فندق Leo Messi في سيتجيس

فندق ميم فوتو
يقرر العديد من المشاهير شراء فندق أو أكثر: روبرت دي نيرو ، كريستيانو رونالدو ، آندي موراي ، فرانسيس فورد كوبولا ... أحد آخر الفنادق مشاهير الذي قرر الحصول على فندق ليو ميسيلاعب نادي برشلونة لكرة القدم والاختيار الأرجنتيني.

نحن نشير إلى فندق البوتيك MiM Sitgesالتي تقع في هذه المدينة المعروفة في محافظة برشلونة. سنخبرك بمزيد من التفاصيل حول مكان الإقامة أدناه!

في وسط سيتجيس

فندق MiM Sitges هو مكان إقامة متفوق أربع نجوم يديره فندق مجموعة ماجستيك. يقع في قلب سيتجيس ، على بعد مائة متر فقط من الشاطئ ، لذلك موقعه متميز. كما هو موضح في صحيفة "Expansión" ، كان ميسي سيدفع 30 مليون يورو للفندق.


فندق MiM-foto1

شرفة رائعة

يحتوي MiM Sitges على 77 غرفة و 5 أجنحة جونيور وجناح واحد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي على 300 متر مربع للاحتفال بجميع أنواع الأحداث. بالطبع ، أفضل شيء في مكان الإقامة هذا هو التراس الموجود في الطابق العلوي ، والذي يوفر إطلالات بانورامي من البحر و سيتجيس. بالطبع ، تحتوي هذه المساحة الخارجية على مسبح.

فندق مستدام

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للفندق العثور على سبا مع دائرة للعلاج المائي ، حيث يتم بالطبع تقديم جميع أنواع العلاجات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توجد مقصورة لكبار الشخصيات لعلاج الأزواج وكابينة أكسجين. من ناحية أخرى ، من المهم ملاحظة أنه في عام 2013 حصل على الشهادة LEED بلاتينيوم، تمنح للمباني المستدامة.

فندق MiM-foto2

الاستثمار في العقارات

على ما يبدو ، قبل بضعة أشهر أسس لاعب كرة القدم الأرجنتيني شركة تسمى Rosotel بهدف الاستثمار في الفنادق والشقق. في الواقع ، لقد استثمرت بالفعل في قطاع العقارات ، مع شراء مبنى Rostower ، الموجود في برشلونة. ثم نتركك مع معرض، حيث ستجد المزيد من الصور لفندق ميسي. لا تفوتها!

Platjador - Sitges - Spain (سبتمبر 2020)


  • سيتجيس الشهيرة
  • 1,230

The Leo Messi hotel in Sitges

Hotel-MiM-foto
Many famous people decide to buy one or more hotels: Robert de Niro, Cristiano Ronaldo, Andy Murray, Francis Ford Coppola ... One of the last celebrities who has decided to get a hotel is Leo Messi, player of the Soccer Club Barcelona and the Argentine Selection.

We are referring to the boutique hotel MiM Sitges, which is located in this well-known town in the province of Barcelona. We will tell you more details about this accommodation below!

In the center of Sitges

The MiM Sitges hotel is a four-star superior accommodation that is managed by the Majestic Group. It is located in the heart of Sitges, just one hundred meters from the beach, so its location is privileged. As explained in the newspaper "Expansión", Messi would have paid 30 million euros for the hotel.


Hotel-MiM-foto1

A spectacular terrace

The MiM Sitges has 77 rooms, 5 Junior Suites and one Suite. In addition, it has 300 square meters to celebrate all kinds of events. Of course, the best thing about this accommodation is the terrace located on the top floor, which offers views panoramic from the sea and Sitges. Of course, this outdoor space has a swimming pool.

A sustainable hotel

In addition, the hotel can find a spa with a hydrotherapy circuit, in which, of course, all kinds of treatments are offered. In addition, there is a VIP cabin for couples treatments and an oxygen cabin. On the other hand, it is important to note that in 2013 it received the certification LEED Platinium, awarded to sustainable buildings.

Hotel-MiM-foto2

Investing in real estate

Apparently, a few months ago the Argentine soccer player established a company called Rosotel with the aim of investing in hotels and apartments. In fact, it has already invested in the real estate sector, with the purchase of the Rostower building, located in Barcelona. Then we leave you with our Gallery, where you will find more images of the Messi hotel. Do not miss it!

Hotel MiM Sitges, Sitges, Spain (December 2020)


  • famous Sitges
  • 1,230