10 مناظر طبيعية خلابة في أمريكا الجنوبية

Glaciar-Perito-Moreno
أمريكا الجنوبية إنها أرض التناقضات ، وليس فقط بسبب عدم المساواة الاجتماعية التي ، للأسف ، لا تتوقف عن النمو في العديد من بلدانها ، ولكن بسبب المناظر الطبيعية المتنوعة التي يمكن العثور عليها في جميع أنحاء الإقليم: من الغابات البكر ، إلى أنهار جليدية مثيرة للإعجاب ، تمر عبر الصحاري القاحلة الفائقة ...

اليوم في Hard Hobbit To Break نريد الانتقال إلى أمريكا الجنوبية لاكتشاف 10 منها المناظر الطبيعية الأكثر إثارة. بالطبع ، نطلب المغفرة مقدمًا لجميع الأماكن التي بقيت في طور الإعداد. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

لوس روكيس ، فنزويلا

Los-Roques
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن Los Roques ، وهو أرخبيل من فنزويلا يقع في البحر الكاريبي. فوجئت لأهميتها بيئي وبالطبع لجمالها. ومن هنا يمكنك العثور على البحيرات والجبال والشواطئ ذات الرمال البيضاء والمياه النقية الصافية ذات الألوان المذهلة.


سالار دي أويوني ، بوليفيا

سالار دي أويوني
من فنزويلا انتقلنا إلى بوليفيا لاكتشاف سالار دي أويوني كبار السن صحراء ملحية مستمرة وعالية في العالم. تقع في جنوب غرب البلاد ، في مقاطعة بوتوسي ، وهي واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الرئيسية في بوليفيا ، وفي الواقع ، تم بناء فنادق ملح مختلفة على ضفاف سالار.

لاجونا كولورادا ، بوليفيا

لاجونا كولورادا
ما زلنا في بوليفيا نخبركم عن Laguna Colorada ، التي تقع في محمية Eduardo Abaroa Andean Fauna الوطنية ، في المرتفعات بوتوسي. فاجأ اللون محمر من مياهها الغنية بالمعادن. إنه مكان لتكاثر طيور النحام.

Perito Moreno Glacier، Argentina

جلاسير بيريتو مورينو 1
لا يمكن أن يفقد نهر Perito Moreno Glacier من هذه القائمة ، كتلة مذهلة من جليد تقع في قسم لاغو أرجنتينو في مقاطعة سانتا كروز ، في منطقة باتاغونيا. في كل عام ، يظهر هذا النهر الجليدي ظاهرة مدهشة: تتقدم كتلته الجليدية مما يتسبب في تراكم وتمزق وانفصال كتل الجليد الضخمة.


فرناندو دي نورونها ، البرازيل

فرناندو دي نورونها
من بين العديد من المناظر الطبيعية في البرازيل التي تستحق المعرفة ، نريد اليوم أن نسلط الضوء على فرناندو دي نورونها ، أرخبيل أعلن موقعًا للتراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو ، من بين أمور أخرى ، لامتلاكها دقيق النظام البيئي. وهي تنتمي إلى ولاية بيرنامبوكو ، وتقع في المحيط الأطلسي على بعد 545 كيلومترًا من ريسيفي.

شلالات اجوازو ، الأرجنتين والبرازيل

شلالات اجوازو
شلالات إجوازو هي مجموعة من الشلالات تقع على نهر إجوازو ، على الحدود بين ولاية بارانا البرازيلية ومقاطعة ميسيونيس الأرجنتينية. فهي بالنسبة للكثيرين إعتام عدسة العين الأكثر إثارة على هذا الكوكب.

جزر غالاباغوس ، إكوادور

جزر غالاباغوس
نريد أيضًا أن نتحدث عن جزر غالاباغوس ، أرخبيل في المحيط الهادئ يقع على بعد 1000 كيلومتر تقريبًا من ساحل الإكوادور ، والتي أعلنتها اليونسكو كموقع للتراث العالمي. الجزر معروفة بتنوعها الواسع الأنواع يضم المنزل ، على الرغم من أن المناظر الطبيعية الخاصة به مفاجأة أيضًا.


توريس ديل باين ، شيلي

توريس ديل باين
في شيلي ، يمكننا أيضًا العثور على العديد من المناظر الطبيعية المدهشة. واحد منهم هو حديقة توريس ديل باين الوطنية ، والتي تقدم رائعة متنوعة من البيئات الطبيعية: الجبال والوديان والأنهار والبحيرات ...

صحراء أتاكاما ، شيلي

أتاكاما-الصحراء
كما لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، في شيلي يجب أن نسلط الضوء أيضًا على صحراء أتاكاما ، التي تعتبر أكثر الصحراء غير القطبية جاف من الكوكب. تمتد هذه المنطقة البيئية من خلال Norte Grande of Chile ، وهي منطقة غنية بالموارد المعدنية المعدنية.

كانيو كريستاليس ، كولومبيا

كانو كريستاليس
أخيرًا ، نريد التحدث عن Caño Cristales ، وهو نهر كولومبي يقع في سييرا دي لا ماكارينا ، في قسم ميتا ، وهو أمر مثير للدهشة للون المياه. وهو أنه يمكن ملاحظة نغمات مختلفة في طريقها: الأصفر والأخضر والأسود والأزرق والأحمر والوردي.

اجمل مناظر طبيعية في امريكا الجنوبية//اغرب نهر في العالم (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الطبيعة والمناظر الطبيعية
  • 1,230

10 spectacular landscapes in South America

Glaciar-Perito-Moreno
South America It is a land of contrasts, and not only because of the social inequalities that, unfortunately, do not stop growing in many of its countries, but because of the varied landscapes that can be found throughout the territory: from virgin forests, to impressive glaciers, passing through super arid deserts ...

Today at Hard Hobbit To Break we want to move to South America to discover 10 of its landscapes most spectacular. Of course, we ask for forgiveness in advance for all the places that have remained in the pipeline. Would you like to join us?

Los Roques, Venezuela

The Roques
First of all, we want to talk about Los Roques, an archipelago of Venezuela that is located in the Caribbean Sea. Surprised for its importance ecological and, of course, for its beauty. And it is here that you can find lagoons, cays and beaches with white sand and crystal clear waters of incredible colors.


Salar de Uyuni, Bolivia

Salar-de-Uyuni
From Venezuela we moved to Bolivia to discover the Salar de Uyuni, the higher continuous and high salt desert of the world. Located in the southwest of the country, in the department of Potosí, it is one of the main tourist destinations in Bolivia and, in fact, different salt hotels have been built on the banks of the salar.

Laguna Colorada, Bolivia

Laguna-Colorada
We continue in Bolivia to tell you about the Laguna Colorada, which is located in the Eduardo Abaroa Andean Fauna National Reserve, in the Potosi altiplano. Surprised by the color reddish of its waters, which are rich in minerals. It is a breeding place for Andean flamingos.

Perito Moreno Glacier, Argentina

Glaciar-Perito-Moreno1
The Perito Moreno Glacier could not be missing from this list, an impressive mass of ice located in the Lago Argentino department of the province of Santa Cruz, in the Patagonia Region. Every year, this glacier shows a surprising phenomenon: its ice mass advances causing the accumulation, rupture and detachment of gigantic blocks of ice.


Fernando de Noronha, Brazil

Fernando-de-Noronha
Among the many landscapes in Brazil that are worth knowing, today we want to highlight Fernando de Noronha, an archipelago declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO due, among other things, to its having a delicate ecosystem. It belongs to the state of Pernambuco, and is located in the Atlantic Ocean, 545 kilometers from Recife.

Iguazú Falls, Argentina and Brazil

Iguazu waterfalls
Iguazú Falls are a set of waterfalls located on the Iguazú River, on the border between the Brazilian state of Paraná and the Argentine province of Misiones. They are, for many, the waterfalls most spectacular on the planet.

Galapagos Islands, Ecuador

Galapagos Islands
We also want to talk about the Galapagos Islands, an archipelago in the Pacific Ocean located almost 1,000 kilometers from the coast of Ecuador, which was declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. The islands are known for the wide variety of species It houses, although its landscapes also surprise.


Torres del Paine, Chile

Torres del Paine
In Chile we can also find many surprising landscapes. One of them is Torres del Paine National Park, which offers a great variety of natural environments: mountains, valleys, rivers, lakes ...

Atacama desert, Chile

Atacama Desert
As it could not be otherwise, in Chile we must also highlight the Atacama Desert, considered the most non-polar desert arid of the planet. Extending through the Norte Grande of Chile, this eco-region is rich in metallic mineral resources.

Caño Cristales, Colombia

Cano-Cristales
Finally, we want to talk about Caño Cristales, a Colombian river located in the Sierra de la Macarena, in the department of Meta, which is surprising for the color of its waters. And it is that in its route different tones can be observed: yellow, green, black, blue, red and pink.

Top 10 Must See Destinations In Latin America (June 2020)


  • nature, landscapes
  • 1,230