أهم المدن في كوريا الجنوبية

سيول
قد لا تكون وجهة سياحية شهيرة ، ولكن جمهورية كوريا اتصلت كوريا الجنوبية لتمييزها عن كوريا الشمالية المجاورة لها ، فهي دولة لديها الكثير لتقدمه للمسافر: الثقافة والتقاليد والهندسة المعمارية والطبيعة وفن الطهو ...

بما أن تقاليدها لا تزال متجذرة بعمق ، فإن البلاد هي ملاذ من الهدوء والحداثة. هنا سيكون لديك إمكانية زيارة القصور الإمبراطورية الاستثنائية والمدن المتقدمة والطبيعة المحفوظة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف تستمتع بفن الطهو اللذيذ والفريد من نوعه. نتحدث اليوم عن المدن الأهم ، كالمعتاد ، على عدد السكان. هل ستنضم إلينا؟

سيول

سيول 1
كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، فلنبدأ بالحديث عن سيول ، عاصمة كوريا الجنوبية. تعرف رسميًا باسم مدينة سيول الخاصة ، وهي المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في البلاد. تقع شمال غرب البلاد على بعد حوالي 50 كيلومتر من المنطقة منزوعة السلاح التي تفصل بين الكوريتين. تعتبر مدينة عالمية ذات نوعية حياة رائعة. بالطبع ، يمكنك العثور على العديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي: المتاحف والقصور والحدائق ومراكز التسوق ...


بوسان

بوسان
تقع مدينة بوسان الحضرية ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم بوسان ، في أقصى جنوب شرق البلاد. تعتبر ثاني أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في كوريا الجنوبية ، خلال القرن العشرين خضعت لتحول كامل ، لتصبح مركزًا مرجعيًا. في الواقع ، يضم أهم ميناء في البلاد. من بين أكبر عوامل الجذب لها هي الستة الشواطئ. أيضًا ، نظرًا لأنه محاط بالجبال ، فإن رياضة المشي لمسافات طويلة نشاط شائع جدًا.

إنتشون

إنتشون
ثالث مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في كوريا الجنوبية هي إنتشون (مدينة إنتشون متروبوليتان رسميًا). يقع في أقصى الشمال الغربي ، ويضم أكبر مطار في البلاد. بسبب ممتاز خليجفي الآونة الأخيرة ، أصبحت المدينة مهمة للغاية. على الرغم من أن أنظمة المترو مرتبطة بسيول ، إلا أنها مدينة مستقلة تمامًا.

دايجو

دايجو
من حيث عدد السكان ، رابع أكبر مدينة في كوريا الجنوبية هي دايجو (رسميا مدينة دايجو متروبوليتان). تقع في جنوب شرق البلاد ، وقد كانت المدينة دائما ذات أهمية كبيرة بفضل موقعها الاستراتيجي في التقاء من أنهار ناكدونج وجيومهو. إنه مكان محافظ له تأثير كبير على البوذية ، على الرغم من المباني الحديثة.


دايجون

دايجون
نواصل جولتنا في أهم المدن في كوريا الجنوبية في Daejeon (المدينة الرسمية Daejeon) ، والتي تقع في وسط البلاد. لا تضم ​​المدينة عدة مكاتب حكومية وطنية فحسب ، بل لديها أيضًا العديد من المكاتب الجامعات ومعاهد البحث. في الواقع ، يسميها البعض "وادي السيليكون في آسيا".

جوانجو

جوانجو
سادس مدينة هي الأكثر اكتظاظا بالسكان هي مدينة جوانجو (رسميا مدينة جوانجو الحضرية). تقع في جنوب غرب البلاد. تشتهر المدينة بغناها وتنوعها فن الطهوعلى الرغم من وجود مفاهيم أخرى يمكن أن تمثل Gwangju ، مثل الفنون والثقافة والسيارات.

أولسان

أولسان
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن أولسان (المدينة الرسمية لمدينة أولسان) ، التي تقع في أقصى جنوب شرق البلاد. لسنوات عديدة كانت ميناء صيد متخصص في الصيد الحيتان وهي اليوم أهم نواة للاقتصاد الوطني. في الواقع ، على أرضها يضم أكبر حوض بناء سفن في العالم ، وثاني أكبر مصفاة نفط وأكبر مصنع لتجميع السيارات في العالم.

سوون

سوون
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Suwon ، التي تقع جنوب سيول (حوالي 30 كيلومترًا). إنها المدينة الأخيرة مسورة كوريا الجنوبية ، لذلك أصبحت جدرانها واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن نسلط الضوء على المزيج بين القديم والحديث الذي يمكن رؤيته في شوارعها.

افضل المدن الكورية للسياحة - best 4 cities in south Korea الجزء الاول (سبتمبر 2020)


  • بوسان ، سيول
  • 1,230

The most important cities in South Korea

Seoul
It may not be a popular tourist destination, but the Republic of Korea, called South Korea to differentiate it from its neighboring North Korea, it is a country that has a lot to offer the traveler: culture, traditions, architecture, nature, gastronomy ...

With its traditions still deeply rooted, the country is a haven of serenity and modernity. Here you will have the possibility to visit exceptional imperial palaces, advanced cities and a preserved nature. In addition, you will enjoy a unique and delicious gastronomy. Today we talk about their cities most important, based, as usual, on the number of inhabitants. Can you come with us?

Seoul

Seoul1
How could it be otherwise, let's start by talking about Seoul, the capital of South Korea. Officially known as Seoul Special City, it is the most populous city in the country. It is located northwest, about 50 kilometers from the area demilitarized that separates the two Koreas. It is considered as a global city with a great quality of life. Of course, you can find numerous tourist attractions: museums, palaces, parks, shopping centers ...


Busan

Busan
The Metropolitan city of Busan, also known as Busan, is located in the extreme southeast of the country. Considered as the second most populous city in South Korea, during the 20th century it underwent a complete transformation, becoming a center of reference. In fact, it houses the most important port in the country. Among its biggest attractions are its six Beaches. Also, as it is surrounded by mountains, hiking is a very popular activity.

Incheon

Incheon
The third most populous city in South Korea is Incheon (officially Incheon Metropolitan City). Located in the extreme northwest, it houses the largest airport in the country. Due to its excellent bayIn recent times, the city has become very important. Although it is linked to Seoul by the metro systems, it is a completely independent city.

Daegu

Daegu
In terms of population, the fourth largest city in South Korea is Daegu (officially Daegu Metropolitan City). Located in the southeast of the country, the city has always had great importance thanks to its strategic location in the confluence of the Nakdong and Geumho rivers. It is a conservative place with a great influence on Buddhism, despite its modern buildings.


Daejeon

Daejeon
We continue our tour of the most important cities in South Korea in Daejeon (officially Metropolitan City of Daejeon), which is located in the center of the country. The city not only houses several national government offices, but also has numerous universities and research institutes. In fact, some call it the "Silicon Valley of Asia."

Gwangju

Gwangju
The sixth most populous city is Gwangju (officially Gwangju Metropolitan City). It is located in the southwest of the country. The city is famous for its rich and varied gastronomyAlthough there are other concepts that can also represent Gwangju, such as the arts, culture and automobiles.

Ulsan

Ulsan
We also have to talk about Ulsan (officially Metropolitan City of Ulsan), which is located in the extreme southeast of the country. For many years it was a fishing port specialized in hunting Whales and today it is the most important nucleus of the national economy. In fact, on its land it houses the world's largest naval shipyard, the world's second largest oil refinery and the world's largest automobile assembly plant.

Suwon

Suwon
Finally, we must talk about Suwon, which is located south of Seoul (about 30 kilometers). It is the last city walled South Korea, so its walls have become one of its main attractions. In addition, we must highlight the mix between the old and the modern that can be seen in its streets.

TOP 10 LARGEST CITIES OF South Korea (December 2020)


  • Busan, Seoul
  • 1,230