10 خطط مع الأطفال في لندن

لندن
يتيح لنا السفر مع الأطفال أن نعيش لحظات لا تُنسى واكتشاف زوايا لم نكن نعرفها لولا ذلك. واحدة من أفضل العواصم في أوروبا للسفر العائلي لندن، وهذا يجعل كلا من الصغار والكبار يقعون في الحب. ونحن نتحدث عن مدينة مفتوحة وحيوية ومزدحمة بها الكثير لتقدمه للمسافر.

إذا كنت ستهرب إلى لندن مع أطفالك ، فقد تضطر إلى التخلي عن قضاء ساعات في المتاجر والأسواق المكتظة بالسكان والمشروبات الليلية. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك القيام بالعديد من الأنشطة الأخرى. اليوم نقترح 10 خطط الأطفال في لندن. هل ستنضم إلينا؟

عين لندن

عين لندن
نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، سنبدأ في التحدث عن عين لندن ، وهي واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في لندن. من فوق هذه عجلة فيريس بنيت في عام 1999 ، مذهلة المشاهدات من المدينة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند سفح عجلة فيريس يوجد ملعب ممتع.


متحف العلوم

متحف العلوم
إذا سافرت إلى لندن مع أطفالك ، فسيتعين عليك زيارة بعض المتاحف. يعد متحف العلوم أحد أهم المتاحف ، والذي يتميز بالكون تفاعلي ولتقريب زوارها من عالم التكنولوجيا والصناعة والطب بطريقة ممتعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الدخول مجاني.

متحف التاريخ الطبيعي

متحف التاريخ الطبيعي
وبجواره نجد متحف التاريخ الطبيعي مجانًا أيضًا. وهي واحدة من أكبر متاحف العلوم الطبيعية على هذا الكوكب. هنا ، يمكن للأطفال رؤية الحفريات ، الهياكل العظمية الديناصورات، نموذج بالحجم الطبيعي لحوت أزرق ، فراشات ... بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم المتحف الكثير من الأنشطة للأطفال.

مدام توسو

مدام توسو
متحف آخر في لندن يحب عادةً أصغر منزل هو Madame Tussauds ، الذي يعرض شخصيات من الأشخاص المشهورين المصنوعين في الشمع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتمكن الأطفال من رؤية الأبطال الخارقين أعجوبة في فيلم رباعي الأبعاد.


وارنر بروس ستوديو جولة لندن - صنع هاري بوتر

Warner-Bros-Studio-Tour-London-The-Making-of-Harry-Potter
هل ابنك من عشاق هاري بوتر؟ ثم لا يمكن أن تفوتك جولة وارنر براذرز ستوديو جولة لندن - صنع هاري بوتر ، جولة في الإعدادات الأصلية لأفلام ساحر الأكثر شهرة على هذا الكوكب ، من تنظيم وارنر بروس.

الحدائق

هايد بارك
لندن مدينة مليئة بالحدائق. واحدة من أكثرها إثارة للإعجاب هي هايد بارك ، حيث يمكن للأطفال رؤية الحيوانات ، والتزلج ، والتجديف ، واللعب ... ومن الجدير أيضًا اكتشاف حديقة الأميرة ديانا التذكارية ، والتي تم تصميمها بناءً على مغامرات بيتر بان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نريد تسليط الضوء على حديقة غرينتش ، التي تحتوي على منطقة لعب للأطفال وبحيرة حيث يمكن استئجار القوارب.

هامليز تويز

هامليز - تويز
كما لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن سلسلة Hamleys محلات الألعاب من لندن. أكبر وأشهر شارع ريجنت. وهي واحدة من أكبر متاجر الألعاب في العالم (بها سبعة طوابق).


M&M World

MandM
مكان آخر في لندن سيحب أصغر منزل في العالم هو M&M World ، وهو متجر ضخم متخصص في M & M's ، حيث لا يوجد نقص في الشوكولاتة من جميع الألوان والقمصان والدمى والدمى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أن المتجر موجود في المدينة.

كافيه رينفوريست

مقهى الغابات المطيرة
نود أيضًا أن نوصي بزيارة Rainforest Cafe ، وهو مطعم جميل يحاكي إعجابك الغابة استوائي. في الواقع ، يمكنك العثور على أشجار غريبة ونباتات من بلدان مختلفة ، وبالطبع حيوانات بحجم الحياة.

كوفنت جاردن

كوفنت جاردن
أخيرًا ، نريد التحدث عن كوفينت غاردن ، وهي واحدة من أكثر الأحياء حيوية في لندن. إنها منطقة مليئة الفنانين الشرائط التي تحافظ على جو سعيد.

مقالة موصى بها: 15 وجهة مثالية للسفر العائلي

صباح النور | حقوق الطفل في بريطانيا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • لندن ، أطفال
  • 1,230

10 plans with children in London

London
Traveling with children allows us to live unforgettable moments and discover corners that we would not otherwise know. And one of the best capitals in Europe for family travel is London, that makes both young and young and adults fall in love. And we are talking about an open, lively, busy city with a lot to offer the traveler.

If you are going to escape to London with your children, you may have to give up spending hours in too populous shops and markets and night drinks. However, you can do many other activities. Today we propose 10 plans with children in London. Can you come with us?

London eye

London-Eye
As it could not be otherwise, we will start talking about the London Eye, one of the main attractions of London. From above this Ferris wheel built in 1999, spectacular views from the city. In addition, at the foot of the Ferris wheel there is a fun playground.


Science museum

Museum-of-Science
If you travel to London with your children you will have to visit some museums. One of the most interesting is the Science Museum, which is characterized by being interactive and for bringing its visitors closer to the world of technology, industry and medicine in a fun way. In addition, admission is free.

Museum of Natural History

Museum of Natural History
Right next to it we find the Natural History Museum, also free of charge. It is one of the largest natural science museums on the planet. Here, children can see fossils, skeletons of dinosaurs, a life-size model of a blue whale, butterflies ... In addition, the museum offers plenty of activities for children.

Madame Tussauds

Madame-Tussauds
Another London museum that usually likes the smallest of the house is Madame Tussauds, which exhibits figures of famous people made in wax. In addition, the kids will be able to see the super heroes of Marvel in a 4D movie.


Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Warner-Bros-Studio-Tour-London-The-Making-of-Harry-Potter
Is your son a Harry Potter fan? Then you can not miss Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter, a tour of the original settings of the films of the Wizard most famous on the planet, organized by Warner Bros.

Parks

Hyde-Park
London is a city that is full of parks. One of the most impressive is Hyde Park, where children can see animals, skate, canoe, play ... It is also worth discovering the Princess Diana Memorial Park, which is designed based on the adventures of Peter Pan. In addition, we want to highlight Greenwich Park, which includes a baby play area and a lake where boats can be rented.

Hamleys Toys

Hamleys-Toys
As it could not be otherwise, we must also talk about Hamleys, a chain of toy shops From london. The largest and best known is on Regent Street. It is one of the largest toy stores in the world (it has seven floors).


M&M World

MandM
Another place in London that will delight the smallest of the house is M&M World, a gigantic store specializing in M ​​& M's, in which there is no shortage chocolates of all colors, t-shirts, toys and dolls. In addition, you should know that the store is set in the city.

Rainforest Cafe

Rainforest-Cafe
We also want to recommend a visit to Rainforest Cafe, a beautiful restaurant that simulates an impressive jungle tropical. In fact, you can find exotic trees, plants from different countries and, of course, life-size animals.

Covent Garden

Covent-Garden
Finally, we want to talk about Covent Garden, one of the liveliest districts in London. It is an area full of artists Strays that keep a happy atmosphere.

Recommended article: 15 ideal destinations for family travel

English - London sightseeing (A1-A2 - with subtitles) (September 2020)


  • London, children
  • 1,230