نصائح للسفر إلى سردينيا

سردينيا
تستعد رحلتك إلى سردينيا؟؟؟ انت محظوظ! إنها واحدة من أجمل الجزر في العالم بفضل شواطئها ، ولهذا السبب تُعرف باسم "الكاريبي الأوروبي".

إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق أقصى استفادة من عطلتك وتريد أن يتم ترتيب كل شيء عن طريق التحدث الشفهي ، فإنني أوصي بمراعاة النصيحة التي أشاركها في هذه المقالة ، لأن بعض الأشياء فاجأتني ولا أريد منك أن تمررها. نفسه. هل نبدأ؟

القيادة ليست متعة

ما لم تقود سيارتك على طول أهم الطرق في سردينيا ، وهي الطرق التي تعبر الجزيرة من البداية إلى النهاية ، سترى أن القيادة ليلاً غير مريحة تمامًا نظرًا للحقيقة البسيطة التي مفادها أنه لا توجد أضواء شوارع تنير الطريق. هذا يعني أنه سيكون عليك الذهاب ببطء شديد و مع ارتفاع الحزم إذا لم يكن هناك شخص وجها لوجه ، خاصة إذا كنت تتحرك على طول الطرق التي تحد الساحل بسبب العدد الكبير من المنحنيات التي ستجدها.


كن حذرا مع السيارات التي تظهر في «يفسح المجال»لأنهم يميلون إلى إخراج أنوفهم قليلًا ولا يترددون عندما يتعلق الأمر بالانضمام. من ناحية أخرى ، لا تتفاجأ برؤية ذلك على طريق سريع ثنائي الاتجاه مع مسارين ، أ الممر الثالث التخيلي أن جنون سردينيا فقط يستخدم. هذا شيء يتم فقدانه في الجزيرة ، أو على الأقل هذا ما سيقوله أكثر المخضرمين في المكان. يمكن لرجل يبلغ من العمر 75 عامًا تجاوزك مع فيات باندا أكبر منك.

الطريق السريع سردينيا

الشمال أم الجنوب؟

إذا اضطررت للاختيار بين الشمال والجنوب ، كنت سأذهب شمالا. أعتبر أن هناك أفضل الشواطئ ، والأكثر شهرة ، على الرغم من صحة أنه يوجد في الجنوب شواطئ عذراء مذهلة ، بالمناسبة ليس من السهل الوصول إليها. في الجنوب هي العاصمة كالياري ، ولكن الشمال لديه ألغيرو، التي ربما تكون أجمل مدينة في سردينيا.


أفضل منطقة شاطئية

إذا كانت الأشياء التي تهمك محاطة بشواطئ جميلة ، فلا تفكر في ذلك واختر ساحل الزمرد. تقع في منطقة أولبيا (شمال شرق) وتحتوي على عدد قليل من الشواطئ التي تجعلك عاجزًا عن الكلام. هناك بعض من الرمال والمياه الناعمة التي لا تغطي المشي لحفنة جيدة من الأمتار ، كما هو الحال في La Cinta ، وهناك أيضًا صخور ومناظر طبيعية خلابة ، كما هو الحال مع Li Cossi.

مقالة موصى بها: أفضل الشواطئ في شمال سردينيا.

كوستا إزميرالدا


احجز مكان الإقامة مسبقًا

مع تذاكر الطيران وتذاكر القوارب ، لن تواجه العديد من المشاكل مثل الإقامة. ترتفع أسعار الفنادق والشقق مع مرور الشهور ، خاصة إذا كنت تبحث عن غرفة في منطقة مطلوبة مثل ساحل الزمرد. لذلك ، أوصيك بالحجز مع قبل أربعة أو خمسة أشهر.

فن الطهو

إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بفن الطهي النموذجي لسردينيا ، فلا تأكل المعكرونة والبيتزا فقط (سوف تتفاجأ بمدى جودة البيتزا الرخيصة). تذوق جبن الماعز اللذيذ ، أو الفابادا هناك أو أطباق رائعة مثل culurgioni (فهي مثل الرافيولي على شكل مثلث مليء بالسلق السويسري مع الجبن أو الخضار مع الجبن) ، والملوريدوس (مثل جنوكتشي ، مع صلصة الطماطم والريحان و جبن ضأن). لا تنسى سمك مشوي أو الحلويات مثل amaretti (إذا كنت تحب اللوز عليك أن تطلبها) أو Panae saba (الدقيق والسكر مع اللوز الذي يمكن أن يحتوي على كريم أو شوكولاتة). جهزوا 2 يورو لكل شخص لدفع المشهور كوبرتو (مغطى).

culurgioni

تجنب سيارة الأجرة قدر الإمكان

إذا لم تسافر بسيارتك ولم تستأجر سيارة ، تجنب السفر بسيارة أجرة لأنها باهظة الثمن. أفضل خيار للتنقل في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة ، وترك جانبا خيار السيارة ، هو الحافلات. الأسعار أكثر من معقولة ويمكنك الذهاب إلى أي مكان تقريبًا.

تمتاز الرفاهية في بورتو سيرفو

أخيرًا ، إذا كنت ستسافر إلى سردينيا مع محفظتك المعبأة بشكل جيد ، أوصي بالذهاب إلى منطقة بورتو سيرفو ، الواقعة في الشمال الشرقي من الجزيرة. هناك سترى أكبر وأفخم اليخوت ، حيث ستجد متاجر لأفضل العلامات التجارية تقع في بيئة مثالية. نوادي الشاطئ مع المطاعم العائمة وتنتظرك ملاعب الجولف في المنطقة الأكثر تميزًا في الجزيرة ، حيث يمكن للبيتزا أن تصل إلى حوالي 30 يورو بهدوء.

مقالة موصى بها: ثلاث رحلات لا تفوتها في سردينيا.

لن تصدق!!! جسر بين تونس و ايطاليا !؟ (ديسمبر 2022)


  • سردينيا ، نصائح ، جزر
  • 1,230

Tips for traveling to Sardinia

Sardinia
Preparing your trip to Sardinia? You are lucky! It is one of the most beautiful islands in the world thanks to its beaches, which is why it is known as "The European Caribbean".

If you want to make the most of your vacation and you want everything to come to order by word of mouth, I recommend taking into account the advice I share in this article, since some things caught me by surprise and I would not like you to pass it on. same. Shall we start?

Driving is not a pleasure

Unless you drive along the most important roads in Sardinia, which are the ones that cross the island from end to end, you will see that driving at night is quite uncomfortable due to the simple fact that there are no streetlights that illuminate the road. That means you will have to go very slowly and with the high beams on if no one comes face to face, especially if you move along roads that border the coast due to the large number of curves that you will find.


Be careful with the cars that appear in the «yield»Because they tend to stick their nose out quite a bit and don't hesitate when it comes to joining. On the other hand, don't be surprised to see that on a two-way highway with two lanes, a imaginary third lane that only the craziest of Sardinia use. This is something that is being lost on the island, or at least that's what the most veteran of the place will say. A 75-year-old man can overtake you with a Fiat Panda older than you perfectly.

highway-Sardinia

North or south?

If I had to choose between north and south, I would go north. I consider that there are the best beaches, the most familiar ones, although it is true that in the south there are spectacular virgin beaches, which by the way are not easy to access. In the south is the capital, Cagliari, but it is that the north has Alghero, which is probably the most beautiful city in Sardinia.


The best beach area

If what interests you is being surrounded by beautiful beaches, do not think about it and choose Emerald coast. It is in the Olbia area (northeast) and encompasses a good handful of beaches that leave you speechless. There are some that are of fine sand and waters that do not cover up to walking a good handful of meters, as is the case of La Cinta, and there are also rocks and a spectacular landscape, as is the case of Li Cossi.

Recommended article: The best beaches in northern Sardinia.

Emerald coast


Book the accommodation well in advance

With airline tickets and boat tickets you will not have as many problems as with accommodation. The price of hotels and apartments skyrocket as the months go by, especially if you are looking for a room in an area as sought after as the Emerald Coast. Therefore, I recommend you book with four or five months in advance.

Gastronomy

If you want to enjoy the typical gastronomy of Sardinia, don't just eat pasta and pizza (you will be surprised at how cheap pizzas are usually). Taste its delicious goat cheeses, the fabada there or such exquisite dishes as culurgioni (they are like ravioli with a triangular shape filled with Swiss chard with cottage cheese or vegetables with cheese), malloreddus (such as gnocchi, with tomato sauce, basil and sheep cheese). Don't forget the grilled fish or desserts such as amaretti (if you like almonds you have to ask for it) or pan’e saba (flour and sugar bun with almonds that can have cream or chocolate). Prepare two euros per person to pay the famous copperto (covered).

culurgioni

Avoid the taxi as much as possible

If you do not travel with your car and you have not rented a car, avoid traveling by taxi because it is quite expensive. The best option to move around the island, leaving aside the option of the car, is that of the buses. Prices are more than reasonable and you can go almost anywhere.

Luxury is savored in Porto Cervo

Finally, if you are going to travel to Sardinia with your wallet well packed, I recommend going to the Porto Cervo area, located in the northeast of the island. It is there where you will see the largest and most luxurious yachts, where you will find shops of the best brands located in an idyllic setting. Beach clubs with floating restaurants and golf courses await you in the most exclusive area of ​​the island, where a pizza can be around 30 euros quietly.

Recommended article: Three excursions you cannot miss in Sardinia.

7 Sardinian Travel Tips (August 2020)


  • Sardinia, tips, islands
  • 1,230