ماذا ترى في غاليسيا

National-Park-das-Illas-Atlanticas
فقط لاكتشاف سانتياغو دي كومبوستيلا ، الوجهة النهائية لحجاج كامينو دي سانتياغو الشهيرة ، فإنه يستحق الزيارة بالفعل غاليسيا، مجتمع مستقل مليء بالمناظر الطبيعية من الوديان الخصبة والشواطئ الرائعة. كما لو أن هذا لم يكن كافيا للسفر إلى هذه المنطقة الشمالية ، فإنه يخفي أيضا قرى الصيد الساحرة والداخلية ، والمدن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام وتراث تاريخي وثقافي مهم. ناهيك عن فن الطهو والنبيذ.

اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر انتقلنا إلى غاليسيا لاكتشاف بعض من أبرز أماكنها. منطقياً ، لا تتضمن قائمتنا جميع الأماكن في هذا المجتمع المستقل التي تستحق الاكتشاف ، لكننا نؤكد لك أن الأماكن التي نعرضها عليك يجب مشاهدتها تقريبًا. هل ستنضم إلينا؟

حديقة أتلانتك إياس الوطنية

باركيه ناسيونال داس إلياس أتلانتيك 1
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن Parque Nacional das Illas Atlánticas ، التي تضم واحدة من أفضل المناطق الرملية في العالم: شاطئ رودس ، في جزر Cíes. بالإضافة إلى سيس، تضم الحديقة Ons و Sálvora و Cortegada.


كاتدرائية ومركز سانتياغو التاريخي

سانتياغو دي كومبوستيلا
كما ذكرنا من قبل ، لمجرد رؤية سانتياغو دي كومبوستيلا ، عاصمة غاليسيا ، فإن زيارة هذا المجتمع المستقل تستحق ذلك بالفعل. يسلط الضوء على الكاتدرائية، والتي لا تزال رائعة على الرغم من الانتهاء من 800 سنة. بالطبع ، لا يمكنك تفويت البلدة القديمة ، مع كنائسها ، والأديرة الدير ، ومحلات الصائغ الفضية والنفاثة ، والساحات ...

الجدار الروماني لوغو

الجدار الروماني
انتقلنا من مقاطعة A Coruña إلى مدينة Lugo لنخبرك عن الجدار الروماني الذي يحيط بها ، فريد من العالم الذي لا يزال سليما. لهذا السبب ، وكذلك لجمالها ، فهي من مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو.

برج هرقل

توري دي هرقل
في مدينة A Coruña نجد برج هرقل الرائع ، والذي يقع في ركوب بحري. بنيت من قبل الرومان ، أصبحت رمزا للمدينة.


كيب فيستيرا

كابو - فيستيرا
لا يمكن أن تكون Cape Fisterra ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم Cape Finisterre ، مفقودة من هذه القائمة. هنا سوف تكتشف المناظر الطبيعية البرية والشواطئ الخلابة ، بالإضافة إلى واحدة من أفضلها ضع شمس العالم.

مصبات الأنهار

رياس-جاليجاس
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن مصبات الأنهار الجاليكية ، وهي أذرع بحرية طويلة تخترق الأرض وتؤوي كبيرة الثروة طبيعي. بطبيعة الحال ، فإن أفضل مصبات الأنهار هي قرى الصيد والمراسي ومزارع الكروم وغابات الصنوبر والشواطئ ذات المياه الهادئة والمنحدرات ، وبطبيعة الحال فن الطهو.

ريبيرا ساكرا وكانون دو سيل

ريبيرا ساكرا
إذا أتيحت لك الفرصة لزيارة غاليسيا ، فلا يمكنك تفويت الوادي المثير للإعجاب سيل ومينيو ، والذي يمكنك زيارته طوف. هنا هو المعروف باسم Ribeira Sacra ، الذي يضم أكبر تركيز للمباني الدينية على الطراز الروماني في القارة.


كما شاطئ كاتيدرايس

As-Catedraisكما لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، فإن شاطئ As Catedrais موجود أيضًا في هذه القائمة. هنا يمكنك المشي بين الدعامات الطائرة التي يبلغ ارتفاعها 30 مترًا ، والذهاب إلى الكهوف القباب يعلوها إبر وأقواس تأملية داخل أقواس أخرى.

مدينة ثقافة غاليسيا

سيداد دا كولتورا
في Galicia يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بـ Cidade da Cultura ، اقتراح معماري مذهل. يقع في سانتياغو دي كومبيستا ، ويضم المكتبة والأرشيف ومتحف الجاليكية.

الصوامع والبازوز والكروزيروس

فظيع
نريد أيضًا التحدث عن مخازن الحبوب التي يمكن العثور عليها في كل خطوة. هذه عناصر نموذجية من العالم الريفي ، على الرغم من بساطتها ، فهي جميلة للغاية. بالطبع ، يجب علينا تسليط الضوء على كروزيرو والبازو العظيم.

النقوش الصخرية والدولمينات والحصون

كاستروس
أخيرًا ، نريد التعليق على أنه في غاليسيا يمكنك القيام برحلة من خلال النقوش الصخرية المثيرة ، والنقوش الصخرية المصنوعة من الحجر منذ آلاف السنين ؛ اكتشف دولمينات رائعة و منشآت حجرية كبيرة و مدهشة العصر الحجري الحديث؛ واكتشاف الحصون المذهلة والمدن المحصنة قبل الرومانية.

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل المدن في غاليسيا

سانتياغو الأسبانية (يوليو 2021)


  • لاكورونيا ، غاليسيا ، لوغو ، سانتياغو دي كومبوستيلا
  • 1,230

What to see in Galicia

National-Park-das-Illas-Atlanticas
Just to discover Santiago de Compostela, the final destination of the pilgrims of the famous Camino de Santiago, it is already worth visiting Galicia, an autonomous community full of landscapes of lush valleys and impressive beaches. As if this were not enough to travel to this northern region, it also hides charming and inland fishing villages, most interesting cities and an important historical and cultural heritage. And that's not to mention its gastronomy and its wines.

Today in Hard Hobbit To Break we moved to Galicia to discover some of its most outstanding places. Logically, our list does not include all the places in this autonomous community that are worth discovering, but we assure you that the ones we show you are almost a must-see. Can you come with us?

Atlantic Illas National Park

Parque-Nacional-das-Illas-Atlanticas1
First of all, we want to talk about the Parque Nacional das Illas Atlánticas, which houses one of the best sandy areas in the world: the beach of Rhodes, on the Cíes Islands. In addition to Cíes, the park includes Ons, Sálvora and Cortegada.


Cathedral and Historic Center of Santiago

Santiago de Compostela
As we have mentioned before, just to see Santiago de Compostela, the capital of Galicia, visiting this autonomous community is already worth it. Highlights its Cathedral, which remains splendid despite having completed 800 years. Of course, you can not miss its old town, with its churches, cloistered convents, silver and jet goldsmith shops, squares ...

Roman wall of Lugo

Roman wall
From the province of A Coruña we moved to the city of Lugo to tell you about the Roman wall that surrounds it, the only of the world that remains intact. For this reason, and also for its beauty, it is a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Tower of Hercules

Tower of Hercules
In the city of A Coruña we find the spectacular Tower of Hercules, which is located in the walk maritime. Built by the Romans, it has become the symbol of the city.


Cape Fisterra

Cabo-Fisterra
Cape Fisterra, also known as Cape Finisterre, could not be missing from this list. Here you will discover wild landscapes and spectacular beaches, as well as one of the best put sun of the world.

The estuaries

Rias-Gallegas
We should also talk about the Galician estuaries, long arms of the sea that penetrate the land and that harbor a large wealth natural. Of course, the best of the estuaries are its fishing villages, marinas, vineyards, pine forests, calm water beaches, cliffs and, of course, its gastronomy.

Ribeira Sacra and Canón do Sil

Ribeira-Sacra
If you have the opportunity to visit Galicia, you cannot miss the impressive Canyons of Sil and Miño, which you can visit in catamaran. Here is the one known as Ribeira Sacra, which houses the largest concentration of Romanesque-style religious buildings on the continent.


As Catedrais Beach

As-CatedraisAs it could not be otherwise, the As Catedrais Beach is also present in this list. Here you can walk among flying buttresses 30 meters high, go into caves with domes topped by needles and contemplate arches within other arches.

City of Culture of Galicia

Cidade-da-Cultura
In Galicia you can also enjoy the Cidade da Cultura, a proposal architectural spectacular. Located in Santiago de Compuesta, it houses the Library, the Archive and the Galician Museum.

Granaries, pazos and cruzeiros

Horrendous
We also want to talk about the granaries that can be found at every step. These are typical elements of the rural world that, despite their simplicity, are extremely beautiful. Of course, we must highlight the cruzeiros and the great pazos.

Petroglyphs, dolmens and forts

Castros
Finally, we want to comment that in Galicia you can take a trip through exciting petroglyphs, rock engravings made in stone thousands of years ago; discover fabulous dolmens, large and surprising stone constructions of the neolithic; and discover prodigious forts, pre-Roman fortified towns.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Galicia

Top 5 Things to do Galicia - Travel Guide (December 2021)


  • A Coruña, Galicia, Lugo, Santiago de Compostela
  • 1,230