزر Koh Khai ، التي تقع في تايلاند. منذ مايو 2016 ، يُحظر بشدة الرحلات إلى هذه المنطقة. وبسبب وجود السائحين ، كان للجزر درجة عالية من تدهور بيئي. في الواقع ، أحد الأهداف الرئيسية للحكومة التايلاندية هو حماية الشعاب المرجانية.


بوتان

بوتان
في بوتان ، اتخذوا أيضًا قرارًا بتنظيم السياحة ، الذي بدأ في عام 1974 ، بهدف الحفاظ على المناظر الطبيعية عذراء وثقافتها الفريدة. وبالتالي ، ليس فقط عدد السياح مقيدًا ، ولكن يجب على معظم الزوار دفع 250 دولارًا في اليوم. بالطبع ، يشمل هذا السعر الإقامة والنقل والمرشد.

برشلونة ، إسبانيا

برشلونة 1
كما ذكرنا من قبل ، برشلونة موجود أيضًا في هذه القائمة. عندما وصلت أدا كولو ، أول عمدة لبرشلونة ، إلى السلطة في عام 2015 ، أوضحت أنها لا تريد أن تصبح المدينة "متجرًا تذكاريًا رخيصًا". في الواقع ، خلال فترة ولايته يتجمد التراخيص لجميع الفنادق وشقق الإيجار الجديدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اقترح رئيس البلدية الحد من عدد الزوار وإدخال ضريبة سياحية جديدة.

أمستردام ، هولندا

أمستردام
وكما أوضحت صحيفة الإندبندنت ، علق فرانس فان دير أفرت ، كبير مسؤولي التسويق في أمستردام ، في اليوم الآخر على أن "المدن تموت من السياحة". بالطبع ، كان يشير أيضًا إلى العاصمة الهولندية. في الواقع ، ما يريدونه في المدينة هو زيادة السياحة الجودة، "الأشخاص المهتمون بالمدينة ، لا يريدونها كخلفية للحزب."


الينابيع الساخنة في اليابان

Onsen
Onsen ، يتم سرد الينابيع الساخنة أيضًا. تقليدي من اليابان ، حيث أن معظمهم يحظر دخول الأشخاص الذين يرتدون الوشم ، وهو أمر يثير الاستياء في الثقافة اليابانية.

سانتوريني ، اليونان

سانتوريني
نعود إلى أوروبا لنخبرك عن سانتوريني ، إحدى المدن الأكثر زيارة في اليونان. في عام 2016 ، جاء الكثير من السياح عبر الرحلات البحرية ، لذلك فعلت السلطات محدودة عدد الزوار إلى 8000 (وصل العام الماضي أكثر من 10000 سائح).

Cinque Terre ، إيطاليا

Cinque-Terre
ركن أوروبي آخر يظهر في تصنيف المستقل هو Cinque Terre ، وهي منطقة ساحلية جميلة تم إعلانها كموقع تراث عالمي من قبل اليونسكو. وبحسب ما ورد تخطط السلطات للحد من عدد السياح إلى 1.5 مليون سائح سنوياً.

أرلينغتون ، تكساس (الولايات المتحدة)

أرلينغتون
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن أرلينغتون ، وهي مدينة تقع في تكساس بالولايات المتحدة. وقد أدرجتها الصحيفة البريطانية في هذه القائمة لأن دراسة أجرتها شركة الطيران في عام 2015 ستراتوس جيتسوخلص إلى أن المواطنين في هذا المكان كانوا معاديين جدًا للزوار.

مقالة موصى بها: خريطة توضح أخطر دول العالم بالنسبة للسياح

السياحة و السفر الى الشيشان و حقيقة الزواج من الشيشانيات (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أمستردام ، برشلونة ، سينك تير ، سانتوريني ، تكساس
  • 1,230

The places that hate tourists the most

Barcelona
Did you know that the business tourist live more than 11% of humanity? But beyond the economic factor, tourism brings benefits such as the exchange of ideas and crossbreeding. However, like everything in this life, it also has its cons. In this sense, it is important to bear in mind that the uncontrolled arrival of tourists can destroy the local culture, make rents more expensive, multiply tourist flats, transform urban centers ... That is why, in many parts of the world, hatred towards the tourist.

The Independent has compiled a list of eight locations that they hate to the tourists. And although it seems strange, Venice, a city that has already demanded on different occasions that visitors stop arriving, does not appear in the ranking of the British newspaper. The one that does appear is Barcelona, ​​which is already beginning to reject tourists. We'll tell you about all the places on the list below!

Koh Khai Islands, Thailand

Koh-Khai
First of all, The Indpendent tells us about the Koh Khai islands, which are located in Thailand. Since May 2016 excursions to this territory are strictly prohibited. And it is because of the presence of tourists, the islands had a high degree of deterioration environmental. In fact, one of the main goals of the Thai government is to protect coral reefs.


Bhutan

Butan
In Bhutan they have also made the decision to regulate tourism, which started in 1974, with the aim of preserving the landscape Virgin and its unique culture. Thus, not only is the number of tourists restricted, but most visitors have to pay $ 250 a day. Of course, this price includes accommodation, transportation and guide.

Barcelona, ​​Spain

Barcelona1
As we have mentioned before, Barcelona is also present in this list. When Ada Colau, the first female mayor of Barcelona, ​​came to power in 2015, she made it clear that she did not want the city to become "a cheap souvenir shop." In fact, during his tenure he is freezing licenses for all new hotels and rental apartments. In addition, the mayor has proposed limiting the number of visitors and introducing a new tourist tax.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Amsterdam
As The Independent explains, Frans van der Avert, Amsterdam's chief marketing officer, commented the other day that "cities are dying from tourism." Of course, he was also referring to the Dutch capital. Actually, what they want in the city is to increase tourism to quality, "People who are interested in the city, not who want it as a backdrop for a party."


Japan hot springs

Onsen
Onsen, hot springs are also listed. traditional from Japan, since most of them prohibit entry to people who wear tattoos, something that is frowned upon in Japanese culture.

Santorini, Greece

Santorini
We return to Europe to tell you about Santorini, one of the most visited cities in Greece. In 2016 too many tourists came through the cruises, so the authorities have limited the number of visitors to 8,000 (last year more than 10,000 tourists arrived).

Cinque Terre, Italy

Cinque-Terre
Another European corner that appears in the ranking of The Independent is Cinque Terre, a beautiful coastal area that was declared a World Heritage Site by the Unesco. Authorities reportedly plan to limit the number of tourists to 1.5 million annually.

Arlington, Texas (United States)

Arlington
Finally, we must talk about Arlington, a city located in Texas, United States. The British newspaper has included it in this list because a study carried out in 2015 by the aviation company Stratos Jets, concluded that in this place the citizens were very hostile to the visitors.

Recommended article: A map showing the most dangerous countries in the world for tourists

5 Places that HATE Tourists the Most (December 2020)


  • Amsterdam, Barcelona, ​​Cinque Terre, Santorini, Texas
  • 1,230