أهم مدن باراغواي

أسونسيون 1
باراغواي (رسميا جمهورية باراغواي) هي دولة متعدد الثقافات وغريبة. وعلى الرغم من أنها قد لا تحتوي على العديد من نقاط الاهتمام مثل الدول المجاورة لها (الأرجنتين وبوليفيا والبرازيل) ، إلا أنها تتمتع بإمكانيات كبيرة لوضع نفسها كوجهة سياحية للاجتماعات.

مع مناخ شبه استوائي ، يمكن لسكانها وزوارها الاستمتاع بالأنشطة في الهواء الطلق ، والأفضل من ذلك كله ، في بيئة خالية من التلوث. اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر نريد أن نخبرك عن أهم مدنها ، بناءً على عدد السكان. بالطبع ، يجب أن تعرف أنه في باراغواي يرتبط مصطلح المدينة ارتباطًا مباشرًا بالبلديات ، وتسمى أيضًا المناطق. هل ستنضم إلينا؟

الافتراض

الافتراض
لنبدأ بالحديث عن أسونسيون ، العاصمة والمدينة الأكثر سكانًا في باراغواي. إنها بلدية مستقلة تدار كعاصمة العاصمة. مقر السلطات الثلاث للأمة والرئيسية ميناء نهر ، كما أنها المركز الثقافي للبلاد. من ناحية أخرى ، نريد أن نعلق على أنها تعتبر واحدة من أرخص العواصم في العالم ، فضلاً عن كونها واحدة من أكثر العواصم أمانًا في المنطقة وواحدة من أفضل الاستثمارات في البناء والخدمات.


ايست سيتي

شرق المدينة
في أقصى شرق باراغواي ، في المنطقة الشرقية ، نجد سيوداد ديل إستي ، عاصمة مقاطعة ألتو بارانا. تقع على الحدود الثلاثية مع البرازيل والأرجنتين. وهو متصل بالمدينة البرازيلية فوز دي اجوازو بواسطة جسر الصداقة. يجب أن تعرف أن Ciudad del Este معروفة بكونها إحدى مناطق مجانًا إنها أكبر تجارة في العالم ، وهي في الواقع وجهة التسوق الرئيسية في البلاد.

لوك

لوك
يقع Luque في الإدارة المركزية ، ويضم مطار Silvio Pettirossi الدولي وحديقة Ñu Guazu Park ، بالإضافة إلى استضافة اللجنة الأولمبية في باراغواي CONMEBOL، الهيئة الحاكمة لكرة القدم في أمريكا الجنوبية. في الواقع ، هذا هو رابع أكبر ملعب في البلاد ، استاد فيليسيانو كاسيريس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نريد أن نعلق على أن Luque تعتبر مدينة للموسيقى والفن.

سان لورينزو

سان لورينزو
رابع مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في باراغواي هي سان لورينزو ، التي تقع في قلب الإدارة المركزية. تعرف باسم المدينة الجامعية ، لأنها تضم ​​المقر والحرم الجامعي للجامعة الوطنية في أسونسيون. بفضل موقعها استراتيجيهي مدينة مناسبة للأنشطة التجارية.


كاباتيا

كاباتا
أيضًا في الإدارة المركزية نجد Capiatá ، الوحيدة في القسم الذي يحد سبع مدن (أرجووا ، إيتوغوا ، ج.س. سالديفار ، لوكه ، رامبي ، يباني وسان لورينزو). المدينة لديها نشاط تجاري مكثف ، وفي الواقع ، المحلات التجارية والصناعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

لامباري

لامباري
تقع لامباري ، التي تعتبر سادس مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في باراغواي ، في الإدارة المركزية. وهي واحدة من المقاطعات العشر التي هي جزء من تجمع عاصمة باراغواي ، أسونسيون. واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية هي تل الذي أعطى اسمه للمدينة والذي توج بالنصب التذكاري للسلام المنتصر.

فرناندو دي لا مورا

فرناندو دي لا مورا
سابع أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في باراغواي هي أيضًا جزء من الإدارة المركزية. هذا فرناندو دي لا مورا ، الذي يدين بشرفه لبطل الوطن. يضم أ مركز رياضيوملعب لكرة القدم للاجتماعات الوطنية والدولية وحوالي 50 مؤسسة تعليمية.

نظيف

نظيف
وأخيرًا ، نريد التحدث عن Limpio ، التي تقع أيضًا في الإدارة المركزية. تعتبر واحدة من المراكز الأولى للتهجين الإسباني-الغواراني ، المدينة محدودة بثلاثة أنهار. من بين الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للدهشة في Limpio الصخرة، الواقعة على نهر باراغواي.

نيلوفر عملاق يجذب السياح إلى نهر في باراغواي (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أسونسيون ، المدن
  • 1,230

The most important cities of Paraguay

Asuncion1
Paraguay (officially the Republic of Paraguay) is a country multicultural and peculiar. And although it may not have as many points of interest as its neighboring countries (Argentina, Bolivia and Brazil), it has great potential to position itself as a meeting tourism destination.

With a subtropical climate, its inhabitants and visitors can enjoy outdoor activities and, best of all, in a pollution-free environment. Today in Hard Hobbit To Break We want to tell you about its most important cities, based on the number of inhabitants. Of course, you should know that in Paraguay the term city is directly associated with municipalities, also called districts. Can you come with us?

Assumption

Assumption
Let's start by talking about Asunción, the capital and the most populous city in Paraguay. It is an autonomous municipality administered as the Capital District. Seat of the three powers of the Nation and the main port river, it is also the cultural center of the country. On the other hand, we want to comment that it is considered one of the cheapest capitals in the world, as well as being one of the safest in the region and one of the best for investments in construction and services.


East City

East-City
In the extreme east of Paraguay, in the Eastern Region, we find Ciudad del Este, capital of the department of Alto Paraná. It is located on the triple border with Brazil and Argentina. It is connected to the Brazilian city of Foz de Iguazú by the Friendship Bridge. You should know that Ciudad del Este is known for being one of the areas of free It is the largest trade in the world and, in fact, it is the main shopping destination in the country.

Luque

Luque
Located in the Central Department, Luque houses the Silvio Pettirossi International Airport and the Ñu Guazu Park, in addition to hosting the Paraguayan Olympic Committee and the CONMEBOL, the governing body of soccer in South America. In fact, here is the fourth largest stadium in the country, the Estadio Feliciano Cáceres. In addition, we want to comment that Luque is considered a city of music and art.

San Lorenzo

San Lorenzo
The fourth most populous city in Paraguay is San Lorenzo, which is located in the heart of the Central Department. It is known as the University City, since it houses the headquarters and the campus of the National University of Asunción. Thanks to its location strategic, is a city suitable for commercial activities.


Capiatá

Capiata
Also in the Central Department we find Capiatá, the only one in the department that borders seven cities (Areguá, Itauguá, J.A. Saldívar, Luque, Ñemby, Ypané and San Lorenzo). The city has an intense commercial activity and, in fact, the shops and small and medium industries.

Lambaré

Lambare
Lambaré, considered the sixth most populous city in Paraguay, is also located in the Central Department. It is one of the ten districts that are part of the conurbation of the Paraguayan capital, Asunción. One of its main attractions is the Hill which gives its name to the city and which is crowned by the monument to Victorious Peace.

Fernando de la Mora

Fernando-de-la-Mora
The seventh most populous city in Paraguay is also part of the Central Department. This is Fernando de la Mora, who owes his honor to the hero of the Homeland. It houses a sports Center, a soccer field for national and international meetings and some 50 educational institutions.

Cleansed

Cleansed
Finally, we want to talk about Limpio, which is also located in the Central Department. Considered as one of the first centers of Spanish-Guaraní crossbreeding, the city is limited by three rivers. Among the most surprising places in Limpio is The Rock, located on the Paraguay river.

Top 10 Largest Cities or Towns of Paraguay (December 2020)


  • Asunción, cities
  • 1,230