أفضل الوجهات تذوق الطعام في عام 2017

هونج كونج
هل أنت واحد من أولئك الذين يختارون وجهة العطلة مع مراعاة فن الطهو المكان؟ أنت لست الوحيد! في الواقع ، يقول 75٪ من المسافرين أنه عند تحديد رحلتهم التالية ، يختارون عادةً أماكن شهيرة لتقديم مقترحاتهم للطعام والشراب ، وهو أمر لا يفاجئنا على الإطلاق ، نظرًا لأن القدرة على تجربة أطباق ونكهات جديدة يمكن أن تصنع جعل الرحلة لا تنسى.

سيكون الترتيب الذي سنعرضه لك اليوم ذا أهمية كبيرة لمحبي فن الطهو. نحن نتحدث عن القائمة التي وضعتها Booking.com مع أفضل وجهات تناول الطعام على هذا الكوكب ، مع مراعاة رأي مستخدميها. هل تريد ان تعرف ما هي الأفضل وجهات تذوق الطعام لعام 2017؟ حسنًا ، نوصي بعدم تفويت أي شيء نخبرك به أدناه!

هونغ كونغ ، الصين

هونج كونج 1
الوجهة الأولى في القائمة هي هونغ كونغ ، كما تعلمون ، هي منطقة إدارية خاصة في الصين. نحن لا نفاجأ على الإطلاق بأن هونغ كونغ تمكنت من قيادة الترتيب ، حيث أنها لا تحتوي فقط على ستة مطاعم مرصعة بالنجوم ، ولكنها تقدم أيضًا وجبة رائعة الشارع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنها تندمج بين أحدث التقنيات وأكثرها تقليدية وتأثيرات من أركان آسيا الأخرى.


ساو باولو ، البرازيل

ساو باولو
ويحتل ساو باولو المركز الثاني في القائمة. ولا يجب أن ننسى أن فن الطهو البرازيلي قد بدأ حادة حول العالم. في هذه المدينة البرازيلية ستجد أكثر من 12 ألف مكان لتناول الطعام وأكثر من 15 ألف بار حيث يمكنك تناول مشروب. من بين الأطباق الأكثر شيوعًا هي verado a paulista (يمكنك رؤيتها في الصورة).

طوكيو اليابان

طوكيو
في المركز الثالث نجد طوكيو ، التي يتواجد فن الطهو فيها بشكل متزايد في جميع أنحاء العالم. المدينة اليابانية ممتلئة مطاعمالعديد منها مفتوح 24 ساعة. من بين أطباقها النموذجية السوشي والساشيمي والرامين.

أثينا ، اليونان

أثينا
الوجهة الأوروبية الأولى في القائمة هي أثينا ، عاصمة اليونان. تمكنت المدينة من التسلل إلى الترتيب بفضل النكهات فريد من مطبخها ، الذي لديه تقاليد أكثر من 4000 سنة ، نعم ، متأثرًا بالدول المجاورة.


كوالالمبور ، ماليزيا

ماليزيا
تحتل كوالالمبور ، أكبر مدن ماليزيا ، المرتبة الخامسة في القائمة. قبل كل شيء ، تبرز أكشاك الشوارع ، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالشعرية من جميع الأشكال والأحجام ، أسياخ الساتيه المشوي والكاري الحار جدا ، من بين أمور أخرى.

ملبورن ، أستراليا

ملبورن
من المؤكد أن أكثر ما يلفت انتباهك في أستراليا ليس فن الطهو ، ولكن الحقيقة هي أنه يتم تقييمه بشكل متزايد. في الواقع ، تسللت ملبورن المركز السادس في الترتيب. بسبب هيمنة فن الطهو بريطاني، تؤكد على الكعك ، وخاصة فطيرة اللحم.

بانكوك ، تايلاند

بانكوك
نعود إلى آسيا لنخبركم عن بانكوك ، وهي مدينة أخرى تتميز بها طعام الشارع. أفضل للجميع هو أن السعر من الطعام في متناول جميع الجيوب.


غرناطة ، إسبانيا

غرناطة
في المركز الثامن نجد غرناطة ، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالأطباق اللذيذة. بالطبع ، إذا كان هناك شيء يجب أن نسلط الضوء عليه حول المدينة الأندلسية ، فهي المدينة المقبلات.

لاس فيجاس الولايات المتحدة

لاس فيغاس
الولايات المتحدة ممثلة أيضا في العشرة الأوائل بفضل لاس فيغاس. أفضل شيء عن فن الطهو في هذه المدينة هو أن مطاعمها تعكس متعدد الثقافات من أصول متنوعة.

بوينس آيرس ، الأرجنتين

بوينس أيرس
أخيرا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن بوينس آيرس ، عاصمة الأرجنتين. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن فن الطهو في المدينة يتميز بتأثير الطعام إيطالي والأسباني ، لذلك تبرز اللحوم الحمراء والأسماك والمعكرونة والإمباندا.

موائد رائعة ???? في مدن رائعة : باريس | فيلم وثائقي HD (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أثينا ، بانكوك ، بوينس آيرس ، طعام ، فن الطهو ، غرناطة ، هونغ كونغ ، كوالالمبور ، لاس فيغاس ، ملبورن ، ساو باولو ، طوكيو
  • 1,230

The best gastronomic destinations in 2017

Hong Kong
Are you one of those who choose the holiday destination taking into account the gastronomy of the place? You are not the only one! In fact, 75% of travelers say that when deciding on their next trip, they usually opt for famous places for their food and drink proposals, something that does not surprise us at all, since being able to try new dishes and flavors can make make the trip unforgettable.

The ranking that we are going to show you today will be of great interest to gastronomy lovers. We are talking about the list that Booking.com has made with the best eating destinations on the planet, taking into account the opinion of its own users. Do you want to know what are the top gastronomic destinations of 2017? Well, we recommend that you do not miss anything that we tell you below!

Hong Kong, China

Hong Kong1
The first destination on the list is Hong Kong which, as you know, is a special administrative region of China. We are not surprised at all that Hong Kong has managed to lead the ranking, since it not only has six star-studded restaurants, but also offers a magnificent meal street. In addition, it should be noted that they fuse the most modern techniques with the most traditional and with influences from other corners of Asia.


Sao Paulo, Brazil

Sao-Paulo
Second in the list is occupied by Sao Paulo. And it is not to be forgotten that Brazilian gastronomy is beginning to blunt Worldwide. In this Brazilian city you will find more than 12 thousand places to eat and more than 15 thousand bars where you can have a drink. Among its most typical dishes is the verado a paulista (you can see it in the image).

Tokyo Japan

Tokyo
In third position we find Tokyo, whose gastronomy is increasingly present throughout the world. The Japanese city is full of restaurantsMany of which are open 24 hours. Among its most typical dishes are sushi, sashimi and ramen.

Athens, Greece

Athens
The first European destination on the list is Athens, the capital of Greece. The city has managed to sneak into the ranking thanks to the flavors unique of its cuisine, which has a tradition of more than 4,000 years, yes, influenced by neighboring countries.


Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia's largest city, is ranked fifth on the list. Above all, the street stalls stand out, where you can enjoy noodles of all shapes and sizes, skewers grilled satay and very spicy curry, among other things.

Melbourne, Australia

melbourne
Surely what most catches your attention in Australia is not its gastronomy, but the truth is that it is increasingly valued. In fact, Melbourne has sneaked in sixth place in the ranking. Due to the predominance of gastronomy british, they emphasize the cakes and, especially, the meat pie.

Bangkok, Thailand

Bangkok
We return to Asia to tell you about Bangkok, another city that stands out for its street food. Best of all is that the price of food is within reach of all pockets.


Granada, Spain

Pomegranate
In eighth position we find Granada, where you can enjoy delicious dishes. Of course, if there is something that we should highlight about the Andalusian city, it is its tapas.

Las Vegas, United States

Las Vegas
The United States is also represented in the top 10 thanks to Las Vegas. The best thing about the gastronomy of this city is that its restaurants reflect the multicultural of diverse origins.

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Buenos Aires
Finally, we must speak of Buenos Aires, the Argentine capital. It is important to note that the gastronomy of the city is characterized by the influence of food Italian and the Spanish one, so the red meats, the fish, the pasta and the empanadas stand out.

The BBC Good Food ME Chef of the Year Competition 2017 (June 2020)


  • Athens, Bangkok, Buenos Aires, food, gastronomy, Granada, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Las Vegas, Melbourne, Sao Paulo, Tokyo
  • 1,230