مدن مينوركا

Mao1
تخطط لقضاء إجازة أو رحلة طويلة إلى بالما دي مايوركا؟؟؟ يا له من حسد! وعلينا أن ندرك أنها واحدة من جزرنا المفضلة ، وهي مكان يمكنك فيه الاستمتاع بغروب الشمس الرائع والشواطئ الجميلة والزوايا المثيرة للاهتمام إلى حد كبير. في الواقع ، يمكنك هنا الجمع بين الزيارات الثقافية والخلجان التي ليس لديها ما تحسد عليه في أنحاء أخرى من العالم.

مينوركا لديها عدد قليل من السكان (حوالي 96.00 نسمة) ، والتي تتركز في الثمانية البلديات حيث يتم تقسيمها (Maó ، Ciutadella ، Alaior ، Ferreries ، Es Mercadal ، Es Castell ، Sant Lluís و Es Migjorn Gran) ، على الرغم من وجود ثلاثة مراكز سكانية أخرى: اثنان ينتميان إلى Maó وآخر إلى Es Mercadal. اليوم نتحدث عنهم جميعا. هل ستنضم إلينا؟

ماو

ماو
دعونا نبدأ بالحديث عن Maó (Mahón) ، التي تعتبر رأس المال المكتب الإداري للجزيرة. إنه لأمر مدهش لميناءها الطبيعي ، الأكبر في البحر الأبيض المتوسط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أنه في شوارع هذه المدينة المشرقة يمكنك العثور على الكنائس والمباني النبيلة والقصور التي تستحق الاكتشاف. وهو أن ماهون شاهد على الآثار التي خلفتها الثقافات المختلفة التي سكنتها طوال تاريخها.


سيوتاديلا

سيوتاديلا
في الطرف الغربي من الجزيرة سيوتاديلا ، العاصمة القديمة. هنا يمكنك اكتشاف تراث مهم أثري في شكل آثار مغليثية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستكتشف في وسطها التاريخي شوارع القرون الوسطى مع الكنائس والقصور والحصون.

ألايور

ألايور
ألايور مدينة شابة وديناميكية معروفة بالتفصيل أجبان مع تسمية أصل ماهون. لديها تراث أثري غني ، يسلط الضوء على كنيسة سانتا إيولاليا ، وكنيسة سان دييغو ، ومحبسة سان بيدرو وكابيلا دي غراسيا.

العبارات

العبارات
Ferreries ، أعلى مدينة في مينوركا ، لديها اهتمام التراث تاريخي ، بالإضافة إلى إسكان مصانع شركات الأحذية المرموقة. من ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن تعرف أنه في منطقتها البلدية يضم العديد من الخلجان والشواطئ التي تستحق الزيارة.


إنها ميركادال

Es-Mercadal
علينا أيضًا التحدث عن Es Mercadal ، وهي بلدة بيضاء تقع عند سفح مونتي تورو ، أعلى نقطة في الجزيرة ، والتي تقدم عرضًا متنوعًا ومميزًا. تذوق الطعام. تشمل مبانيها كنيسة عصر النهضة في سان مارتين وصهريج من القرن الثامن عشر.

إس كاستيل

إس كاستيل
ولد إس كاستيل باسم جورج تاون، لأن مؤسسيها كانوا عسكريين إنجليز. واليوم لا تزال مرحلة الهيمنة الإنجليزية موجودة في كل ركن. تميل هذه المدينة من أكبر ميناء طبيعي في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، ولها طابع مفتوح ومضياف.

سانت لويس

سانت لويس
على بعد بضعة كيلومترات من ماهون ، توجد سانت لويس ، التي لديها خط ساحلي متنوع ، مع المنحدرات والشواطئ الرملية الناعمة. ستحب منازل الصيد البيضاء ، وأبراج دفاعها التي تعود إلى القرون الوسطى ، ونزلها الريفية التي تعود إلى قرون ، وبقايا تالايوت من عصور ما قبل التاريخ والمطاحن التي تعود إلى قرون.


إنه ميجورن جران

Es-Migjorn-Gran
Es Migjorn Gran هي أصغر بلدية في مينوركا ، منذ عام 1989 كانت جزءًا من Es Mercadal. سوف تستمتع بالمشي في شوارعها المسارات ريفية أو في شواطئها السبعة: اثنان حضريان (سانت أديودات وسانت توماس) وخمسة شواطئ عذراء (أتاليس ، بينيغاوس ، كالا اسكوركسادا ، كالا فوستام وتريبالوغر).

سانت كليمنت

سانت كليمنت
سانت كليمنت هي فيلا مريحة ومألوفة حيث يجدر التوقف للحصول على بعض المقبلات من مطبخ مينوركان التقليدي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أنه بالقرب من هذه المدينة يمكنك العثور على مواقع ما قبل التاريخ.

Llucmaçanes

Llucmacanes
Llucmaçanes هي مدينة صغيرة تقع في وسط الميدان. العديد من سكانها الحاليين هم الأجانب الذين انتقلوا بحثًا عن الهدوء. إشارة خاصة تستحق احتفالات قديسها الراعي ، مع الخيول كأبطال.

فورنيلس

فورنيلس
وأخيرًا ، نريد أن نتحدث عن Fornells ، وهي قرية صيد ساحرة تتمتع بفرح ركوب بحرية كاملة للمطاعم.

مقالة موصى بها: أفضل الشواطئ والخلجان في بالما دي مايوركا

Испания: Менорка, Маон | Spain: Menorca, Mahon (سبتمبر 2020)


  • جزر البليار ، مينوركا ، المدن
  • 1,230

The towns of Menorca

Mao1
Planning a getaway or a long trip to Minorca? What envy! And we have to recognize that it is one of our favorite islands, a place where you can enjoy wonderful sunsets, beautiful beaches and tremendously interesting corners. In fact, here you can combine cultural visits with coves that have nothing to envy to those in other corners of the world.

Menorca has a small population (about 96.00 inhabitants), which is concentrated in the eight municipalities in which it is divided (Maó, Ciutadella, Alaior, Ferreries, Es Mercadal, Es Castell, Sant Lluís and Es Migjorn Gran), although there are three other population centers: two belonging to Maó and another to Es Mercadal. Today we are talking about all of them. Can you come with us?

Maó

Mao
Let's start by talking about Maó (Mahón), considered as the capital administrative office of the island. It is surprising for its natural port, the largest in the Mediterranean. In addition, you should know that in the streets of this bright city you can find churches, noble buildings and palaces that are worth discovering. And it is that Mahón is witness to the traces left by the different cultures that have populated it throughout its history.


Ciutadella

Ciutadella
At the western end of the island is Ciutadella, the old capital. Here you can discover an important heritage archaeological in the form of megalithic monuments. In addition, in its historic center you will discover medieval streets with churches, palaces and fortresses.

Alaior

Alaior
Alaior is a young and dynamic city that is known for elaborating cheeses with designation of origin of Mahón. It has a rich monumental heritage, highlighting the church of Santa Eulalia, that of San Diego, the hermitage of San Pedro and the Capilla de Gracia.

Ferreries

Ferreries
Ferreries, the highest town in Menorca, has an interesting heritage historical, in addition to housing the factories of prestigious designer footwear firms. On the other hand, you should know that in its municipal area it houses numerous coves and beaches that are worth visiting.


It is Mercadal

Es-Mercadal
We also have to talk about Es Mercadal, a white town located at the foot of Monte Toro, the highest point on the island, which offers a varied and outstanding offer. gastronomic. Its buildings include the Renaissance church of San Martín and a cistern from the 18th century.

Es Castell

Es-Castell
Es Castell was born with the name of George Town, since its founders were English military. Today the stage of English domination is still present in every corner. Leaning out of the largest natural port in the Mediterranean, this town has an open and hospitable character.

Sant Lluís

Sant-Lluis
A few kilometers from Mahón is Sant Lluís, which has a varied coastline, with cliffs and fine sandy beaches. You will love its white fishing houses, its medieval defense towers, its centuries-old rural hamlets, the remains of prehistoric talaiots and the centuries-old mills.


It is Migjorn Gran

Es-Migjorn-Gran
Es Migjorn Gran is the youngest municipality in Menorca, since until 1989 it was part of Es Mercadal. You will enjoy walking through its streets and roads rural or in its seven beaches: two urban (Sant Adeodat and Sant Tomàs) and five virgin ones (Atalis, Binigaus, Cala Escorxada, Cala Fustam and Trebalúger).

Sant Climent

Sant-Climent
Sant Climent is a cozy and familiar villa where it is worth stopping to have some tapas of traditional Menorcan cuisine. In addition, you should know that near this town you can find prehistoric sites.

Llucmaçanes

Llucmacanes
Llucmaçanes is a small town located in the middle of the field. Many of its current inhabitants are foreign who have moved in search of tranquility. A special mention deserves its patron saint festivities, with horses as protagonists.

Fornells

Fornells
Finally, we want to talk about Fornells, a charming fishing village that has a pleasant walk maritime full of restaurants.

Recommended article: The best beaches and coves in Menorca

Ciutadella Menorca │Largest Town on Menorca│Spain Travel Guide (December 2020)


  • Balearic Islands, Menorca, towns
  • 1,230